AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
35560 Grand River #348
Farmington Hills
MI 48335
United States
  • Phone: (248) 324-4418

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 343 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Rich was great. Was very thorough and took time to review all the items and answer questions

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.V.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Professional services, fast scheduling, very happy

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Friendly and thorough. Answered all my questions and walked me through what they were looking for, what they did, and the meaning of the results. Thanks for the great service!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Everthing...inspector, report and the request repair list.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Easy to understand. Gives solutions.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

I was impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection and attention to every detail, no matter how small.

Richard Hogan is an excellent inspector.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough inspection... so detailed... & generalized.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough inspection with knowledgeable inspector. Includes a very well put together report at the end

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very detailed and willing to help my client feel comfortable with his questions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.A.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very detailed inspection and helped us understand all the issues in detail.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very complete

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Mr. Hogan is thorough, professional and explained items clearly. The inspection report, summary, and photos helped me select the items that are most important to be repaired.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was very efficient, courteous and a good communicator. He explained the report in easy to understand terms.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspection was very thorough. I appreciate that the inspector took his time explaining the results and made sure that I really understood what the issues were. I also really like how the inspection report is set up. I would recommend AmeriSpec to anyone looking to have a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Quick, efficient and very thorough. Most importantly, did not scare away the buyer with doom and gloom explanations but was honest about immediate vs in the future repairs.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

My inspector did a great job.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Great job!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Thoroughness of inspection and clarity of explanation of issues found.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

I was impressed with the time spent prforming the inspection and the thorough explination of the findings as well as how everything functions. It made us more comfortable in our decision process for purchasing the home. Job well done.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very in depth.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Richard was very thorough. I liked his report and his explanation verbally as well.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very pleased! professional. very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and the inspector was thoughtful.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Nothing, I will recommend you if the opportunity fits.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Richard is passionate and professional.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough, very friendly, very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Rich is not only extremely thorough, he takes his time explaining everything to the perspective home buyer. His report is detailed and he includes many photos, which he goes through with you, one at a time, on site. Then afterwards, we received a full written report, emailed to us within 24 hours.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Our experience with Richard Hogan was excellent! He was professional, thorough, informative, organized and helpful during our inspection.


Privacy Policy