Pillar to Post
5447 Nantucket Court
Loveland
CO 80537
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arturo Grado Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were done very thoroughly and professionally.

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Was really impressed with the service. Very thorough inspection. I felt like I got my money’s worth. John was great. Very personable and took the time to answer all of my questions. I will definitely recommend John to any friends or coworkers that are in need of any services John offers.
Thank you!

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

John was able to schedule the inspection on very short notice to accomodate my closing deadlines.

John was able to provide information in a manner that was clear and understandable to me.

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Available, Prompt and Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heath Huff Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional knowledgeable helpful I had a great experience I would highly recommend this place

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reed Soukup Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

John was great to work with and very helpful! He really helped and taught us a bunch about what to look for when thinking about home repairs

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

John was prompt, polite and professional. I stayed for the entire inspection and he worked diligently. I would confidently refer him to anyone.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and Report. John did a great job!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and personable. The information in the inspection gives me the confidence that I am making a well-informed decision in my home purchase. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

john was prompt and thorough

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Well trained inspectors and the time they take to explain the inspection

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Accurate, on time, & thorough


Privacy Policy