Pillar to Post
32001 Bondie Drive
Rockwood
MI 48173
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 128 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of detail for the standard inspection was amazing. He was friendly and provided suggestions on how to quickly and efficiently make adjustments to the home. He arrived early and the binder that we received upon the completion of the inspection is wonderful.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Rintz Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

First class service from the first phone call. Steve was professional, thorough and a pleasure to talk with. He answered each of my questions, and I had quite a few. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend pillar to post to anyone.

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was on time and took his time on the inspection. His dilegnce and thoroughness made fora complete inspection. He unvailed deficiencies and and concerns that I didn’t see. I would highly recommend PtoP!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Peterson was very thorough and professional. I was also very happy to have a hard copy of the inspection before leaving the property.

Report a concern   January 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Henderson Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough and thoughtful. There was a snow storm coming on Saturday so he went out the night before and did the external inspection before the snow came. That was great thinking. The actual inspector called me because due to the storm I didn't go to the house. He walked me through all the information I would read in the report and let me know my realtor would be providing a binder. He told me the helpful aspects of the binder itself. I found the information he provided very useful and comforting that he had done a good job on his review of the house and exterior.

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monika Peppers Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the inspector was phenomenal. He was very helpful and thorough. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough
answered any questions

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Miller Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

My experience with Pillar to Post was amazing! After shopping around, I decided to book with Pillar to Post because their pricing was fair and reasonable. To my surprise I was able to book my inspection for the very next day! I was not able to attend the inspection but the inspector emailed me my report and called to explain his report immediately afterwards. The inspector was very thorough, knowledgable and professional. I will most definitely recommend Pillar and Post to anyone that needs an inspection!

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z.Z. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how easy and quick is to set up the inspection. The inspection report is very well presented and reader friendly.

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha & Bob Turcheck Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and organized with inspection results. Professional and friendly.

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve did an excellent job!!! Knew his stuff and communicated very well. Took his time and answered all of our questions. Very pleased !!

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven was great. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carly Ptak Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven was kind, patient, and accommodating to our many questions. The full color print offs and the neat binder to keep everything in was very helpful. We will be referencing it often.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, fair, professional, clear, complete.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Waters Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Peterson was the one who did our inspection. Very nice job we consistently spoke to each other throughout the inspection. Gave really good information on some up coming maintenance and future items to watch out for,

Inspection was in Brownstown Mi
Thanks Steve

Mark and Cindy Waters

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough good job!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Capotosto Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowing the person who did the inspection helped

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Drake Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The call center staff was very professional and took the time to explain the packages and process to me. The emails were clear and walked me through the process. Steven was very thorough and personable. I was impressed from booking the appointment to the end. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Rossi Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. Quick friendly reliable service

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Steven Peterson was very professional, personable and courteous. He did a great job of explaining things and answering my questions.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Nice guy, great job!

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Fera Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the inspector to be knowledgable and friendly. Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, detailed and affordable.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgeable, did a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very knowledgeable and informative. He took the time to explain everything as he went through the house and I felt like he really knew what he was doing.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Colon Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used this service twice and both times I have been satisfied with the service . Steven takes his time and also has taught me and the realtor a few things to look for when looking at a home. Which I thought was awesome bc it really has helped me to see what to look for an which homes to just stay away from. He was very informative and nice I will recommend Pillar to post always !

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Askew Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was awesome! I love when I can work with someone that has a great personality! It makes taking care of business so much nicer! He got right to work when he arrived. The inspection was thorough and everything was explained to me in as much detail as I asked for. He made clear which items should be priority. Additional questions I had were answered and suggestions for improvements in efficiency were given, too.

I love that I didn't come away from this home inspection confused, or questioning anything. Steve walked through everything with me as he performed the inspection, and then reviewed it all at the end. The binder I was given with my report is so much more than just an inspector's findings! It's really an organizational tool! The photos are clear and explanations are in plain language. I will have it as long as I own my home and refer back to the homeowner's information in it often.

Pillar to Post has my recommendation for anyone who needs them!

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very efficient and helpful!

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Levy Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very knowledgeable in all areas. Very clean, efficient and easy to talk to. By far the best experience I've ever had.


Privacy Policy