Pillar to Post
32001 Bondie Drive
Rockwood
MI 48173
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 183 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Helpful in talking to me so I could understand! Great service than you

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dillon Aerick Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for being so professional, knowledgeable, and providing a great sense of trust.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was excellent!! Very thorough and professional. Explained everything in detail and answered all questions. Great guy, would highly reccomend!

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiently done

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Hayes Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The house inspector was punctual and polite. The inspection was very detailed and included a drone aerial assessment of the chimney and roof. The 29 page document was delivered within hours of the inspection and will serve as a maintenance punch list as I move into the house. It was money well spent.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well setup, explained what he found very well. Provided information was in a very to read format.

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Not only were Steve and Ron very thorough with the inspection process, their knowledge of how a home is built and operates was very impressive, which added value to the overall inspection process. Suggestions on how to correct what they flagged were given for everything found on the inspection. Along with their obvious expertise, both were very patient and helpful. Top notch, thanks guys!

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Macklin Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was extremely thorough and honest. He went out his way to follow up with me and answer some lingering questions I had with no problem. Great guy. Love his energy.

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Biermann Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and took his time. Very pleased with the depth of inspection and quality of report.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven Peterson was knowledgeable, efficient, punctual, pleasant - I can’t think of anything he could have done better.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, very detailed

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent description of what to look for, explained why they were looking for certain things.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Ferguson Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, nice and reliable. Loved the packet

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Davis Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very nice and professional. He walked me through everything step by step and even went above and beyond to explain further detail of some other things. Great guy and company!

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough, straight forward, and honest. He was on time and knowledgeable about the inspection process. Would deal with again.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Capps Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that the inspector allowed me to follow him around and ask questions. He was also very prompt and had already completed the outside inspections when I arrived. He explained all of his findings and offered suggestions for repairs.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Larue Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Steve was above and beyond friendly. Very informative and helpful. Had no problems answering any questions or concerns I had. It was money well spent.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and the representative was very pleasant, informative and answered any question that we had. He made sure that we understood and knew all the things that we would be encountering if purchasing the home. Steve was very professional and also a joy to talk to, he had a comical side to him, which put us at ease. We were very happy with him and the company.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the educational background and knowledge of our home inspector Steven.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was awesome. The inspection was very trough and we had a good time while doing it. Very professional, but also entertaining.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marissa Pascarella Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. I was able to call and talk to them after my inspection with questions.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report and the inspector was helpful in explaining the details.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnita McClure Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very thourough, professional and comfortable to talk to. I'd recommend Pillar to Post to anyone

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan McMahon Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough said the buyers! Loved the fact they received the color printed report right on the spot! R. Koval

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Walentowicz Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took the time to go over everything he looked at for the inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Korinek Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and very willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Yax Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and yet a sence of humor that made me feel extremely comfortable. I don't plan on buying again, but if I did, I'd definitely come back here. Everything about my experience was great and easy

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal discussion with inspector and detailed report.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It worked thanks


Privacy Policy