Pillar to Post
32001 Bondie Drive
Rockwood
MI 48173
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 43 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great work, very helpful and knowledgeable! Also, a lot of resources to help with being a home owner in the future!

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Tobias Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve explained everything to me. He showed me the issues and how to fix.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonia Hernandez Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and educated. Super professional and down to earth. Explained everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy McKenzie Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was early for the inspection. Very thorough. Answered any and all questions we may have had. Explain the report in great detail. Very friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Gillespie Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great-walked me through and explained everything as he went.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, straight forward and friendly inspector. I recommended Steve and Pillar to Post to a colleague who booked his inspection with PTP the following day!

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven was very thorough and efficient in his inspection. It was especially helpful that he was able to FaceTime me on the walkthrough. I am currently about 600 miles from the property, so it saved me a trip up there. The inspection also saved me $1k from my purchase price to allow for repairs.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Pisarzewski Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Well.. I’ve bought a few houses in my day and I have to say. Your report is the most detailed and extensive I’ve received. I will highly recommend you to anyone.

Thanks so much!
Scott Pisarzewski

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Moninger Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very well done

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. He took the time to help me understand each of the issues he found with the house and what steps I might take to remedy them.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was great! He answered all my questions and explained things as he went.

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff combined with complete and quick reports make pillar to post a great company with which to work.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Finney Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very kind. He was warm in his approach, "down to earth" and took time to answer any questions we had through out the Inspection. He was professional and conducted a very thorough inspection as well. We were pleased to see the descriptive layout of the inspection report at the end. Overall, we are very happy that we chose "Pillar to Post" for the job!!!

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph White Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Peterson was awesome. Very personable. Very knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and willing to answer all of my questions. Made me feel confident in his assessment.

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was thorough and patient with all of my questions. He gave me straight, honest feedback which made my decision easier to make.

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Steven Peterson, did a thorough job inspecting the home I am purchasing. I would highly recommended Pillar to Post to anyone who needs an inspection done.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative inspection.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough and personable

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond & Susan Yee Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector used a drone to take pictures of the entire roof, that was impressive.

The inspector was thorough, inspected the house from the attic to the basement.

We received a written report complete with pictures after completion of the visual inspection.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and very thorough

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and time spent on the inspection, along with the time he took to explain things to us, was very much appreciated.

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector was really nice, told me what i needed to know and gave good recommendations and tips.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was amazing and explained everything in great detail. Any question we had was meticulously answered. His eye for detail showed his experience and his concern for us.
Any concern no matter how small I thought, was expertly explained to me and my wife.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

great inspector, very honest and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely satisfied with the inspection, and the explanation as we walked through it.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven was extremely thorough and professional. I would use his services again and would recommend him to others.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was amazing! Super helpful and very informative


Privacy Policy