Pillar to Post
32001 Bondie Drive
Rockwood
MI 48173
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 87 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nichole Wasserman Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve seriously knows what he’s doing; he’s knowledgeable, professional, personable, and nice! He welcomed me to follow alongside him as he heckled my place out and also welcomed any and all questions. At the end, I got a beautiful binder full of amazing and invaluable info along with my entire inspection printed out in color with details of his findings. I’m a first time buyer so I have no idea what I’m doing but I can tell a job well done by a total professional when I see it.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and shared information on what he was looking at and finding all along the way during the home inspection. He was very personable and friendly as well. He made me feel like he was there to support me through the process, addressing every question I had.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Collura Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You do a great job

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication, prompt responses. Report available in real time verbally and written.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Wojtkowiak Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven Peterson is very professional and knowledgeable about homes. I work as a facilities manager, so I know buildings. I recommend Steven for any home inspection.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Gross Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was thoroughly impressed with the efficiency of the inspection. Even more so how organized my portfolio for the house was. I respect a business that reflects how much they care in their work.

On a side note it saved me from extensive repair costs when contemplating a new home. Highly recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven Peterson did an amazing and very thorough inspection of my soon-to-be home. I cannot say enough great things about him. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I am extremely pleased!

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, and efficient!

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and thorough

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You were neat and prompt to get everything done and you let me know everything I needed to know. Thank you for informing me of things that needed to be taken care of before I moved in.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Frendo Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven is very very knowledgeable and very professional... He was on time and kept to his scheduled time frame. When finished he made sure that everything was cleaned up to the owners liking. I will recommend him time and time again! Thanks for making the process easy.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jimmy Caluag Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job!!! I will use your company again. Thank you

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Colon Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was awesome very friendly and was detailed on what he was doing . Took his time to show me things and willing to answer our questions and explain his answers to were I understood what he was meaning

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Wilson Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient. Reports were detailed along with a follow-up phone call detailing the findings.

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erick Ewaskowitz Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and personable. Would definitely use again for our next home purchase!

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was extremely polite and helpful. he explained in detail. a true pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went well and as expected. First name removed did a great job, answered all my questions and pointed out things that I would have wanted to be made aware of. Nice Job. I would recommend.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant Taylor Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service, very polite and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Efficient!!!

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Renaud Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven Peterson was awesome gave us all the information we needed and answered all of our questions he was perfect.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very helpful and thorough during our home inspection. His knowledge and insight were very valuable to us when determining how to move forward with our home purchase.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andre Person Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough and friendly. He explained everything as he went along and he was at the appointment before I got there. He found issues that I would have missed if he was not there.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed report at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce & Christine Vernham Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Inspector was on time, knowledgeable, friendly and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived early and started outside inspection. Very thorough and friendly. Went around to all items and explained issues. Would definitely recommend this company!

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector found defects that I did not see when I viewed the property. Also, said defects were not noted by the city inspectors. He also explained what negative impacts this could have on the property in the future. He also explained remedies to fix defects. Very happy I had the inspection done.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service. Easy to understand and a binder to help you out as a new home owner


Privacy Policy