Pillar to Post
32001 Bondie Drive
Rockwood
MI 48173
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 106 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, detailed and affordable.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgeable, did a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very knowledgeable and informative. He took the time to explain everything as he went through the house and I felt like he really knew what he was doing.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Colon Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used this service twice and both times I have been satisfied with the service . Steven takes his time and also has taught me and the realtor a few things to look for when looking at a home. Which I thought was awesome bc it really has helped me to see what to look for an which homes to just stay away from. He was very informative and nice I will recommend Pillar to post always !

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Askew Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was awesome! I love when I can work with someone that has a great personality! It makes taking care of business so much nicer! He got right to work when he arrived. The inspection was thorough and everything was explained to me in as much detail as I asked for. He made clear which items should be priority. Additional questions I had were answered and suggestions for improvements in efficiency were given, too.

I love that I didn't come away from this home inspection confused, or questioning anything. Steve walked through everything with me as he performed the inspection, and then reviewed it all at the end. The binder I was given with my report is so much more than just an inspector's findings! It's really an organizational tool! The photos are clear and explanations are in plain language. I will have it as long as I own my home and refer back to the homeowner's information in it often.

Pillar to Post has my recommendation for anyone who needs them!

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very efficient and helpful!

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Levy Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very knowledgeable in all areas. Very clean, efficient and easy to talk to. By far the best experience I've ever had.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete. Had good recommendations for remedies.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and Courteous

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitchell & Erika Haggarty Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was so personable and truly had our best interest in mind. We trusted him 110% and looked forward to our inspection!

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Poma Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection went great Steve was very informative about everything. It feels good to know that the house I’m buying is a sound home. A big thanks to Pillar to Post ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trevon Rambus Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It is thorough and very professional and Steven Peterson is the best

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Gazdag Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked how thorough and professional the inspector was. Answered all of our questions and took the time to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alec Miles Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and did a very detailed inspection of the house.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and down to earth. Would specifically recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very throughal

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the inspector, as well as the high level of detail in the report.

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Steve Peterson performed a very detailed profession inspection. Very satisfied and good job

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and explained everything. Reports presented in an easy to read and file format.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nichole Wasserman Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve seriously knows what he’s doing; he’s knowledgeable, professional, personable, and nice! He welcomed me to follow alongside him as he heckled my place out and also welcomed any and all questions. At the end, I got a beautiful binder full of amazing and invaluable info along with my entire inspection printed out in color with details of his findings. I’m a first time buyer so I have no idea what I’m doing but I can tell a job well done by a total professional when I see it.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and shared information on what he was looking at and finding all along the way during the home inspection. He was very personable and friendly as well. He made me feel like he was there to support me through the process, addressing every question I had.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Collura Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You do a great job

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication, prompt responses. Report available in real time verbally and written.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Wojtkowiak Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven Peterson is very professional and knowledgeable about homes. I work as a facilities manager, so I know buildings. I recommend Steven for any home inspection.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Gross Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was thoroughly impressed with the efficiency of the inspection. Even more so how organized my portfolio for the house was. I respect a business that reflects how much they care in their work.

On a side note it saved me from extensive repair costs when contemplating a new home. Highly recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven Peterson did an amazing and very thorough inspection of my soon-to-be home. I cannot say enough great things about him. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I am extremely pleased!

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, and efficient!


Privacy Policy