David Tinstman - Client
2824 Tempsford Lane
Charlotte
NC 28210
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Petit David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Good thorough job

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and was available for questions with fast response times.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Contracts were up front and easy to understand,
Everything could be handled on-line.
Pictures corresponded with the subject matter and showed the exact problem.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nayna Tamang David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Do what you doing ,,?

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

lots of specific feedback and very thorough

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Seamen David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and friendly. They answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William and Christine Wohlenhaus David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

David was friendly and professional. The inspection was done promptly, on time, and was thorough. The report was delivered quickly and was easy to read and with excellent detail.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Ramirez David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

David is quick, thorough, and professional. I will definitely use this company for future property's.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.A.C.E. David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

It was super easy setting up my inspections from another state. I received detailed, timely reports and the communication was great.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional, polite and respectful.
Very nice group

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good at showing all problems.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.A.D.B. David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

All the guys were very thorough and explained everything in great detail. They took their time on the spot to go over pictures and even some recommendations. We were very impressed!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

The best!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and concise!

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dash Tranglong David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Great bunch of people, tis great to know after you have placed the order in great hands.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Busshart David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire team was professional and took the time to explain items that needed to be addressed from the inspection. They were efficient but critical, the best combination for a buyer.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael and Arria Hines David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate. Easy to understand. Comprehensive.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.R. David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

It was clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Warren and Catherine Crow David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection was very professional and thorough. The report was clear and easy to read. David and his team kept us informed throughout the whole process which made us feel very comfortable as first time home buyers. We really couldn't have asked for a better Home Inspector!

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian and Stephanie Warren David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

How y’all hit every corner of the home. You explain every detail to great length at the end of the inspection! We received the inspection report very quickly and the amount of pictures, with descriptions and explanations were above and beyond expectation! I will recommend you to any of my friends purchasing homes!

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeana Reynolds David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication as the inspection progressed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast service, excellent job going over everything.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Robinson David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was fast, thorough, and reliable. Would 100% use HomeTeam for my next home purchase. You won't go wrong.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Wyatt David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

They are precise and practical.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Butler David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service! What stood out is how they did a very thorough inspection while respecting my time!

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A.K.B.G. David Tinstman - Client
What do you like about our inspections?

No comment


Privacy Policy