HomeTeam Inspection Service
2824 Tempsford Lane
Charlotte
NC 28210
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph & Cathy Browder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The description of the areas inspected as well of the deficiencies were very clear. We appreciated the clarity of the pictures and how they “explained” what the inspector saw.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Behring HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and highly impressed with photos and details of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome feedback.

Report a concern   November 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Goodwin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick! Response time was great and very thorough inspection of property!

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On-time. Complete in timely manner. Very informative, and helpful. He was very nice and thorough. Answered any questions. Very professional.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Hughes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave and his team did a fantastic job. Luck have it, rainy day but didn't deter team from inspecting house inside as well as outside. Once completed, Dave sat with us providing concise information and supporting photos for items of concern. He answered our questions as well ask asking his team to double check items to ensure we left with a strong understanding how the house fared for our purchase.

We received a very professional inspection report matching what he shared during our conversation No surprises in the report and very reassuring. He also documented items not be checked due to rain safety factors.

Will recommend and use this HomeTeam again!!

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough and presented the report in great detail. The inspector (David) was friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer and Avery Hart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough! Explained findings well!

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Petit HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good thorough job

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and was available for questions with fast response times.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Contracts were up front and easy to understand,
Everything could be handled on-line.
Pictures corresponded with the subject matter and showed the exact problem.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nayna Tamang HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Do what you doing ,,?

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

lots of specific feedback and very thorough

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Seamen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and friendly. They answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William and Christine Wohlenhaus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

David was friendly and professional. The inspection was done promptly, on time, and was thorough. The report was delivered quickly and was easy to read and with excellent detail.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Ramirez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

David is quick, thorough, and professional. I will definitely use this company for future property's.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.A.C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was super easy setting up my inspections from another state. I received detailed, timely reports and the communication was great.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional, polite and respectful.
Very nice group

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good at showing all problems.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.A.D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All the guys were very thorough and explained everything in great detail. They took their time on the spot to go over pictures and even some recommendations. We were very impressed!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The best!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and concise!

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dash Tranglong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great bunch of people, tis great to know after you have placed the order in great hands.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Busshart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire team was professional and took the time to explain items that needed to be addressed from the inspection. They were efficient but critical, the best combination for a buyer.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael and Arria Hines HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate. Easy to understand. Comprehensive.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Warren and Catherine Crow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection was very professional and thorough. The report was clear and easy to read. David and his team kept us informed throughout the whole process which made us feel very comfortable as first time home buyers. We really couldn't have asked for a better Home Inspector!


Privacy Policy