Foot Solutions of Vancouver
Kitsilano, 2620 West Broadway
VANCOUVER
BC V6K 2G3
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1484 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

You are very knowledgeable on fitting shoes on problem feet!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.B. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Serious service people who really seem to care.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

Price is quite steep

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

the excellent service. very satisfying result.

the person who helped me was very patient, professional and knowledgeble. The insoles he recommended works well. my feet pain is improving a lot. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Sevcik Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that I wasn't talked into an expensive custom orthotic. The adjustments that Christian made to the insoles solved my foot pain.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Finding comfortable shoes is always a challenge for me. The staff at Foot Solutions take the time to properly measure your feet and they ask a lot of questions about any special conditions you may have. They are excellent at recommending shoe styles and brands that accommodate your feet. Many of the shoes they carry can be worn with orthotics. You never feel pressured or rushed when you shop here & I feel that they really do care about helping their customers find shoes that are comfortable & stylish.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are varied, unique and comfortable. Service is impeccable.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff have been generous with their time and advice when choosing shoes.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are extremely knowledgeable and patient. The shoes are amazing and fit great.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly & quality product

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amelitta Berretta Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient, quick, and you did exactly what you said you would. That sadly is not the norm these days. Also you offered a solution (!) no one else had thought of.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.K. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What could we do to improve?

maybe better prices. They are good but super expensive.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

patience for fitting and then adjusting the shoe insert to make feet comfortable.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Took the time to look at my needs and brought forth the best solutions possible. I have been to many other shoe stores and have had disappointing out comes. I would highly recommend Foot Solutions for anyone looking for specialized foot wear.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and attentive.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I received a very good service and I could see that the products are of very good quality.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and good stock of products for foot problems

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is knowledgable and friendly. No pressure to buy.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Nordlund Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes you choose for me are always sublimely comfortable, and if after a while a shoe doesn't feel right, you fix it.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to detail and the fact that you actually seem to listen to what I'm saying are big. Also, you have great shoes.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Blaustein Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Craftsmen!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

I get fitted for shoes that don't hurt my feet!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.Y. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staffs. Took the time to really show me what is best for my need!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

They seem to understand my feet

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The footwear is of good quality which indicates they'll last. The staff is friendly, know their merchandise and seem to be well-educated on the mechanics of feet. Consequently I have confidence in their advice and in the footwear I buy.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service that I received from those that serve at Foot Solutions was far beyond my expectations and was very much appreciated for my special foot needs. They took the time to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Foot Solutions of Vancouver
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer oriented


Privacy Policy