Pillar to Post
4321 East Curtis Dr
Wasilla
AK 99654
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 106 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Smith Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspection. We liked the photos. He inspected from the roof to the crawlspace with detail. The report was easy to read and understand. It left us with no questions in regards to what he found and how it could be resolved.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Adkins Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You were fast and professional.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

knowledgable and friendly

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Steele Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was awesome!! Quick, thorough, and friendly. Had our report the next day!

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Ullery Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and great service.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Q. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough, knowledgeable and informative. Report came in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Perez Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was so patient! After seeing how he worked with my client I would trust him with anyone.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional polite very informative.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Jones Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection and report was thorough and was very self explanatory. I did not expect the report to be so explicit, but I am thankful that it was. I appreciate the quick response for an appointment and the timely report. You guys are awesome!!

Ken and Tracy Jones

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was thorough and explained what he was wrong and answered any questions I had during the inspection.

Report a concern   March 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was was thorough, professional and had a very nice personality. He explained all of his findings and showed pictures for places I was not willing to climb into. He made sure I received his results the next day.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerrid Hawk Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with and has outstanding attention to detail.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie is very professional and great with the clients.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was AMAZING!!!! He was very personable and was happy to answer my stupid questions and tell me what he really thought about the house! Good choice for an inspector. I have already told people about my experience. Will be using him in the future if needed!!!!!!


Privacy Policy