Pillar to Post
4321 East Curtis Dr
Wasilla
AK 99654
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 106 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A.S.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The dude was on time and seemed professional. Thermal camera was good, good price.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Thorough. Responsive. Everything you would expect from an inspector.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast to schedule and to meet additional requirements for our federally funded program. Quick turn around on report.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Brown Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was great! Explained everything about our inspection as went. Very friendly,informative and thorough!

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Rhys Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie is very personable and professional. He's also very knowledgeable which shows in his work ethic and demeanor. As long as He is the inspector I'm willing to Rave about him and his quality of services.

Thank you

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathaniel Peck Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I like how thorough Jamie Borough was in his inspection of the home. We did pay for the third package that had everything. I feel it was more then worth the cost.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Bry Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very quick to provide this service and provide the reports necessary.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Dolphin Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and professional.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Henry Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was professional and kind. He was thorough with my inspection and patient in his explanation of services to someone who has not had an inspection before. If I ever need this service again, I will use Jamie at Pillar to Post. Thank you! Janice

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ & Vickie Larsen Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was very nice, competent and did a very thorough job. Also kept us informed as to what he was doing and why.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Jamie was very easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative and professional.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bud Burnett Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professionali performance! Impressive display of customer service a real pleasure to be a participant. Reports both verbally and written are clear and concise. Great experience not often experienced.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggelee Kendro Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough--answered all my questions--completed a very detailed inspection--I was impressed. Received the report very quickly. The service is well worth making sure the property I am purchasing is in great condition.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk Kosiek Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & knowledgeable service. By far my best home inspection experience.
Thanks again Jamie.

Sincerely,
Kirk Kosiek.

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Fentress Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Reuter Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie is the absolute BEST! He encouraged me to ask any and all questions that I wanted, and allowed me to explore the property with him. He is thorough and very patient.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was quick and easy for a first time home buyer to figure out.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Briner Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Job

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara and Matthew Koch Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very professional but also explained everything to me and answered any questions I had. This is our first time buying a home, and he made the inspection process very enjoyable.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Very thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and responsive

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A.Y.R. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

Make sure that the report get to the client on time.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Strawn Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Very clear and helpful for me as a single mom learning about my new home. Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Mcdaniel Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice. Answered all questions. Did a thorough inspection. Went above and beyond.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Adkins Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You were fast and professional.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Mall Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and answered all questions in detail.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Smith Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspection. We liked the photos. He inspected from the roof to the crawlspace with detail. The report was easy to read and understand. It left us with no questions in regards to what he found and how it could be resolved.


Privacy Policy