Pillar to Post
4321 East Curtis Dr
Wasilla
AK 99654
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 127 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional!

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerry and Patrick Gilbert Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly and explained whatever I needed explained. Said he'd come back after closing to put on shut off valve cards and where to shut them off at.

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miranda Vaughan Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and professional.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren and Jordan Serafin Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie is amazing and so thorough!! I would ALWAYS recommend him!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley and carl Worrell Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite and very through! Definitely gave us a peace of mind!

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime seemed very thorough in his inspection and report. As a first time home buyer I didn’t really know what to expect and he explained how his part of the process works, and made it easy to understand, all while being extremely nice in the process.

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Pederson Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and informative.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Young Park Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was extremely thorough in inspecting the house. He took the time to explain each step as he inspected the house. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Hass Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing customer service. Very patient to answer all questions. Quite thorough with his presentation of the inspection and extremely timely on providing us the inspection report. Would use again and most definitely be willing to recommend to friends.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Smodey Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The quick response and scheduling. The thoroughness in the inspection report and tips.

Report a concern   July 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jennie is very knowledgeable and provided answers to all my questions & concerns!

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was great. As usual. used him in the past and we liked the service so called him again.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Recommend

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and they actually give great customer service which is hard to find these days!

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manuel Browne Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Christiansen Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome customer service, nice, knowledgeable and very easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Douck Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie took the time to talk to me over the phone before he did the Inspection. He explained to me what he would be looking for and gave me options on further Inspections. Jamie was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was awesome! He was very thorough, making sure we understood everything he was doing and why. He also gave us a lot of advice on how to best maintain our new home. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was super friendly on the phone and very polite about explaining how the inspection works and clarifying terms I did not understand. He scheduled my inspection promptly, the day after it was requested, and had it done and report finished very quickly!

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

- Quick scheduling
- Explains the process clearly
- Very thorough inspection
- Quick turnaround and response times for questions, concerns and reporting
- Outstanding customer service

I am very pleased with Jamie. He made me feel very comfortable and was very thorough during the entire process. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daren Beals Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, friendly and responsive to our questions and concerns.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Nancy Elliot Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was friendly, professional and explained what he would be doing and inspecting throughout the house. He encouraged and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Knowledgeable. Respectful.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Gordon Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post went above and beyond expectations. They’re dedicated to providing the best service possible. They treat military veterans with respect and provide a discount rate for their services. They are truly second to none in their industry. Great service!

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian White Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie Brough arrived prepared to do the job. Before anything was done he wanted to make sure I knew what his plan of attack was and if I had any special requests. Jamie took his time and walked me through each step of his process being both thorough and keeping me well informed. I did not have to wait long for the results of the inspection and every question I had along the way was answered by this extremely proffesional employee. Hats off to you Jamie and thanks for helping my family!

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malinda Needham Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was very informative and knowledgeable. He welcomed all of our questions and told us possible solutions.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Duffield Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie is super friendly and kept me well informed throughout the whole inspection! Way better than my last inspection from a different guy!

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenda Cox Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how throughly you guys went through the home inspection and gave me back the report in a way I knew what you were talking about it was nice and your customer service was amazing and if I had any questions or concerns you guys probably got back to me explain to me exactly what needed to be done and you guys we're actually on time to the inspection just all around a great experience working with you guys having my home inspected considering it is my first time buying a home give me the experience all the more comfortable to know that I wasn't buying a problem is buying a home thank you


Privacy Policy