Pillar to Post
4321 East Curtis Dr
Wasilla
AK 99654
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 103 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The explanation of procedure

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Nancy Elliot Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was friendly, professional and explained what he would be doing and inspecting throughout the house. He encouraged and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Arentz Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough with explaining what he was looking for

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zachary and Kenya Sharp Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was fantastic! Very friendly and most importantly extremely through. Anybody needing an inspection would be doing themselves a favor by using pillar to post's services.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Gordon Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post went above and beyond expectations. They’re dedicated to providing the best service possible. They treat military veterans with respect and provide a discount rate for their services. They are truly second to none in their industry. Great service!

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Knowledgeable. Respectful.

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian White Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie Brough arrived prepared to do the job. Before anything was done he wanted to make sure I knew what his plan of attack was and if I had any special requests. Jamie took his time and walked me through each step of his process being both thorough and keeping me well informed. I did not have to wait long for the results of the inspection and every question I had along the way was answered by this extremely proffesional employee. Hats off to you Jamie and thanks for helping my family!

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen Osteen Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very complete report.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daren Beals Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, friendly and responsive to our questions and concerns.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor and Ellen Nufer Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was friendly, informative, and thorough. He was more than willing to walk us through anything and everything wer wanted to know.

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malinda Needham Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was very informative and knowledgeable. He welcomed all of our questions and told us possible solutions.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and explained the inspection procedures before he started them. He was also personable and allowed me to shadow him as he performed the inspection. The inspection report was thorough and comprehensive with suggestions on repairs and possible future repairs.

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was thorough and very informative

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Brown Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was great! Explained everything about our inspection as went. Very friendly,informative and thorough!

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rockele Darlene Jones Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional over the phone and in email. Pillar to post was thorough in the inspection and gave great attention to detail. Thank you for being my eyes in this process.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Dillow Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Jamie, was very professional and friendly. He thoroughly inspected every aspect of the house and explained everything he was doing. Ultimately, I have peace of mind and a great experience after using Pilar to Post. Thanks to this company, I am a well informed home-buyer! I am so glad I used this company for my home inspection.

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Home inspector missed numerous items or didn’t even check them. 1. Never even went into the down stairs bathroom 2. Never tested the smoke detectors to see if they even worked 3. Never turned on the dish washer to see if worked. This is just some of the items. I know that they were not checked or tested cause I followed him around. You would think for $399 he would at least turn on the gas fire place. But no I had to ask him to check it. I wouldn’t recommend this home inspector to anyone.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimber Keene Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, professional and thorough. Easy to speak with and was very happy to answer all questions! Would absolutely recommend on the future!

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Great online access. Our inspector took his time and explained everything as he conducted the inspection.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Thorough. Responsive. Everything you would expect from an inspector.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Mckenna Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was great! He listened to all of my concerns and addressed areas throughout the entire home inspection. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler and Hayley Sipe Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the level of communication, I wasn't left in the dark and everything with the process was explained very well.

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, very efficient, and super friendly service.

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set appointment. Very thorough report.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and thorough!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A.S.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The dude was on time and seemed professional. Thermal camera was good, good price.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great response and quick turnaround time.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was fantastic!

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael & Perri Lajoie Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional. Reasonably priced. Excellent service.


Privacy Policy