Pillar to Post
4321 East Curtis Dr
Wasilla
AK 99654
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 120 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mac Williams Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very professional all around good guy.
I had a recent poor experience with a house prior to this experience and had seen how their inspection was conducted. Jamie's was much more convenient and user friendly with the pictures and description below photo.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was incredibly helpful and understanding. The whole process was great.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donavon Wisher Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional presentation and perception of value.

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast responses, very thorough. Thank you

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Salisbury Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Eagerton Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He answered all of the questions we had for him and more. Jamie is a true asset to your company!

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely helpful and friendly service. Willing to explain all details of service, process, and inspection. Very detail-oriented during inspection. Easy online access throughout process. Long-term follow-on services.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Really nice inspector. Went above and beyond answering all of our questions and concerns.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darian weber Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Working with Jamie was a real pleasure! He was very knowledgeable and provided a very thorough report. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gloria Salazar Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Answered all my questions, was very friendly

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Ford Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, Knowledgable and Helpful

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Brothers Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Price Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie did such a great job! He was very nice and worked with my schedule. He also answered all my questions and made me feel very informed about buying this house !

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was so thorough and helpful in our decision to consider a property for purchase. We highly recommend him!

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Simple and easy to schedule!

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was quick and easy.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient service. Very responsive to email, text and phone calls. Great Customer service

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mayci Trueblood Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very knowledgeable and friendly, he made the experience stress free and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenzie McKinley Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie,
Came and did the inspection for my boyfriend and I. He was extremely inviting the second we step foot in the home. He explained everything he let my boyfriend walk around with and ask questions l. He explain how this or that worked.. when he was done he was extremely detailed on everything he saw and what he had concerns about as well. He handed us a binder at the end as he was explaining and this is yours to keep and explained why everything was for in the binder as well! He got us our inspection back no later than 24 hours. I will forever recommend Jamie from Pillar to Post to do anyone’s home inspection.

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Brough was extremely thorough , easy to understand and took my real estate agent and I through the entire process and answered any questions we had, very professional for the entire 4 hr. inspection. Jamie Brough is a credit to the industry and the Pillar To Post franchise.

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tracy Kraun Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, cordial and well informed

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael and Colsie Biswell Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional while still being personal.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional!

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miranda Vaughan Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerry and Patrick Gilbert Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly and explained whatever I needed explained. Said he'd come back after closing to put on shut off valve cards and where to shut them off at.

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren and Jordan Serafin Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie is amazing and so thorough!! I would ALWAYS recommend him!!

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime seemed very thorough in his inspection and report. As a first time home buyer I didn’t really know what to expect and he explained how his part of the process works, and made it easy to understand, all while being extremely nice in the process.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley and carl Worrell Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite and very through! Definitely gave us a peace of mind!


Privacy Policy