Pillar To Post
19567 Fraser Hwy Suite #149
Surrey
BC V3S9A4
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1075 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Paperwork which was provided is tremendously helpful.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In depth, easy to understand, personable.

Ted was hands on, very picky in his findings and informative in his explanation.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and detailed report.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mary was very nice to deal with and answer questions that I had. The booking was done efficiently.

Doug was very detailed with his verbal and written report which was important.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very accommodating to us during a very squirrelly time. The inspector was very through, very professional, and beyond verifying the house as a good buy, he gave us a snap shot of the house as is, and some good tips on what to do about the deficiencies.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The details in the report.
Going though and explaining what was done, showing through pictures what was done.
Discount on service due to not being able to do all functions of the inspection for the type of inspection selected.
Binder to put the report in, instead of being handed stapled papers.
Email notification for reports and the followup to the recall notification of appliances.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very straight forward about the inspection and clearly explained everything.
Plus we liked the fact that if we have any questions, he encouraged us to call him. He went around and showed us areas that he had made reference to in the report.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very professional and was able to answer all of my questions and concerns. After the inspection he took me thru a tour of the house and showed me all of his concerns and findings even if they were minimal. I definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are so happy we chose Pillar to Post to perform our home inspection! Ted was thorough, knowledgeable and extremely professional. The peace of mind you gain is invaluable. We were very impressed to receive our binder and report on the spot after the inspection. I would recommend Pillar to Post without hesitation! Thank you Ted and Mary!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful to the buyer. It helps to have an expert set of eyes who alerts the buyer to matters requiring attention immediately and or over time.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great overall experience. Casual and professional. Noticed all the small things and put my worries at ease.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough service, would recommend to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time to use Pillar to Post inspection service. I like them because they are professional, pleasant business manner and good service.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you, your inspection and report was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. Very satisfied

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service fair price very knowledgable

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The in depth report.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Price

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable & Personable Service.


Privacy Policy