Pillar to Post
20838 E Reunion Rd
Red Rock
AZ 85145
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan & Jeanne Karkkainen Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional report, fast service.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Elizabeth Jenkins Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with our home inspection by Pillar to Post. Chad was a very knowledgeable and thorough home inspector. He explained everything to us and answered all our questions. Chad went above and beyond making sure we knew everything we needed to know about our future home.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing customer service, very patient and good about explaining and answering questions.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad did an amazing job! He was great with my children and really took the time to answer my questions and make sure I understood everything that was going into the report as he found it.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Robles Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed. The inspector went into the attic

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very polite, took his time on the inspection and explaining the report. Was great that he printed the report and gave me a binder. Also a pleasant surprise that he brought snacks and drinks for me to have during my inspection- full service!

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough. The inspector made things very easy to understand. He was willing to address any of our concerns outside of his routine checks. The way the report was presented and put together was very easy to read.

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! I especially appreciated the fact I was able to come along on the inspection with Chad, and he was willing to explain all of his findings in detail.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad had a very client helpful manner.

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and very prompt

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Middleton Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very helpful aswell as professional with answering all the questions we had as well as explaining what he saw during his inspection.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Kimbley Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad is amazing and very attentive details. I have had two houses inspected by him and in both cases his level of knowledge and thoroughness were supreme!

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Carless Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was professional, personable and a pleasure to work with. Scheduling the service was easy and straight forward. He showed up when he was supposed to, explained the process to us and provided updates and mini-summaries as he went. This was really helpful and allowed us multiple opportunities to ask questions. He went above and beyond with his customer service, answered all of our questions, made great safety suggestions and even provided a professional looking report that same day. I cannot say enough great things about Chad and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and put all together neatly into a binder.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & Karen O'Neal Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection was done in a prompt manner and appears to be complete.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Phillips Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Very professional and efficient. Recommend Alex to anyone.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was on time and through.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very friendly, helpful, and informative.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Informative.. details.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Giron Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was readily available to show me what he was talking about as he was doing his inspection. He spoke in laymans terms so i could easliy understand. He thorough. He was very personable.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Westphal Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive with a full explanation of the issues. Also answered all questions in detail.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and was able to work around our schedule. Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, complete. Chad was very knowledgeable and thorough. He answered all our questions and provided excellent information.

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A.T.C.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that the service was very professional. I especially appreciated Chad's effort to personally go through the report with us. It helped to clarify questions and concerns.

Cynthia Wahlin
Trust Officer
Name removed & Trust

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the inspection and explained everything for me to understand.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good job nice, professional, thorough, and friendly. Thank you for your help.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great! Chad was very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Munoz-Rodriguez & Melba Jaramillo Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough in his inspection of the property. He was patient while doing the walk-through and explained things to us as detailed as he could. Chad also provided the report to us in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Henson Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was awesome, very informative and answering all of our questions. He took his time and was very thorough, would and will highly recommend him to anyone

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicoletta Valdez Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was great and made sure I know everything that he was looking at and his report was very easy to understand


Privacy Policy