Pillar to Post
20838 E Reunion Rd
Red Rock
AZ 85145
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Janice Mason Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad did a great job and made the whole process a lot of fun.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Good explanations, happy to answer questions and investigate concerns.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very knowledgeable and professional. Able to offer options and services not available or offered by other companies.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were honest and informative. Due to the inspectors recommendations we were able to inform the seller what items were our concern and make arrangements for the seller to comply.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Downey Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was awesome to work with! Very detailed and took his time explaining things to us. Double thumbs up!

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Donna Wigginton Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained situations in language I could understand, very prompt with report. System very efficient.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and advised me to ask any questions. I learned alot from the services and my questions were answered. I had a awesome experience.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Justice Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service Tech

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough service.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and has great knowledge in most things. Always had time to answer questions I had. Went above and beyond expectations, doing homework to find the correct information.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francisco Sepulveda Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Really Great service. Explained and answered all my question with great description. Really friendly.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Houpt Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar to post inspector I had the honor of working with was on time, very knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection. I was very impressed at the collusion of the inspection that Chad printed a full report and I had a hard copy in hand. I will be recommending Pillar to post to anyone I know.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and helpful. Will go over everything with you and ask if you have any questions.

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfredo Jana Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was top notch service and also very professional I would recommend this company to family and friends and colleagues as well , thank you for sending a great person to do the job and fast too

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Goebel Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was great! Very knowledgeable and professional! Great experience!

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very knowledgeable on home inspection. He took the time to answer my questions in depth. I would not definitely recommend him to homebuyers. Chad earned the 10!

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremly pleasant tech.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J.P.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough. The report was easy to understand. Pictures of problem spots were helpful

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to be very thorough

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad Casper was great.
He came early. Returned calls promptly. He was very personable and very thorough. I felt very good about my inspection and he gave me peace of mind in my purchase of this property. I would highly recommend Chad to anyone needing his services.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and seems to be family oriented.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad is very personable, able to detail what he is doing and his home inspection report is thorough but understandable.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was great ! He was very knowledgeable and professional. His customer service was of great quality and he was fast on producing his inspection report. I would recommend him and his business to anyone I know. Thank you again Chad !

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and outing going.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and client oriented!

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate the professionalism, customer service and through inspection with explanation to the clients.

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the pictures and Chad took the time to walk us through and visually show us any concerns he had. He then provided a comprehensive binder with the entire inspection including pictures and other useful information for the future. Excellent service, will definitely recommend.


Privacy Policy