Pillar to Post
20838 E Reunion Rd
Red Rock
AZ 85145
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron & Michelle Moore Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceptionally professional, timely, thorough, and courteous services.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

great, Chad was amazing to work with.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Mahnk Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great explained everything

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sekan Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad is excellent at home inspections. The report was made out in a way that I could examine without issues. I talked to Chad on the phone the following day of the inspection, I had a number of questions, and he explained everything that I had concerns about. He is very professional and courteous. Exceptional customer service. If I need any more inspections I am going straight to Chad. I highly recommend him. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad is excellent. Very knowledgeable, thorough and extremely patient. He explained every aspect of what he was doing, invited us to come along so that he could show us various items. He is great and very personable. Will definitely recommend him and Pillar to Post to anyone who needs an inspection. A job well done, and well worth the cost. We suggest that anyone getting a home inspection get the Prestige Package.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was professionally done and very thorough. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Delgado Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very professional and courteous. He arrived on time and right away explained the steps involved in the home inspection process. He asked that if I had any questions during the process to feel free to ask and that he would be giving me periodic reviews throughout the home inspection. At the end he went over the report with me and answered all my questions. Hew was very professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robert Rogers Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I very comprehensive Inspection was done for us and a detailed report was received. All on short notice and was done right before a Holiday.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection went fine. The report was explained and rapidly accessible. Nice, simple and easy was to get your home evaluated.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and professional.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

There on time. Professional. Friendly. Quiet. Explained everything in a way I understood. Answered all my questions. Affordable.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Voss Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very though. Great agent inspecting my house.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Schroeder Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It is all about Chad

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brendan Stephen-Fowler & Alexandria Mouw Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Took the time to go over questions.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Heatherington Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough - complete inspection, conducted in a timely manner. Easy to understand format and the owner contacted me personally to see if I had further questions. US Military - retiree discount.
My highest recommendation !!!

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Rose Jr Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough Chad was with the inspection. He walked us through everything he looked at and explained everything he found.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic! Very thorough and professional services. Easy to work with and flexible to schedule with.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional pointed out other than the obvious that needed to be corrected

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ondine Simmons Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was great! He took his time not only carefully inspecting the property, but answering MULTIPLE questions from MULTIPLE family members. He is thorough and patient. MUCH APPRECIATED!!

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was professional and very thorough. All the information provided was extremely helpful. Will highly recommend to anybody.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter & Cathy Gordon Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional job and gave me a veterans discount also,

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Chad did a very thorough examination of the home I am buying. He took his time and looked in all corners, rooms, behind doors, opened all cupboards, tested all faucets, tested all electrical outlets, went up on the roof, examined the entire outside, outside storage room, and more. Nothing escaped his attention. Throughout his inspection Chad pointed out issues and explained what he was looking for. He was very patient and easy to talk with. After he printed out the report, he went over the key issues, in addition to the entire report.
I am impressed with the report and information included in the Pillar to Post binder. And I am impressed with Chad and will recommend him and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough the inspector was.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was a very professional businessman. He explained all aspects of the inspection in great detail.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy & Joyce Seals Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very professional it all aspects of the home inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donte Ormsby Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, accommodating with scheduling.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was quick but thorough. Chad explained everything in details and made sure I understood all findings before leaving. They provided a binder full of useful information for me to refer back to any time I had questions.


Privacy Policy