Pillar to Post
20838 E Reunion Rd
Red Rock
AZ 85145
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Schroeder Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It is all about Chad

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brendan Stephen-Fowler & Alexandria Mouw Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Took the time to go over questions.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Heatherington Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough - complete inspection, conducted in a timely manner. Easy to understand format and the owner contacted me personally to see if I had further questions. US Military - retiree discount.
My highest recommendation !!!

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed everything about the services! Chad was extremely thorough in his inspection and explained everything to me, so I learned A LOT! He was very patient, and didn't mind my questions. I was very impressed with his friendliness, his professionalism, and the fact that he was a little early is always a plus in my book! This being my very first experience in a home inspection, I was extremely impressed! I will absolutely spread the word of how great Pillar to Post services are!

First name removed M.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Rose Jr Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough Chad was with the inspection. He walked us through everything he looked at and explained everything he found.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic! Very thorough and professional services. Easy to work with and flexible to schedule with.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional pointed out other than the obvious that needed to be corrected

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ondine Simmons Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was great! He took his time not only carefully inspecting the property, but answering MULTIPLE questions from MULTIPLE family members. He is thorough and patient. MUCH APPRECIATED!!

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was professional and very thorough. All the information provided was extremely helpful. Will highly recommend to anybody.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter & Cathy Gordon Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional job and gave me a veterans discount also,

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Chad did a very thorough examination of the home I am buying. He took his time and looked in all corners, rooms, behind doors, opened all cupboards, tested all faucets, tested all electrical outlets, went up on the roof, examined the entire outside, outside storage room, and more. Nothing escaped his attention. Throughout his inspection Chad pointed out issues and explained what he was looking for. He was very patient and easy to talk with. After he printed out the report, he went over the key issues, in addition to the entire report.
I am impressed with the report and information included in the Pillar to Post binder. And I am impressed with Chad and will recommend him and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough the inspector was.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was a very professional businessman. He explained all aspects of the inspection in great detail.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy & Joyce Seals Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very professional it all aspects of the home inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donte Ormsby Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, accommodating with scheduling.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was quick but thorough. Chad explained everything in details and made sure I understood all findings before leaving. They provided a binder full of useful information for me to refer back to any time I had questions.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Ogan Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was super nice, arrived on time, and completed a comprehensive inspection of my new home. Upon completion, I was provided a binder with detailed inspection notes and recommendations.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

How detailed the inspection is

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad Casper is a most competent and communicative inspector. He's a perfect fit for your business.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Jones Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

In one word CHAD!!!!! He's thourough, knowledgeable, humurous and nice. He will answer any questions and talk about any concerns that you have in detail.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Griebel Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Job! Very thorough, personable, professional, and prompt. Thanks! Chris

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad Casper is extremely helpful, thorough, and customer friendly. Great service from a great inspector.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to go over everything and was very informative.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven & Linda Simondi Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Reports were delivered quickly and were well detailed.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martelle Olsen Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient and informative.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Salkner Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly service. Made the inspection process and any issues with the property easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Brownrigg Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was awesome. Fast, fun, professional service. He knew what he was looking for and explained everything he was doing. He took pictures of everything so we have clear documentation of everything he inspected. The format of the report was awesome as well as the binder he gave us to keep detailed logs of home maintenance. Chad was cool with my chatty 8 year old following him around during the inspection. Nothing but good things to say.


Privacy Policy