Pillar to Post
20838 E Reunion Rd
Red Rock
AZ 85145
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad Casper is extremely helpful, thorough, and customer friendly. Great service from a great inspector.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to go over everything and was very informative.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven & Linda Simondi Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Reports were delivered quickly and were well detailed.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martelle Olsen Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient and informative.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Salkner Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly service. Made the inspection process and any issues with the property easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Brownrigg Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was awesome. Fast, fun, professional service. He knew what he was looking for and explained everything he was doing. He took pictures of everything so we have clear documentation of everything he inspected. The format of the report was awesome as well as the binder he gave us to keep detailed logs of home maintenance. Chad was cool with my chatty 8 year old following him around during the inspection. Nothing but good things to say.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and prompt service

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough, detailed, and knowledgable. He completed 2 home inspections for us and took his time in completing both inspections. He also took his time to explain to us his findings and was honest in his suggestions. He was even available the next day to answer more questions that came to mind after our initial phone call. We highly recommend Chad to any potential home buyer.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason & Teresa Burch Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my 2nd time working with chad. He’s very knowsgeable, personable and willing to answer all my questions.

Both experiences have been awesome.

Report a concern   July 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very thorough in his inspection and took the time to explain his results to me and to my husband who was on the phone.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad did an excellent job. He was very helpful and courteous Answered all my questions and I would recommend him to other people

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane & Robert Krabbeler Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & responsive

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly and professional, with no hassles and headaches.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was particularly pleased that the inspection was conducted efficiently, and in a thorough expeditious manner ultimately protecting the buyer.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Jones Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and Efficient Service

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryann Neslon Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very professional and informative. He explained every aspect of the inspection and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, informative, thorough, and prompt.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and pay great attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought that Chad Casper, the inspector, performed the inspection with high regard to his profession. He was polite and explained things where we could understand. Good Job.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, organized, efficient.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Netscaviz Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, professional !!! Chad was awesome. I’ll use HomeAdvisor again and will recommend Chad from PTP to everyone

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, attentive to detail and communicative.

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Cleland Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was extreamly easy to work with. He got us I. Very quickly to his schedule and covered absolutely everything and quickly.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very thorough and answered my questions, regardless of how silly they may have seemed, to put my mind at ease without making me feel bad for asking them.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Janice Mason Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad did a great job and made the whole process a lot of fun.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Good explanations, happy to answer questions and investigate concerns.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very knowledgeable and professional. Able to offer options and services not available or offered by other companies.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were honest and informative. Due to the inspectors recommendations we were able to inform the seller what items were our concern and make arrangements for the seller to comply.


Privacy Policy