Pillar to Post
20838 E Reunion Rd
Red Rock
AZ 85145
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Munoz-Rodriguez & Melba Jaramillo Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough in his inspection of the property. He was patient while doing the walk-through and explained things to us as detailed as he could. Chad also provided the report to us in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Henson Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was awesome, very informative and answering all of our questions. He took his time and was very thorough, would and will highly recommend him to anyone

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great! Chad was very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Efficient. Brought snacks, a chair to sit in. Explained things in detail. Gave us a detailed report.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guy and informative.

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Hurtado Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and thoroughness of the inspector... chad was very friendly and very informative...

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicoletta Valdez Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was great and made sure I know everything that he was looking at and his report was very easy to understand

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derrick Pruitt Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was amazing. Inspection was thorough and I could not ask for more. Five stars Highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. I’m from out of state so I really appreciated the phone call explaining all of Chad’s findings. The report was easy to read and the pictures included were great!

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth & Mary Hughey Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service is fantastic! Everything on report was explained in detail to myself and my client. Very good experience all around! Chad is great! Wouldn’t think of using another inspector.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.K.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism & attention to detail

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.A.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was very prompt and seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arron Porter Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good customer satisfaction and service
Great employees

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very nice and did a through job. Went over everything so we would understand. A good person to have.

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was friendly and knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   April 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were very thorough and results were explained in detail.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad is great.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriela Guzman Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!!!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very professional

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, highly professional, and very thorough!

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lorraine Morales Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful responses and explanations about the inspection report.

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was great Very professional explained everything took his time and did a wonderful job I would recommend him to anyone I know he needs an inspection very comfortable and his results

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very thorough, personable & professional. Explained everything & answered all my questions.
(The water & snacks were a nice touch also)

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark & Kris Wilson Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad Casper was very personable. He made sure he explained everything to us. We are first time home buyers and didn't know how things worked, he made sure to answer any and all questions for us. He made us feel very comfortable with the whole process. We would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sekan Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad Casper is the best !!!! This is the second time I have used his services, and I would highly recommend him. Chad is professional, courteous, he even wears cloth booties when entering your home. As far as the inspection goes, he checks everything, top to bottom, inside and out. If you are in need of a home inspection, Chad is your man. YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED. His report is very customer friendly, and photos included. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manuel Ochoa Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a pleasure of being in the presence of chad very professional n humbled guy.. very thorough n didn’t skip any details on or about the home n property! great all around personalitie n cares about you n always makes you feel like your important! I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of professional inspection n who takes great pride in his work on point n very very honest with you!

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.Y. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and great customer service. Chad was very thorough and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy