Pillar to Post
20838 E Reunion Rd
Red Rock
AZ 85145
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yesenia Sexto Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed. Great additional information provided related to the house maintainability and the inspection

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert (Tyler) Roderick Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative and knowledgeable. worked fast and did great work.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsey Collins Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very friendly. He took his time, completing a thorough inspection of the home. He explained everything to us and answered any questions we had. As first time home buyers, we felt very comfortable and left without any questions unanswered!

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivan Eduardo Valenzuela Celaya Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Is a very good service

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.K.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was thorough and took time to explain everything. He offered us a lot of assurance that the house we are purchasing is in good condition.

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Robison Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

DID A THROUGH INSPECTION OF HOUSE

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was extremely personable, friendly and most importantly, extremely knowledgeable. He also made numerous helpful suggestions, which he was not obligated to do.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendel Carr Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad did a very through job. He did such a good job, that I may not buy this house. Thanks to him I might have had large repair bills. After paying the full price for this home.
This guy is great at his job !!!

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and professional. A real pleasure. An outstanding experience

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex & Emily Duke Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This inspection saved us from so much pain down the road. Chad is amazing!

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Fjelseth Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Chad had a very knowledgeable approach and was very sensitive to customer concerns.

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was good to work with. He seemed thorough and went through his entire report with me, making sure I understood what he found.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aiden Ryker Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and professional. Thorough and detailed

Report a concern   August 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very professional. He answered all of my questions very clearly. Gave great advice to me as a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Baldwin Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It starts with the ease of ordering the inspection. Quick and efficient. Then the follow up along with Chad Casper who is an excellent inspector and communicates well with the client.

The prices are well within the range of acceptable fees. Having the report printed that day is perfect. It allows us as agents to get the repair request done right away.

I will be comfortable referring Chad for inspections.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan & Jeanne Karkkainen Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional report, fast service.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Elizabeth Jenkins Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with our home inspection by Pillar to Post. Chad was a very knowledgeable and thorough home inspector. He explained everything to us and answered all our questions. Chad went above and beyond making sure we knew everything we needed to know about our future home.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing customer service, very patient and good about explaining and answering questions.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad did an amazing job! He was great with my children and really took the time to answer my questions and make sure I understood everything that was going into the report as he found it.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Robles Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed. The inspector went into the attic

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very polite, took his time on the inspection and explaining the report. Was great that he printed the report and gave me a binder. Also a pleasant surprise that he brought snacks and drinks for me to have during my inspection- full service!

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough. The inspector made things very easy to understand. He was willing to address any of our concerns outside of his routine checks. The way the report was presented and put together was very easy to read.

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! I especially appreciated the fact I was able to come along on the inspection with Chad, and he was willing to explain all of his findings in detail.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad had a very client helpful manner.

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and very prompt

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Kimbley Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad is amazing and very attentive details. I have had two houses inspected by him and in both cases his level of knowledge and thoroughness were supreme!

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Middleton Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very helpful aswell as professional with answering all the questions we had as well as explaining what he saw during his inspection.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Carless Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was professional, personable and a pleasure to work with. Scheduling the service was easy and straight forward. He showed up when he was supposed to, explained the process to us and provided updates and mini-summaries as he went. This was really helpful and allowed us multiple opportunities to ask questions. He went above and beyond with his customer service, answered all of our questions, made great safety suggestions and even provided a professional looking report that same day. I cannot say enough great things about Chad and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Westphal Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive with a full explanation of the issues. Also answered all questions in detail.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was on time and through.


Privacy Policy