Pillar to Post
20838 E Reunion Rd
Red Rock
AZ 85145
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was great. Friendly and professional. Would recommend.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very comprehensive paperwork and documentation

Report a concern   January 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Summerhays Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We were grateful that we had many options to choose the best inspection to fit our needs.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam & Gail Barney Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, friendliness, and very helpful.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Seem to be very comprehensive. There were some comments that were a little too generalized

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional! Chad was awesome!

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was early for the appointment. He came prepared and was able to print out his report before he left. We discovered water damage from a roof leak. Chad recommended the proper mold and air quality teats.

He was thorough in his approach to the inspection process. This is my first time dealing with a home inspector. Pillar to Post is highly recommended.

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was awesome and very professional. Did his job very well. He was very informative and thorough and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him. He was very friendly and very outgoing.

Report a concern   December 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

All of it.

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was great

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.T.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report. Thank You

Report a concern   December 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eduardo E Baltazar Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

My experience with Pillar to Post was great. I was worried about the inspection of our new home because we are currently located in Los Angeles Ca. and we weren’t able to be present during our inspection. Chad was great and even explained the process before he began. He even called after and went they all his findings and recommendations! I felt at ease about the distance.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron & Michelle Moore Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceptionally professional, timely, thorough, and courteous services.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

great, Chad was amazing to work with.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Mahnk Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great explained everything

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sekan Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad is excellent at home inspections. The report was made out in a way that I could examine without issues. I talked to Chad on the phone the following day of the inspection, I had a number of questions, and he explained everything that I had concerns about. He is very professional and courteous. Exceptional customer service. If I need any more inspections I am going straight to Chad. I highly recommend him. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad is excellent. Very knowledgeable, thorough and extremely patient. He explained every aspect of what he was doing, invited us to come along so that he could show us various items. He is great and very personable. Will definitely recommend him and Pillar to Post to anyone who needs an inspection. A job well done, and well worth the cost. We suggest that anyone getting a home inspection get the Prestige Package.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was professionally done and very thorough. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Delgado Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very professional and courteous. He arrived on time and right away explained the steps involved in the home inspection process. He asked that if I had any questions during the process to feel free to ask and that he would be giving me periodic reviews throughout the home inspection. At the end he went over the report with me and answered all my questions. Hew was very professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robert Rogers Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I very comprehensive Inspection was done for us and a detailed report was received. All on short notice and was done right before a Holiday.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection went fine. The report was explained and rapidly accessible. Nice, simple and easy was to get your home evaluated.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and professional.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

There on time. Professional. Friendly. Quiet. Explained everything in a way I understood. Answered all my questions. Affordable.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Voss Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very though. Great agent inspecting my house.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Schroeder Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It is all about Chad

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brendan Stephen-Fowler & Alexandria Mouw Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Took the time to go over questions.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Heatherington Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough - complete inspection, conducted in a timely manner. Easy to understand format and the owner contacted me personally to see if I had further questions. US Military - retiree discount.
My highest recommendation !!!

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Rose Jr Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough Chad was with the inspection. He walked us through everything he looked at and explained everything he found.


Privacy Policy