Merry Maids
345 NASA Road 1 East
Webster
TX 77598
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great service. House is very clean and workers were super nice

Report a concern   August 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very detailed and thorough cleaning

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Thorough, careful, respectful.

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Olga has been with me almost a year now and she does a great job every time. I have had to cancel at the last minute and it is never a problem. Merry Maids is wonderful.

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very Professional and honestly did what they said they were going to do. I had no problems at all with them scheduling dates ( which I had to change last minute ) and Merry Maids going the extra mile. I have never used a cleaning service before, but I would use them again in the future. Just a great company to work with. I give them 100%.

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Always so polite and professional, which is greatly appreciated by my family and I. We always look forward to our cleaning days.

Thank you, and stay well!
Last name removed Family

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Pero Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

We've used Merry Maids for several years now and have never had a problem or complaint. They are thoroughly professional and courteous.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Prompt
Courteous
Timely
Thorough job

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

apartment cleaning
excellent job
on time
nice people

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christella McCall Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Friendly and polite staff. House was cleaned really well.

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The efficiency by which the house was cleaned. There were 3 people and there was not a lot of chatter - they were working and did a good clean! Thanks to all of them.

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very professional.

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Girls are very nice and they work quickly.They do a good job.

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirrie Dixon Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Shanita is so consistent and awesome.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The cleaning crews are friendly and do a good job, and the office staff are flexible and very responsive. Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ferguson Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Love their cleaning products and their attention to sanitizing during the pandemic.

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Wonderfully clean

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debie King Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The staff members on the cleaning team are professional, friendly and always on task! Front office with Roy leading the way is always attentive to needs or changes. Great group; i would recommend!

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Pierce Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Katrina was very thorough. Very happy👏🏻

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Lawrence Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything was great! She is and will be welcomed back.

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I really appreciate the flexibility this last month and the responsiveness of the Merry Maids team.

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Koch Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My house looks clean and smells clean. Merry Maids does a great job.

Report a concern   May 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They did a great job and took the time to make sure that I was happy with the cleaning.

Report a concern   April 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Riggs Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The staff is very courteous, friendly and professional. The house always smells so fresh after their visit. Great Company

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Professional and conscientious. Took extra care and made adjustments due to COVID-19

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Thyssen Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything! Couldn’t be happier!

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very professional service

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like getting the notification that the Merry Maid is on her way. They are professional and trustworthy, which means a lot to me. The fragrance of the cleaning solutions is pleasant, leaving no chemical smell. Olga is awesome! Marina is also very good.

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neal Pope Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Shinita was a true professional. She worked quick & hard to clean my home to it's best. She was detail oriented and thorough in her cleaning. I have used several maid services over the years and Shinita did a better job than any prior housekeeper had ever done. Merry Maids has an exceptional employee with Shinita and I would not hesitate to recommend her services to my friends and family. My only complaint was the high cost of services from Merry Maid, $160.00 for 4 hours of cleaning my living room, kitchen, and bathroom( I did not request cleaning of bedrooms because there is too confined a space in the bedrooms because I live in a trailer and I use those rooms for storage)
Shinita's service was exceptional. Friendly, fast, detailed and thorough. If you can afford $40 per hour then you cannot do better than her services.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Lloyd Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love the way Olga cleans my house. She goes above and beyond whatever she needs to do. She’s come here the last 3 times and I don’t have a complaint one.

Lori Lloyd


Privacy Policy