Merry Maids
1515 East Kearney Street Ste 301
Mesquite
TX 75149
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I always look forward to coming home after your team has been there.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Harris Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Furnish everything. Go to work and do a great job. I would recommend them!!! Judy Harris. Rockwall.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Professionalism, consistency

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carly Eastwood Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Laidey and Maria were professional, prompt and did an amazing job. I also loved that their Supervisor stopped in and talked to me. Look forward to our next date 3/20!

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leta Allen Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

THE CLEAN BATH ROOMS THE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They did a great job! Very efficient and made sure everything was up to my standards. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

These ladies did a amazing job!!

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Love that they are on time and my house smells fresh after they have cleaned .

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Cleaning personnel are professional, timely and do a good job.

Report a concern   February 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Ford Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

It was so clean and smelled so nice AND took a load off my packed schedule.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fayanda Davis Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

You are willing to work with me and my house smells so clean.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Toni and Jerome did an exceptional job on my house last week. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marge Melton Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

You all take a personal interest in providing good service. Things always look clean and smell good after your biweekly visits - a goal that took us days to get done.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

THE LADIES CLEANED EVERYTHING I ASKED THEM TO CLEAN AND THEY DID IT VERY WELL:
BATHROOMS, FURNITURE DUSTED, FLOORS VACUUMED AND MOPPED, BLINDS DUSTED, EVEN TIDIED AND CLEANED MY CLUTTERED KITCHEN COUNTERS.

PLEASE DO NOT SEE THIS AS A POOR REFLECTION ON PREVIOUS EMPLOYEES WHO HAVE BEEN TO MY HOUSE. I AM PLEASED WITH ALL OF THE SERVICE I HAVE RECEIVED FROM MERRY MAIDS THESE LAST SEVERAL MONTHS. I WAS ESPECIALLY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE YESTERDAY.

I AM INCONSISTENT IN REGARD TO GIVING FEEDBACK. MOST OF THE TIME I DON'T COMPLETE SURVEYS OF ANY SORT. BUT AGAIN, THANK YOU FOR YESTERDAY!

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jennifer Peden Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I’ve only used once so I think it’s premature to give a review. All I can add is so far, so good!

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I appreciate that I can depend on someone coming on the scheduled day to clean.
(I have been stood up by another cleaning service with last minute cancellations)
They are agreeable to my requests and will make right anything I am not satisfied with.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Friendly . Always on time & house is clean

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Carroll Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Excellent, friendly and fair priced service.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Nita Coburn Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The workers are always friendly and they work hard. No complaints at all. Thanks for being here for us and working with us when our schedule gets crowded. We love you!
Charles & Nita Coburn

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Nice and clean when they left.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I would recommend Merry Maids only if customers could get Laydi, who we love and are very happy with. We almost cancelled our service until we got Laydi. So thank you for sending her our way.

The only other person we were very happy with was Tena. But she is now in management for MM. Good choice!

I am fine with the products except for a few people's over use of the cinnamon smelling cleaner or spray.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.A. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Service workers are very friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Sargent Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Efficiency and timelines.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma Radcliff Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I am very satisfied with the job that the ladies did. They worked in a timely and thorough manner.

The cleaning products used were effective and had a very pleasant smell.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Harris Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Merry Maids has done a great job of cleaning my house for the past few years. I don't have any complaints.

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I come home to a clean house and everything in order :)

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Leydi does a great job cleaning my home

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Internet scheduling

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vini Samuel Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

It was splendid service! Thank you for doing an excellent cleaning.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like that my house is cleaned regularly.


Privacy Policy