Merry Maids
210 Spring Hill Drive Suite 105
Spring
TX 77386
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.O.C.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great job. Thanks

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Leland Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great help. On time. Personable N professional. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Job was done very well! Thank you a lot!

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Jasmine and her partner (don't recall her name) did an outstanding job on Nov 4th. Also they have a cheerful attitude which I appreciate.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The service was great!! House was so clean! Only thing missed was the restroom floors needed to be wet mopped. Will request for next cleaning.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Catmull Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Kris and Carrie did a wonderful job today! They come prepared and ready to work. We greatly appreciate this team. They are respectful and polite. They work around our crazy home life.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Howard Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very thorough and professional cleaning at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I appreciate the extra effort recently taken to get me the copy of a receipt I need for business purposes.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Service was great! Maids were very friendly and professional. I would have liked the tile floors downstairs to be mopped better and be cleaner but overall great job!

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your 10 rating. We will continue to give you the quality of service that you deserve.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I’d like to know the name of the products. We are happy with bathroom results.
It would be nice to have that explained at sign-up.

Response from Merry Maids:

Mrs Muff, thank you for your 9 rating. We will continue to give you the best service.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Arrived on time and did a great job!

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your 5 star rating. I will pass this to the team that serviced you. We will continue to provide you with the quality services that you received.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathleen Miller Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Wonderful job all around!!!

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for the kind words, We’re so happy your visit went so We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again! -YC

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Bordman Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great job

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you Ms Bordman. I am so happy to hear that your visits went well and that you are happy with the service provided. YC

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Easy to set up. Prompt and efficient workers. Especially appreciate that the supplies and equipment was supplied by you as this was a new house clean and made the process worry free.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your kind words. I will let your team know that you were happy with your service.

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Schultz Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Excellent clean up work.....bathrooms sparkle......The oil product used on the wood tables is wonderful
Our home smells delicious after the cleaning

Report a concern   September 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

This team is excellent! I will use them again and recommended as well. They worked with me even when I had to reschedule and came to do an awesome job.

Response from Merry Maids:

Tank you so much for your rating. I am so happy that you loved our service. I will let the ladies know.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Your people did an outstanding job. Many thanks.

Response from Merry Maids:

Mr Frazier, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very good and dependable service.

Response from Merry Maids:

Ms Styke, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I thought the job was well done on my brothers apt. However, I paid extra to include
Stove and refrigerator and was told afterwards
That it didn’t include the interior of the fridge.
Disappointing.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Thank you for coming earlier on Wednesday. House looked great! I always like it when you extra cleanly my bathrooms.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Products have a pleasant smell

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great attention to detail!

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Steed Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I just hired Merry Maids and I am so glad I did. Not only were they professional, they kept me up to date on time of arrival. The ladies were so friendly and did such a wonderful job making my house look great and smell fabulous. Thanks Merry Maids.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The cleaning service was great. Our bathroom was sparkling after! With the deep clean, I would have liked to have an option for grout scrubbing, but was not offered that.

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My Housekeeps are fantastic...polite and always do a great job!

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The customer service

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Susan Hickman Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I highly recommend Merry Maids!!
I needed a professional cleaning service to clean my entire house prior to closing for the new owner. Jasmine and Marcella were amazing!! Not just the normal cleaning... they did baseboards, crown molding, ceiling fans, mini-blinds, along with the usual things like kitchen, baths, carpet and hardwood floors and so much more! I can’t thank them enough for taking my stress away!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everyone was friendly responded promptly and cleaned thoroughly!

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Professional and great service


Privacy Policy