Merry Maids
210 Spring Hill Drive Suite 105
Spring
TX 77386
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I had a move out cleaning service done and the team did a great job getting our empty apartment that we lived in for three years to look like New!

Report a concern   July 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Staff is very honest. they work hard.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They were so efficient and kind

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Black Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love Merry Maids! Not only do they do a wonderful job but also I never have to worry about someone being out sick or taking a vacation or asking to borrow money!

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Theroff Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

we were very pleased with everything!

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Velazquez Veronica Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great customer service and provided exactly what was expected. Left office clean and disinfected very well.

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Wonderful friendly cleaning ladies with SUPERB products. We love our leader Sheryl

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I would like to have Domonique and Jazz be the only women cleaning my home please?

Thank you,
First name removed L. Last name removed

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Good Job All around.
We use Merry Maid services every time for our rental homes.
They come on time, complete the job without any supervision.
Their staff is well trained to complete the job to your satisfaction.

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.N. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I don't know what products are used, but at times there is a very pleasant clean aroma; sometimes none, depending on who is cleaning that day.

Report a concern   May 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Faircloth Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Wonderful service :)

Report a concern   April 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Singletary Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They did a wonderful job!

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Usually thorough; friendly and courteous staff.

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Much better job this time. I love the ladies that cleaned my house on January 23rd.
The detailed clean was much better this time.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Management very responsive to my requests

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.O.C.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great job. Thanks

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Leland Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great help. On time. Personable N professional. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Job was done very well! Thank you a lot!

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Jasmine and her partner (don't recall her name) did an outstanding job on Nov 4th. Also they have a cheerful attitude which I appreciate.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The service was great!! House was so clean! Only thing missed was the restroom floors needed to be wet mopped. Will request for next cleaning.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Catmull Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Kris and Carrie did a wonderful job today! They come prepared and ready to work. We greatly appreciate this team. They are respectful and polite. They work around our crazy home life.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Howard Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very thorough and professional cleaning at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I appreciate the extra effort recently taken to get me the copy of a receipt I need for business purposes.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Service was great! Maids were very friendly and professional. I would have liked the tile floors downstairs to be mopped better and be cleaner but overall great job!

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your 10 rating. We will continue to give you the quality of service that you deserve.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I’d like to know the name of the products. We are happy with bathroom results.
It would be nice to have that explained at sign-up.

Response from Merry Maids:

Mrs Muff, thank you for your 9 rating. We will continue to give you the best service.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Arrived on time and did a great job!

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your 5 star rating. I will pass this to the team that serviced you. We will continue to provide you with the quality services that you received.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathleen Miller Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Wonderful job all around!!!

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for the kind words, We’re so happy your visit went so We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again! -YC

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Bordman Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great job

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you Ms Bordman. I am so happy to hear that your visits went well and that you are happy with the service provided. YC

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Easy to set up. Prompt and efficient workers. Especially appreciate that the supplies and equipment was supplied by you as this was a new house clean and made the process worry free.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you for your kind words. I will let your team know that you were happy with your service.

Report a concern   September 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

This team is excellent! I will use them again and recommended as well. They worked with me even when I had to reschedule and came to do an awesome job.

Response from Merry Maids:

Tank you so much for your rating. I am so happy that you loved our service. I will let the ladies know.


Privacy Policy