HomeTeam Inspection Service
18344-13 Woodland Ridge Drive
Spring Lake
Michigan 49456
United States
  • Phone: (616)888-6200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Bunting HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and complete. I would highly recommend them. Having a woman is also a great benefit.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael and Lisa Mills HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With the two person team the overall inspections went much faster. Very thorough and communicated throughout the entire process. Very patient.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice & efficient team inspection!

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonio Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Felt very comfortable asking questions and getting very informed answers very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Freely provided information, verbally and in reporting. We received our report in one day.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Eric Sillman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was professional, efficient, and effective. Could very well have been the best 400 bucks I spent in some time. House was not move in ready like I thought upon my first walk through with my agent. The team revealed some potential catastrophic issues that ultimately turned out to be deal breakers. Thanks Home Team!

Best Regards,

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very friendly and nice to work with.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ukinya Hunter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication and information. The team was very informative, explained in great detail, and a very affordable price point.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darren Whitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick awesome service! Very friendly family ran business.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and through

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough overall both inside and out. Enjoyed all of the electronic pictures included in the report that was returned quickly following the inspection. Lastly, we enjoyed being educated on the workings of the mechanical items since we were present for the inspection. Thank you!

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

You're welcome Andrew! Glad we were able to help. All the best as you further pursue your new home!

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, available to discuss and explain inspection and answer questions, open and honest with advice and thoughts after official inspection, prompt in replying to inquiries, professional.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you Clark and Jill! We're glad we were able to help make your new home a reality!


Privacy Policy