HomeTeam Inspection Service
1428 Blythewood Road
Blythewood
South Carolina 29016
United States
  • Phone: (803) 602-6299

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deloris Cokley Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a great experience with the Team.My Though are y’all are the best. I highly recommend The TeaM to Family and Friends.Thanks for such Excellent job.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and got right to work. They were very friendly and explained what they found wrong and saved me a lot of money because I would not have seen many of the defects they saw. They have offered to come back after settlement to help

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and friendly. Knowledgable inspectors

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice people and great service. Really appreciate all the help

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough. The inspectors are friendly and explain the process well. The inspection was scheduled quickly and we received the printed report the following day.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspectors, they provided a comprehensive visual evaluation of the interior and exterior of the home. If you ever need a home inspection these are the guys to contact, I believe they are the best in the Carolina's. I Love their Cowboy hats and Red Shirts. "Great Company"

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Pardue HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough team. Patient when answering questions and hearing concerns. Will definitely use again -- thank you!

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It kept me from purchasing a house that has many unseen issues

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest about findings.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Shaw III HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Evan & his wife we’re wonderful!!! They were kind, informative, & willing to explain everything to us. They made sure we understood all of the items they looked at & talked with us, not at or to us. They saw we were overwhelmed & took their time with us. The inspection was thurough & I feel very confident about everything we discussed! I would use them again in a heartbeat & will recommend them to any & everyone!

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thoroughly done. Kind and courteous. Really take there job serious and have the customers needs at hand.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and attentive to details. The team was quick to respond to get the inspection and also quick to respond even after the inspection was completed. They also provided lots of pictures to display what they found. We would certainly recommend Home Team!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, with a desire to assist the homeowner, not just fulfill an obligation.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie J. Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, very personable and sincere

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very throurough and extensive! Saved us from buying a disaster!

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thorough details and pictures were extremely helpful. They even went under the house when legally they weren't required to because the crawl space was so narrow!

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough with good feed back. Team was also professional and prompt.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Langford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They explain everything very well and pointed out anything that would are may be a big issue

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Ward HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very thorough in your inspections. You are courteous and make a stressful situation more enjoyable.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They seem to be very thorough and reasonably priced. It was easy to schedule an appointment and Jennifer was very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained everything so I could understan

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leonard Nazzery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how personable yet professional you guys were

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.L.P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Im using thier services and im very happy ! Very professionals and reliable!

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sal Calamia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and fair

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything went great.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've known Evan &Jennifer for many years... the are always so kind and very professional in everything they do.
My agent commented on how knowledgeable they are how through they are...

I will recommend then to all my friends

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Wardlaw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you all took the time to skim the place slowly and carefully to make sure you didn't miss not one detail and you show proof.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, lengthy report, detailed, photos were great and helped me understand issue, Very pleased with high quality, professional inspection and report.


Privacy Policy