HomeTeam
2427 Anneto Drive
Pottstown
PA 19464
United States
  • Phone: (484) 451-8236

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people were friendly and listened to our concerns. They gave us the inspection report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allegra Simms HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and got the inspection back quick!

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrienne Miele HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very happy with the Home Inspection we had. Both inspectors were helpful in explaining every part of the inspection. We were happy with technology used and the quick results of inspection.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal service and quick turn around time

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and knowledgeable. They showed up exactly when they said they would, and they explained things in a way that an average person can understand.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Timothy Balom HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Veteran owned.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I they very complete

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were able to get inspection done right away and we received the report for both the home inspection and radon in a very quickly and promptly. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very easy to schedule and the team was very efficient.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Duffy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough inspection. The team explained everything they were checking and what I might want to repair or replace. Extremely competitive pricing!

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Faglio was a very personable representative and very knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shakeya Courtney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very informative! Thank you!!

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Michael was prompt and extremely thorough. It was obvious that he had my best interest at heart.

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How detailed and thorough the inspection. We also appreciate the time that Mike took to explain various aspects of the inspection and what was found in the home. His response time for the inspection despite a very last minute request was fantastic.

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional work.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the quick response I received back about the inspection.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Palkenbo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and willing to answer every question we had! Working as a team gave them an extra pair of eyes to make sure nothing was missed and we are very grateful for that extra level of competence!

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Trice HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and detailed! This is my first home I was very nervous but after reading & talking with Michael the inspector I was pleased and comfortable and I understood I felt educated and aware of things enlightene

Home team inspections is amazing and I will proudly recommend them to any of my family or friends.

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Salman Minza HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, on time and thorough inspection. Good price and were able to refer to other business partners.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Kline HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was Very accommodating, welcoming, and informative. I loved that we were able to be involved and personal in the process THANK YOU

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest and friendly and straight to the point

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Sending two inspectors to help further things along is helpful.

Returning any house to the condition in which it was found should be the norm- using the booties will help in that endeavor.

It would be very helpful if the pages of the home inspection were numbered so agents can refer to page and photo number when writing the reply to inspections

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to work with. Mr Foglia & his assistant were very thorough. I was very impressed by the tools they utilized during their inspection. They explained everything as they conducted the inspection and answered every question that I asked. Both had excellent customer service skills.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Eaton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Michael was extremely thourough in his inspection and available to answer any questions I had after the results came out. The team was very quick when it came to setting up my appointment and folllowing up once the inspection was complete.

I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone in need of a home inspection.


Privacy Policy