Merry Maids
6080 Steubenville Pike #702
McKees Rocks
PA 15136
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Jordan always leaves our house sparkling!!!

Report a concern   January 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

They usually do a good job

Report a concern   December 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mildred Johnson Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I really like the way that Aleisha cleans my home. She is very meticulous and efficient. She does an excellent job!!

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very neat and thorough.

Report a concern   December 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Cleaning crew is prompt, flexible when needed, and do a great job!

Report a concern   December 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

This should be regarded as a rating for Aleishia; I did not get a rating request for her after the last service. She is absolutely the best person you've sent here. If you want a separate rating on my overall experience with you, please send another request.

Report a concern   December 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My son has special needs and pets and the maid is patient and nice to his pets.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The person coming to my home and their work ethic

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I have the same personnel each time; I do not have to supply any products or equipment, I do not have to be at home. Easy

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Underwood Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

We have had a few teams. They have really helped to keep my home clean!

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Apartment was clean and was nice to come home to - thanks!

Report a concern   November 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Ryan Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Nice personnel and not harsh cleaning products.

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Proffesional and consistent standards

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I appreciate the fact that I can customize my requests and that they respond promptly to my concerns.
Knowing that they will bring all the necessary products and equipment is a definite bonus.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Good people and good workers

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allyshea Menoski Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great service and staff!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Your staff is friendly and very efficient. They do a great job.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Nickles Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The cleaners are trustworthy and cheerful. Of course they also do a good job cleaning. They clarify what they should do if there’s any confusion.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Staff are reliable and do a good job cleaning

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Products work fine and leave the house smelling great.

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

One thing I always appreciate about the service is the different rooms that get additional attention each week. This always shows when someone is notices the baseboards or book case shelves are dust free in one place or another around the house.

My vinyl floors are 21 years old and people sometimes ask if I've recently had new floors installed because they still shine like new. So whatever they are using to do the floors continues to clean and shine the vinyl over the six plus years I've been using Merry Maids.

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Ladies are friendly and everything sparkles

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Mazur Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like that they call themselves maids, then they actually send maids to your house, and if you play your cards right, they clean it for you. That's pretty much all I need. It's actually all I want, too.
Of course they do a great job and the pricing is reasonable. If you want more than that, maybe something's wrong with you.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jillian McCormick Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything! You guys have changed my life and I feel like you guys have given me time back with my family! Everyone always does the best job and coming home to a clean house is amazing!!

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My opinion generally is based on my experience with Beth of your staff. She is efficient, careful,
and personable.

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Morgan Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great job. Very hard working girls. Never took a break. Amazing!

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

All four women did a great cleaning. All were professional, respectful, and friendly.

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like the fact that the girls do a quick and thorough cleaning job of my home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mallory Walezak Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I like how hard working and pleasant the ladies were! They did a fabulous job!

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Dear Merry Maids,

Michele & Kara did a great job today. They worked together very much. I just met Kara at the door and she went to work upstairs. The work by both of them was accomplished in a timely fashion.

See you next month,
Name removed


Privacy Policy