Pillar to Post
1301 Olde North Place
Edmond
OK 73034
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 19 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francesco Cionti & Dayna Miles Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Really nice guy and went over every detail, also he explained every aspect of the issues he encountered while we were there

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and the attention to detail!

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They are performed with professional skilled person. I like the tech aspects. LO've the pics and explanations of findings. The notebook is the icing on the cake.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert O'Day Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was very professional and thorough. The inspector Jay Stern ensured each and every item noted was fully explained and documented with pictures and explanations. The inspector was prompt in arrival and in completion of services doing a full 3 and 1/2 hour inspection. An on the spot brief was provided on the results to both the client and the realtor representative. Report was promptly delivered to the client. I wouldn't hesitate to hire Pillar to Post for any future inspections that I may need in the future. Job well done Jay

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! The Inspector was right on time, and did a great job. He was courteous to both the buyer and the seller. He went to extremes to make sure he didn't track dirt or grass into the house. The report was completed in a short time, and was easy to read and again, very thorough.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri Deakins Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable home inspector.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Whittington Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely informational! Let me know everything to look out for and possibly have fixed! Extremely nice and knew exactly what he was doing! Will definitely use Pillar to Post again when I buy a house and will recommend to all!

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was very through, nice and extremely prompt in his reports

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication and follow through. Very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Langton Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was outstanding! He was thorough and personable.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar and Post was highly recommended for my home inspection. Was impressed with the quick response with the report. I would recommend them.

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, and reliable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was extremely professional and thorough, we feel that we received great value using Pillar to Post for our home inspection and would recommend their services to anyone looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   March 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

My favorite part was how detail oriented my inspector was on my home. Time is huge thing for me and the fact that he was there 30 mins before the set appointment says a lot in my eyes. There were things brought to my attention that I didn't even notice. Overall I was more than satisfied and would definitely recommend to friends and family. Super professional. Even went above and beyond with bringing a table and a chair to sit while we waited for everything to be finished also included was breakfast from Panera bread with pastries etc. Definitely went the extra mile and it truly shows. Thanks again.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy was very friendly, did a detail job, and made u feel like he was going above and beyond to make us feel good about of purchase

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Jay for an excellent, caring and professional service !

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Very thorough. Good communicator who educated us about the reasons behind each finding. Excellent printed report of recommendations. I will recommend highly.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was incredible


Privacy Policy