Pillar to Post
1301 Olde North Place
Edmond
OK 73034
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 74 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Austin Myers Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was very thorough and professional. He helped ease a few things that I was worried about and pointed out a lot of things that weren't a real problem, but need to be up to code. I would highly recommend him and the company to others in the future.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Austin Greenhaw Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and thorough

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela & Mike Marshall Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was extremely thorough with our inspection. We feel comfortable and confident with our home purchase after discussing the finding with Jay. He made recommendations and talked us through the process of what needed to be done to fix any issues. We highly recommend Pillar to Post home inspections. Thank you Jay!

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucas & Amanda Barrett Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aamir Anwar Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay is a very professional inspector who performed a very thorough job during home inspection. I was impressed by his knowledge of the code and integrity with which he performed the inspection. Not to mention he is a very friendly and caring person.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The expertises in all areas of inspection of a new home. The inspector made us feel very confident he was there for us and checking things off as he moved thoroughly through the house.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was thorough and provided a thorough report with recommendations for improvements to the issues noted.

Report a concern   November 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claude E. Miller Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was very attentive and explained everything!

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Simmons Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay did such a thorough job and had the report right away, excellent service

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and thorough.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable pricing, different ways to pay and how quick Jay was able to get to the property. He was extremely thorough throughout the property and very polite and friendly. He definitely knows what he doing!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Bounds Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Great communication. Very detailed report.

R Bounds

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was exceptional. Jay was very detail oriented and found several opportunities for the builder to improve the final outcome. Thank you so much Jay!

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay Stern was amazing. Very thorough and non alarming.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.B.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough inspection, love the binder.

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Messenger Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Appears to be very thorough. I like the pictures included with the recommendations. Most importantly I like the coordination with my realtor, John Askin.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

So very professional and knowledgeable of his work Pierot

Report a concern   July 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Susan Jones Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was extremely professional and kept us informed during the inspection. He did a GREAT job for us! I would recommend him highly to anyone i need of a home inspection.

John Jones

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was great! I'm a first time home buyer and he was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria & James Roettger Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was very thorough and detail-oriented during the inspection. He takes the time needed to do the job right. I would highly recommend him for home inspection services.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zachary Williams Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough! Inspectors were friendly and very approachable. They made sure I understood the inspection and were open for questions.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was punctual, very detailed while inspecting a 60+ year old house I’m purchasing. I’d definitely use him again.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough the inspection was. The time taken to explain everything, show photos, be very detailed, etc. It helped us to see what we needed to ask for on a TRR and feel comfortable about our home purchase. The Eileen's Cookies were a nice touch as well. Really great experience overall and would certainly use this provider in the future.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!
Attention to detail .

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayla Campbell Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I trust Jay Stearns!

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was very thorough, helpful and informative. I appreciate how willing he was to answer questions and show me the ins and outs of my new home!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Online features

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and took time to explain findings. Made bu in self available for follow up questions even when traveling on vacation.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the report was very general and I really didn't get the certain and confident results.


Privacy Policy