Pillar to Post
1301 Olde North Place
Edmond
OK 73034
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 58 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

So very professional and knowledgeable of his work Pierot

Report a concern   July 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Susan Jones Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was extremely professional and kept us informed during the inspection. He did a GREAT job for us! I would recommend him highly to anyone i need of a home inspection.

John Jones

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph Messenger Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Appears to be very thorough. I like the pictures included with the recommendations. Most importantly I like the coordination with my realtor, John Askin.

Report a concern   July 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was great! I'm a first time home buyer and he was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria & James Roettger Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was very thorough and detail-oriented during the inspection. He takes the time needed to do the job right. I would highly recommend him for home inspection services.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zachary Williams Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough! Inspectors were friendly and very approachable. They made sure I understood the inspection and were open for questions.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was punctual, very detailed while inspecting a 60+ year old house I’m purchasing. I’d definitely use him again.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough the inspection was. The time taken to explain everything, show photos, be very detailed, etc. It helped us to see what we needed to ask for on a TRR and feel comfortable about our home purchase. The Eileen's Cookies were a nice touch as well. Really great experience overall and would certainly use this provider in the future.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!
Attention to detail .

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was very thorough, helpful and informative. I appreciate how willing he was to answer questions and show me the ins and outs of my new home!

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayla Campbell Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I trust Jay Stearns!

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and took time to explain findings. Made bu in self available for follow up questions even when traveling on vacation.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the report was very general and I really didn't get the certain and confident results.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick & Anna Yelvington Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Super thorough and appreciate the recommendations on things you’d have professionals and contractors come take a look at.

Was referred to you by a friend and and really pleased with the detail that went into the report.

Will definitely use Pillar to Pillar with future inspection requirements.

Thanks!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Online features

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Ross Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was an amazing inspector! He took the time to explain what he was looking at during his inspection and answer all of my questions. The report he generated was very precise and detailed while also being easy to read. He also appreciated my military service and was able to help me get a water test accomplished at no cost. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who needs a home insp.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt thorough. Knowledgeable. Kind

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian C. Moore Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very thorough, came prepared and did an excellent job. Can't recommend enough.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Simpson Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Missy Woodson Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was wonderful to work with. He was very thorough, timely and friendly.

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt courteous and concise

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacque Russell Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

THE INSPECTION WAS THOROUGH AND THE INSPECTOR WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. LOVE THE FOLDER, THANKS

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Turner Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job on the inspection, Jay was also super friendly and answered all of my questions. He provided an easy to understand explanation on everything he found. The folder is awesome!! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warrren Wright Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was great! Very thorough, gave great advice!

Report a concern   May 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick an detail

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the thorough job and the attention to details.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren McIlvaney Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how thorough Jay is, his professionalism is at the highest level, he is kind, and explains everything!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and report.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You have fulfilled our needs and we appreciate it.


Privacy Policy