Pillar to Post
1301 Olde North Place
Edmond
OK 73034
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 35 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Turner Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job on the inspection, Jay was also super friendly and answered all of my questions. He provided an easy to understand explanation on everything he found. The folder is awesome!! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warrren Wright Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was great! Very thorough, gave great advice!

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the thorough job and the attention to details.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacque Russell Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

THE INSPECTION WAS THOROUGH AND THE INSPECTOR WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. LOVE THE FOLDER, THANKS

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and report.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You have fulfilled our needs and we appreciate it.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren McIlvaney Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how thorough Jay is, his professionalism is at the highest level, he is kind, and explains everything!

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S.B.S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and complete

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail oriented. Recommendations

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection & specific feedback

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was very professional and informative

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cole & Alli Carter Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay does a great job of explaining things and really makes you feel like he truly cares about the house you will potentially call home! He has a very positive attitude and is very thorough with his work!

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was amazing and very thorough. He did a great job. I was particularly impressed with the setup that he had with the table, chairs and snacks. He was really good with details both big and small.

Report a concern   March 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Watson Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was very thorough, professional, and kind. He brought a table, chairs & cookies to make us more comfortable during the inspection.
I will highly recommended Pillar to Post to everyone I know. Thank you so much!!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication and follow through. Very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francesco Cionti & Dayna Miles Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Really nice guy and went over every detail, also he explained every aspect of the issues he encountered while we were there

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and the attention to detail!

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry & George Zellmer Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was very professional and really cared about details and explaining issues to us. The service is top notch.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They are performed with professional skilled person. I like the tech aspects. LO've the pics and explanations of findings. The notebook is the icing on the cake.

Report a concern   September 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert O'Day Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was very professional and thorough. The inspector Jay Stern ensured each and every item noted was fully explained and documented with pictures and explanations. The inspector was prompt in arrival and in completion of services doing a full 3 and 1/2 hour inspection. An on the spot brief was provided on the results to both the client and the realtor representative. Report was promptly delivered to the client. I wouldn't hesitate to hire Pillar to Post for any future inspections that I may need in the future. Job well done Jay

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very detailed in his inspection and covered many things that some inspector do not look at.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! The Inspector was right on time, and did a great job. He was courteous to both the buyer and the seller. He went to extremes to make sure he didn't track dirt or grass into the house. The report was completed in a short time, and was easy to read and again, very thorough.

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri Deakins Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable home inspector.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Whittington Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely informational! Let me know everything to look out for and possibly have fixed! Extremely nice and knew exactly what he was doing! Will definitely use Pillar to Post again when I buy a house and will recommend to all!

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was very through, nice and extremely prompt in his reports

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Langton Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was outstanding! He was thorough and personable.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Very thorough. Good communicator who educated us about the reasons behind each finding. Excellent printed report of recommendations. I will recommend highly.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar and Post was highly recommended for my home inspection. Was impressed with the quick response with the report. I would recommend them.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was extremely professional and thorough, we feel that we received great value using Pillar to Post for our home inspection and would recommend their services to anyone looking to buy a home.


Privacy Policy