HomeTeam
5703 Meyer Ave
New Market
MD 21774
United States
  • Phone: (301) 476-4408

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very knowledgeable took time to listen and explain the answers to my questions.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A.Z.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, great experience

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Cline & Sara Beam HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ken and team were very thorough and truly seemed to care about the buyers by relaying the problem areas, but also able to highlight the good features as well. The report was detailed with lots of pictures and received within hours after the inspection took place. Ken even took the time to explain a few items over the phone which was super helpful.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Willing to explain findings more later when we had additional questions and could give advice about what to be concerned about and what would likely be fine in the long run

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mel Golden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Down to the point, Accurate and full of knowledge.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curtis Hochtman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspectors where very thorough and i thought they did a good job

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic inspectors, very knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend the Home Team to anyone considering purchasing a home.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, Professional, and Thorough Service!

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ken was amazing and the team did a great job of really explaining everything they saw inside and outside of the house and the implications of everything they noted. You could tell they were really on your side and really wanted you to know every little thing about the house and what it meant for me.

Highly recommended!!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, provided lots of information and a detailed report with plenty of pictures

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Perez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely, professional, pleasant

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allie Bergh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very nice and through in their report. The report was above what I even expected. Having the pictures really helped me when I was going through the report to jog my memory.

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful and prompt service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and organized.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janelle Wolbert Zack Casey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As a first time homebuyer, I was unfamiliar with the home buying process and the inspection. The inspectors were polite and professional, and extremely thorough. The report I received after the inspection was very well put together - it was concise, and easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Clear documentation and photos.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Salvatore Alesci HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed inspection.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and knowledgable!

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very professional

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff were friendly and professional. Outstanding service and very detailed report. Would highly recommend this to friends and family members.

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Really knowledgeable inspectors and they patiently answered all my concerns. They were not rushed at all and did a thorough job. Ken was helpful even after the inspection when I reached out to him for contractors who could help me with some fixes.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rolando Castell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done professional

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very satisfied !!! Would really - really recamend home team to everyone - very professional and tthorough ! Found a lot of things we did not see but also shared many good things we had not seen either!! Efficient and kind!! 110% A +++ all the way!

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They arrived early, they stayed many hours and went over any questions I had and showed me anything they noticed or anything I wanted to look at further. They got back to me always in a very timely manner, and produced the report quickly. They helped me negotiate with the seller by providing any and all necessary material to help support my case. Very pleased! The inspectors were polite and courteous and were able to schedule my inspection the very next day at a last minute's notice and kept me worry-free given the speed with which everything had to happen.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lanier Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Friendly and they went over details that I wasn't familiar with.
Very knowledgeable about their experience with they're Inspection.
I could understand there report clearly without a problem.
A very good learning experience for me and I appreciate Home Team for that.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saakshi Amula HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ken was very professional and courteous gentlemen I have ever come a crossed.
He agreed to do home inspection on a very short time notice.
Our sellers praised the home inspection team very much !!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Heamstead HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ken was great! Very informative and answered every question my wife and I had. He gave recommendations and didn’t move on until we felt comfortable.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice people, good inspection.


Privacy Policy