Pillar to Post
14 Roosevelt Dr.
Bedford
NH 03110
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 95 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joseph Trevorah Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was awesome, explaining what he was doing and answering questions.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaitlyn & Kevin Mackey Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. We were very pleased with our inspector.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Sullivan Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very amazing and knowledgeable!!! Great attitude and friendly...

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Batcheler Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I dealt with was very responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Chris Boris did a great job of communicating with us at every step of the process.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adan Deleon Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty ,

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucas Meyer Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience! Very knowledgable, friendly and made me comfortable throughout the process, even as a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked everything about Chris. Very personable, easy to understand

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very friendly and knowledgeable individual. He took extra efforts to understand my concerns and provided information to mitigate them.

He is a thorough professional and understands the needs of the customer. He came across as an honest and helpful during the inspection.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Didi Lauder Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very helpful with our questions and concerns. It was a snowy day, he did what he could for the inspection, then got the information out quickly. Nice man.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Faltus Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, integrity, professionalism and taking the time to check "EVERYTHING" out for the client. You are very up front with the answers to questions asked and in letting the client know what are serious and safety concerns over simple do it yourself repairs. Roberta Faltus

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe & Denise Boisvert Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We received a complete report in a very timely manner. They provided enough detail to get a good idea of any potential problem areas in the house being inspected. All major areas of the home was examined. Major and minor issues where pointed out. Problems that needed immediate remediation where highlighted.
The inspector spent a lot of time with me discusting every aspect of the home examined. He gave great ideas on ways to fix or improve problem areas.

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Dibiccari Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, promptness and politeness. Will use again!

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained what he was looking at/for and gave recommendations on simple repairs/upgrades and maintenance.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Pope Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable. Chris has a great personality and he makes the entire experience very pleasant.

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very informative and helpful in all aspects of our home inspection! I would definitely use him again and recommend his services to others!

Report a concern   October 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough and very nice. He told me easy way to fix the small things. I would recommend him to anyone buying a home

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernie Giovelli Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very professional, inspecting all aspects of the structure inside and out. He gas us some good suggestions to help eliminate future problems.

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is excellent and I would recommend him (as I do) to all my clients.

Best Regards, Name removed

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Hynds Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris explained the process step by step. What he was looking for and what he saw, what he recommended to help save money down the road. He was extremely friendly, professional and informative. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough and educational. This is my first home and he suggested certain things to provide longevity to the home!

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and they do there job 110%.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and friendly. they have us a next day appointment which was very convenient. The inspector was very thorough and gave alot of useful recommendations.

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Riccio Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me class act all the way very happy I chose them.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Niebla Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a very thorough job and took the time to investigate the major issues.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa LaFoe & Caitlyn St. Onge Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar to Post was fantastic! We needed a Saturday appointment and they were the only organization that could have someone inspect our house on a Saturday. We used Chris Boris as our inspector, and he was fantastic. He spent time going over every aspect of the house with me to be sure I understood what I needed to do to prevent deterioration of the house. He also provided us with a wonderful binder at the end of the inspection. This was fantastic! It had helpful tabs for us to store all the information about the house and provided us with greater details about what to keep in the future. I would highly recommend the Pillar to Post to anyone! Thanks for the great service and making an already stressful process so much easier!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was great. Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service very professional thank you so much

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R.M. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

Water well was not tested. Would have like that to be a part of the inspection.


Privacy Policy