HomeTeam
1542 W. Calimyrna Avenue
Fresno
CA 93711
United States
  • Phone: (559) 276-4200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark & Jackie Meador HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott & Mary from Home Team were wonderful to work with, very thorough and explained everything to us, including giving us helpful maintenance tips. Their inspection reports were easy to read and understand.

Mark & Jackie Meador

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, knowledgeable and very thorough with the home inspection.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough job, nice presentation, friendly service

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Genuinely seem to care and thorough in nature. Both a male & female perspective. Respectful and enjoyable to interact with. Clear and concise report.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the best home inspection team out there!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspection report

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, thorough, excellent explanations, very pleasant.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how friendly, thorough, and honest your inspectors were!

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections were thorough and the report was easy to read and understand. Inspectors even walked us through the home to point out each item of interest.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a very thorough inspection that allowed us to make an informed decision about the house.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and understandable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, Nice couple 👍

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome people, thorough, honest and lovely to work with!

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.R.V.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was professional and thorough in their inspection. The inspection report was well written and easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charmaine Barton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Great job!

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Kisela HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how I was taken room to room and visually shown the things needed repair either right away or within a certain time period...

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were pleasant, and professional.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very prompt, thorough and friendly and submitted their report in a very timely fashion.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Doing the extras, like testing the sprinkler system even when it isn’t part of the scope of work.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Competitive pricing, comprehensive walk through, fit me in on short notice.

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough with your inspection and have a great communications with us !!!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damion Delton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report and went over all the issues in detail at the end of the inspectin period.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Since I was present during the inspections, I liked that you both took the time to take me to each item and explain to me what was wrong with them rather than just making me wait for the report to be created.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear, understandable and professional.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the 39 page report was thorough and direct

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and explained very well when having questions.


Privacy Policy