HomeTeam Inspection Service
1542 W. Calimyrna Avenue
Fresno
CA 93711
United States
  • Phone: (559) 276-4200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Letisha Richmond HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors were very professional and thorough. They explained everything to my husband and myself and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good at explaining and details of their findings

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Spencer Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and Mary explained the inspection report thoroughly and stopped to ask if I had questions after each explanation. Each of the explanations were very easy to understand. Would recommend!

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Cooper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Considerate and thorough!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark & Jackie Meador HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott & Mary from Home Team were wonderful to work with, very thorough and explained everything to us, including giving us helpful maintenance tips. Their inspection reports were easy to read and understand.

Mark & Jackie Meador

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!!!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, knowledgeable and very thorough with the home inspection.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough job, nice presentation, friendly service

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Genuinely seem to care and thorough in nature. Both a male & female perspective. Respectful and enjoyable to interact with. Clear and concise report.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the best home inspection team out there!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspection report

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, thorough, excellent explanations, very pleasant.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how friendly, thorough, and honest your inspectors were!

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections were thorough and the report was easy to read and understand. Inspectors even walked us through the home to point out each item of interest.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a very thorough inspection that allowed us to make an informed decision about the house.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and understandable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, Nice couple 👍

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome people, thorough, honest and lovely to work with!

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.R.V.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was professional and thorough in their inspection. The inspection report was well written and easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charmaine Barton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Great job!

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Kisela HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how I was taken room to room and visually shown the things needed repair either right away or within a certain time period...

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were pleasant, and professional.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very prompt, thorough and friendly and submitted their report in a very timely fashion.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doing the extras, like testing the sprinkler system even when it isn’t part of the scope of work.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Competitive pricing, comprehensive walk through, fit me in on short notice.


Privacy Policy