HomeTeam
6012 BridgePointe Drive
Chester
MD 21619
United States
  • Phone: (410) 643-9160

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything was fine

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Britney Kelly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done in a quick time and report was sent me the same day

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Allen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were available as soon as we needed you, polite, professional and wonderful!

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nathan Eaton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On Time and Thorough
Inspection Reports within 24 hours
Friendly and Great Customer Service

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete, quick and informational.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillipa Mould HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, knowledgable, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norman and Jewel Duncan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient. KIND WORKERS

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leighton Bryan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim was very thorough and knowledgeable about the different components of a home. He also communicated very well and included me in the entire process. I would definitely recommend him to my family/friends and will be using the HomeTeam for my next home inspection.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don and Trish Wanamaker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very kind and answered all questions!

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Manglet and Art Paul HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Courteous, professional, prompt and informative.
Made our lives a lot easier .
Arts & Grace

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and supportive

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is my second time using HomeTeam's inspections services and I will definitely recommend their services to my real estate clients. Jim arrived early both times, was very informative and professional. He was able to answer all of my questions as he clearly has a lot of experience as both an inspector and a builder.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Lee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The customer service. They really want you to be comfortable through the process.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Bullock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As first time homebuyers my husband and I were appreciative of the expertise and experience of the inspectors. The inspectors were not only knowledgeable but were very friendly and open to answering all of our questions. They made what could’ve been a very stressful process light and relaxing.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim, Kenny, and Marilynn were GREAT. Jim was very personable and informative. Kenny was very thorough. It was an outstanding inspection, especially for a 1st time home-buyer. They taught me so much. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome job, helped out last minute on a few inspections. Really appreciated it.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The scope of Jim's knowledge and the sense that he is thoroughly trustworthy....

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and professional. Walk through and report were very informative.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys. Seemed to be very knowledgeable and had a few good suggestions outside of what was expected. As easy as could be.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, on time, thorough.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim was excellent! I am a first time home buyer, and he walked me through everything by making me feel even more confident and comfortable with this process.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was great

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. I was very pleased with the customer service.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thoroughly done

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim arrived on time and with his assistant went thru the houses systematically. He gave us suggestions as we went along. The Termite inspection that he arranged was more thorough then others have seen.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.A.G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The was warm and answer to every questions and know exactly what they doing

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspector was great (Jim) and made the process worth the investment.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people were friendly, helpful and just a pleasure to deal with. Very much enjoyed our interactions with Mr. Jim!


Privacy Policy