HomeTeam
9015 Spring Avenue
Lanham
MD 20706
United States
  • Phone: (301) 552-5511

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and knowlegeable and great information

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Castaldi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed by the thorough inspection that the team performed. I also liked that the team explained, in detail, the points that they wanted to have fixed.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trai Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very knowledgeable and was very detailed about everything. As a professional plumber I was very impressed with there in depth knowledge.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Seabrooks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, and expedient. Thoroughly explained issues, extremely polite easy to schedule appointment, very pleased with their inspection.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were thorough and very professional and took the time to explain in details any problems found

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic— your inspector found water damage and saved us thousands in repairs

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Jackson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time and did an outstanding job. I was very please and you all answer all my question and more . Thank you for a job well done. Also this was the 2nd time I use your services. Again Thank

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sophia Wright HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very informative .

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very easy to schedule online. The inspectors arrived on time and were more than willing to answer any questions we had. I also appreciated the inspection report and that it was so detailed and provided photos for reference. We were referred by a family friend and we will do the same for other friends.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was beer friendly, detailed and made the process easy. Also, quick to file and provide support.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisabete Brandao HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Boston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time.... customer friendly... knowledgeable... honest.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Summarized very well and the notes in each section were very helpful to focus on the main issues.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Fisher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Talia Monkou HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional!

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Their thoroughness

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors. I appreciated them sharing their personal experience going through a new home owners program. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Fisher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism from the moment they step on to the property.😊

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Gordon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and the great customer service. The willingness to answer your questions and share information.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was professional and very knowledgable.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff was professional and pleasant. Booking was easy and error free. The inspector was knowledgeable and explained everything so that I could understand.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicky Thomas & Christopher Tyree HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection that they and they said what the problem was and the way they did it and they were very nice about it i no i got and the way but they were very nice to me and helpful let they no that isaid thank u again Nick Thomas

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travounda Foster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that my inspection felt that it was very thoroughly handled and completed. Both techs went through the house with trained eyes on everything within their scope and gave an honest and detailed inspection report of what they found. Patrick broke it down verbally to make sure I understood all that he found and repeatedly told me that I could contact him if I had any questions at all. I would recommend them for sure!

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Blakeney HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough, personable and professional. They told me what was happening while they worked.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and responsive inspector.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eduardo Parris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That they had two inspectors reviewing every section thoroughly. They where very knowledgeable and seeings to know what they was doing.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mame Y. Diop HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team really did communicate with us as they move in a timely manner!!! And did explain the technical wording to us and they made it very simple! Very good job!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was amazing and informative. It was very comforting to know that an inspection could relieve anxiety. It just reaffirm that I made the right decision and I could not do it without you guys!!! Thanks so much


Privacy Policy