HomeTeam Inspection Service
9015 Spring Avenue
Lanham
MD 20706
United States
  • Phone: (301) 552-5511

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamika & Keith Hickson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, communicate very well, Did a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jocelyn Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Patrick and Anthony were super professional,personable and efficient. I felt confident in the thoroughness of there performance. I will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly, very professional, and made themselves available to answer all of my questions. They also were able to get everything done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dwayne was very clear with his instructions. He offered to let me participate in the inspection how I wanted to. He was very professional and provided the results at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Happy report was well detailed and pic of everything was sent .

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Jackson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspectors were professional, timely and informative

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Cambron HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great, personable service and very knowledgeable about issues that need to be addressed. I highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Mays-Fields HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way in which the Home Team inspectors treated my husband and I like we were family. They took the time to introduce themselves and share results with us in a way that was clear and easy to understand. This personal touch was what stuck out to me most.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on point

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Christiansen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic service and very informative. Dwayne was very patient with us and his report was very detailed. He was very flexible. We would not hesitate to use his service again!

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.F.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and did a thorough inspection

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report is well documented.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadege Exama HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors was very nice and did a professional job. I was very surprised how quick was the report.

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and explained to me all the details concerned with the inspection he was doing.

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, Accurate Results, andcthe inspectors are very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tijuana Thomas Swann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team listen to my questions and concerns, and addressed each one. They provided a comprehensive and understandable inspection report.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector communicated throughout the process. Let me know everything there we’re doing. Very professional. Also asked did I have any questions.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and all my questions were answered.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Payton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Taking the time at the end to share and EXPLAIN all of the results of the inspection, willingness to answer all my questions, even though they may have not been good questions

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Hall-Bivings HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, keeps you information of the process so that you understand.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly and efficient home inspection. Explained findings after complete follow with a detailed report.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Keys HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything because y'all so professional and I will recommend you to the whole United States and the other 6 continents

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and knowlegeable and great information

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Castaldi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed by the thorough inspection that the team performed. I also liked that the team explained, in detail, the points that they wanted to have fixed.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trai Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very knowledgeable and was very detailed about everything. As a professional plumber I was very impressed with there in depth knowledge.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Seabrooks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, and expedient. Thoroughly explained issues, extremely polite easy to schedule appointment, very pleased with their inspection.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were thorough and very professional and took the time to explain in details any problems found

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic— your inspector found water damage and saved us thousands in repairs


Privacy Policy