Merry Maids
2700 Pecan Street W Ste 101
Pflugerville
TX 78660
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Toilet bowls don’t have stains from the hard water anymore and the glass shower door is kept clear from water stains as well. The floors are mopped/vacuumed well and I especially like how mini-blinds and ceiling fans are dusted.

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Your friendly, courteous, competent staff. Good people doing a good job!

Response from Merry Maids:

Hello Mr. Eary,
Thank you for your review of the cleaning services provided for your home. We take pride in our cleanings and are delighted when our customers enjoy their clean home. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank You

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   December 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Flynn Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

When the two Merry Maid women, Hope and Amber walk into our home we know they will provide excellent cleaning service. They always have a wonderful and cheerful attitude and kind words. These two young women are an asset to your company.

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Ms. Rosemary,
Thank you very much for your positive review. I am happy you are satisfied with Hope and Amber's cleaning services. We wish you a Happy New Year and we'll see you soon!
:-)

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Always dependable , friendly, great housekeeping

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Ms. Hammer,
Thank You so much for your positive review of Carmen and Azucena. We are delighted you are happy with your home cleanings. We wish a Happy New Year and we'll see ya again soon. :-)

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Q. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I am very happy with the team of Hope and Amber. They know exactly how I like things and are two friendly, professional and courteous young women.

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Ms. Quam!
Thank you so much for your positive review. Hope and Amber are truly a blessing to have on my team. And I am delighted you are satisfied with the cleanings.

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   December 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Cleaning service twice monthly.

Response from Merry Maids:

Greeting Mr. Ferguson,
Thank you so much for your positive Review. :-)

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Dearman Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Special attention is always given to my floors! With two dogs and a cat my floors get very messy. Hope and Amber do an incredible job getting them clean. Also, my bathrooms and kitchen always smell so good and are shining and clean after Hope and Amber have cleaned. They pay attention to the little things that need cleaning. And my blinds? Always clean and dust free after Hope and Amber have been here.

Response from Merry Maids:

Hi Ms. Dearman,
Hope and Amber are always delighted to service your home. I am so happy you are satisfied with our cleaning services. Thank you so much for your review.

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   December 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

.

Response from Merry Maids:

Greetings Ms.Siana, and thank you for your Review. Hope and Amber will be happy to hear of a job well done. We are delighted that you pleased with your home cleaning.

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The house smelled wonderful, and was so clean

Response from Merry Maids:

Hi Mr. Ward and Thank you for your review. We all here are delighted you were pleased with your home's cleaning. Hope and Amber will happy to hear of a job well done.
Thank You! :-)

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Helms Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Excellent service

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank You for the 10/10 rating Mr. Helms! :-)

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Alexander Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I thought she did a great job. The rooms were cleaned from top to bottom. The bathrooms looked great. No overpowering chemical smell.

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Ms. Alexander! Thank you for your 10/10 review. The girls will be happy to hear you were delighted with you home cleaning.
Happy Holidays from All of Us here at Merry Maids Austin North!!
Best Regards,
M. Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Trevino Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Hortensia and Katherine did an excellent job at the house. Made wonders happen and first time using maid service. Very pleased and money well spent. I will use them again in the near future. Thank you very much.

Response from Merry Maids:

Hello Mr. Trevino,
Thank You for the wonderful review of our team. We stand by our guarantee in service and are truly delighted you were pleased with your cleaning. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Many Thanks,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank You Ms. Schenck! :-)
The girls were so pleased you were happy with your cleaning service. Again, it was such a delight to meet you and we'll see you again soon,take care.
M. Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Great job cleaning

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Morning Ms. Redding, Thank you for your positive review. Justina will be happy to hear of a job well done.
Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Prompt arrival. Thorough cleaning.

Response from Merry Maids:

Hello Mr. Schrader and Thank You for your review. Hortencia and Mark are a great team and get the job done. They will be so happy to hear the feedback of their cleaning.
Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

While I was annoyed that you forgot that I had cancelled this month's cleaning, the worker who came did an excellent job, considering that our kitchen was entirely shut down. She did an absolutely amazing job of cleaning up my son's bathtub. I didn't think those metal stains would ever come out, and she did it!

Response from Merry Maids:

Greetings Ms. Heath, Thank you for your review. I apologize again for the miscommunication about your cleaning schedule. As I mentioned over the phone, Carmen never told me that your home was under renovation. I am happy to know she takes initiative and still gets the job done to satisfaction. I am delighted you were happy with the results of Carmen's cleaning, I will be sure to let her know.
Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Pellegrin Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Arrived on time-
Office let me know before they arrive ed-
Cleaners were nice-
They began work right when they arrived-
They were very sweet to my service dog-
Very respectful of my cleaning needs-
Did a fabulous job-
Office person was so adept in socialization skills-

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Ms. Pellegrin! Thank You so much for your positive scoring of our Merry Maid team. We take pride in our work performance and enjoy hearing our customers were satisfied with our services. We look forward to our next service date with you.
Sincerely, Mary Garcia / Branch Manager

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Professional and friendly. Nice job.

Response from Merry Maids:

Greetings Ms. Gregory, Thank you so much for your review of our team. I'll be sure to let Carla and Zhane know of a job well done. We look forward to servicing your home again in the future.
Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Carmen is the
best . Efficient. thorough. Polite.

Response from Merry Maids:

Greetings Ms. Kuempel,
Thank You for your fabulous review! I'll be sure to let Carmen know what a great job she is doing. We look forward to servicing your home again in the future.
Many Thanks,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very thorough.

Response from Merry Maids:

Greetings Mr. Boles, Thank you so much for your positive review. Your feedback is valuable and much appreciated.

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The Maids use quality products & are very thorough.

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Ms. Avey,
Thank you for your review, Justina will be delighted to hear of the positive feedback.
Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Fast great cleaning

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Hortencia

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Halford Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Excellent professional service!!! My house looked great!!

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

We like your products.

We prefer the team that usually comes - not this last team.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

It was my first time to use Merry Maids, so I was not sure what to expect. They did a great job! My stove was filthy and now it is gleaming! Great job! Thank you.

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The young lady, Shantel, was friendly, hard working and it was such a pleasure to come home to a clean home.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Service is scheduled & timely. Maids are pleasant & provide good service.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Our Merry Maids cleaning team is professional, friendly, attentive and always goes above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Samantha Brewer Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Justina is so thorough and thoughtful. Everything is clean and sparkly and she adds extra special touches like cute flowers made out of paper products. I work from home and she is unobtrusive and saves cleaning the office for when I'm ready. Merry Maids allows us to spend our free time enjoying family which, to us, is worth every penny for their service.


Privacy Policy