Merry Maids
2700 Pecan Street W Ste 101
Pflugerville
TX 78660
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sidney Mendoza Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I found the work done by Justine was great. She worked quickly and was friendly and sweet. She asked questions about how I would like something cleaned and I appreciated it. I am not sure what products you use but they seemed effective.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Service was completed in a timely. Thanks

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Ponce Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My client said you did an outstanding Job and the service was great. Very professional crew and definetley took the time to clean the whole house well.

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Ladies, were on time and kept to the 3 hour limit. The home was spotless! Thank you

Report a concern   September 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raquel Mora Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The two ladies that came on Monday did an excellent job. Very thorough and made the office look great.

Report a concern   September 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Love the service

Report a concern   August 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Consistently on time and provide great service.

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susy McCalla Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything has worked wonderfully, from my first contact with the company, to the estimate meeting, to the initial cleanup, which was amazing. Very professional, very organized, polite people. I have had to call with questions a couple of times and I was put in contact with someone immediately who could answer my questions. In one case, I received a callback when I had to leave a message. Merry Maids obviously cares a great deal about impeccable service in all ways.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank you so much for your kind words and perfect score of our services, Mrs. McCalla. We are always happy to help and strive to provide quality service for our customers. I know you've been attempting to leave the ladies a tip. I'll need to check on which link was sent to you for next time. However, no worries having to do that for this cleaning. Knowing that Austin and Kevin were happy with the results on their apartment is what was most important to us.
We'll be out there on Friday the 14th for their next scheduled visit. As always, please feel free to contact us any time with any questions. I am always happy to help :-)

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Quiannette & Marcel Sykes Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Detailed cleaning

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Mr. and Mrs. Sykes,
Thank you for scoring your recent home cleaning.
We hope to gain that extra point for a perfect 10/10 on your next visit. :-)

Have a Great Weekend!
Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Clean and fresh smelling when I walked in the door. The house looked great and more than clean and ready for the new owners. Thank you Merry Maids, excellent job!

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Mr. Elzey,
I am truly delighted you approved of your home cleaning. Please reach out anytime, should you need our services again.

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Outstanding service

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank You for the 10/10 rating Mr. Melton.
Much appreciated. :-)

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   July 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Everything! Amber did an amazing job and made our house look great!

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The floors are never done the way I have instructed. Even when it's the same housekeeper who has done it right in the past. Coming early too often when I've said not to show up until after 11am. Often doesn't clean the laundry room.

Response from Merry Maids:

Our apologies your cleanings have not been to your liking. Knowing you check floors thoroughly, Hortencia tells me she tries with everything in her power to get your floors the way you like them. I think she focuses on that too much which may cause her to forget the laundry room. It may be time to try a different team on your home. I know you prefer Hortencia but I think we may have a better fit for you. We'll be sure the correct time frame is acknowledge however, you will be placed with a different housekeeper for your next cleaning.

Thank You

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.T. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I don’t know as of yet. I wasn’t there but my son. Relocating soon

Response from Merry Maids:

Hi Ms. Vashti,
Thank you so much for the scoring of your home cleaning. We are delighted you approved of the service. :-)

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The team did a wonderful job - on time, very detailed - I can't wait for them to come back!

Response from Merry Maids:

Hi Mr. Day!
Thank you so much for the perfect 10 Scoring of your homes 1st cleaning. We look forward to keeping this rating with you for each follow up cleaning. See Ya Again Soon! :-)

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

All products that you are using seem fine, the only thing that I could use a little help with is the vinyl floor in the kitchen and little bath adjoining the kitchen! It’s the most used part of my house and I just can’t seem to get the bathroom floor to look clean!!!

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Ms. Nancy,
Thank you so much for the Positive score on Amber's cleaning of your home. She was happy to be out there and get your home taken cared of.
Hopefully we'll see you soon, Till then take Care and Stay Safe Ms. Nancy. :-)

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Excellent service. Great job all around. Professional.

Response from Merry Maids:

Greetings Mr. Godfrey,
Thank you for your perfect score of our cleaning services. Hortencia will be so happy to know you approved of her home cleaning.
Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Paloma was great, and my house is so clean! I am very happy to have engaged Merry Maids!

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank You for the Awesome Score Mr. Jerry!
:-)

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenwood Playscape for Jason Morgan Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I am very happy to use this cleaning service. they are prompt , polite and hard working.

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank You Mr. Morgan! :-)

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Professional workers doing a thorough job. House looks and smells great!

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Mr. Flores,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Paloma and Lourdes enjoy coming out and assisting you with your home cleaning. They've also taking a liking to Mrs. Flores and enjoy her company. They look forward to their next scheduled day with you both.

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My clean is consistent. Staff( Carmen) is very effecient and curious.

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Morning Ms. Gretchen, We are always delighted that you are happy with your home cleanings. Carmen is always making sure you are on her route on your scheduled days. You are a valued customer and we enjoy having you on Team Merry Maids. :-)

Thank You!
M. Garcia - Branch Manager

Report a concern   May 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregg Mack Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very thorough cleaning. Polite and professional.

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Mr. Mack!
Thank you for your positive review of Hortencia's house cleaning. It We are always happy to come out and service your home and look forward to your next visit.

Thank You!
M.Garcia - Branch Manager

Report a concern   May 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I think both the services and the products were top-quality.

Response from Merry Maids:

Hi Ms. Sara!
We are delighted you were happy with the move out cleaning of your property. The girls enjoyed being able to prepare the house for its next tenant. Please keep us in mind for any future cleaning services you may have, as we look forward to working for you again.
Thank You! :-)
Mary Garcia - Branch Manager

Report a concern   April 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

We have had excellent service from Merry Maids -- especially from Justina -- one of the very best housekeepers ever.

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Mr. Eary,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our cleaning services. We are truly happy you are happy with your home cleaning. We look forward to our next visit! Thank You!
Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Amazing service and nice products!

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Mr. and Mrs Verry! :-)
Thank You so much for the wonderful Review.
Hope will be so delighted to hear of the job well done. She is one of my best housekeepers and I enjoy receiving the news of her excellent cleaning.
It was a pleasure providing our cleaning services for you. Please keep us in mind for your next cleaning project.

Many Thanks,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   April 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

More often than not, service is quite good.

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Ms. Gregory! Thank you for the great review. We are glad you are happy with your cleaning services. See you next time! :-)

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Outstanding job.

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Morning Mr. Melton,
We are truly delighted you approve of your home cleaning. Paloma is a great housekeeper and she will be overjoyed to know how happy you are with your service.

Thank You!
M. Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   April 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Both ladies were very nice and took care of me and my home and I appreciate that

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Mr. Kuzmich,
Thank You so much for the great review! We are truly delighted you are happy with the results of your home cleaning. Hope and Amber will be please to hear of a job well done.

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   April 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

!

Report a concern   April 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Trevino Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Service is always great and they go above. I will keep using them for great service.

CARLOS

Response from Merry Maids:

Hi Mr. Trevino,
Thank You for your outstanding scoring and kind words of my cleaning team. Hope and Amber will be happy to hear for a job well done. We're always happy to come out and service your home I'd also like to mention, we now offer Disinfecting Services for all High-Touch areas in your home. Should you need our services again, please ask about adding this service to your cleaning.
Til then, Stay Safe and Thank You for your continued patronage.
Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager


Privacy Policy