Merry Maids
2700 Pecan Street W Ste 101
Pflugerville
TX 78660
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Dearman Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The products used are excellent - all the countertops are clean and I know they are sanitized as well. The service is superb. We have had Merry Maids coming bi-weekly for over a year now and can't be more pleased with the continual wonderful service we get each and every time.

Response from Merry Maids:

Greetings Ms. Katie, Thank You so much for the positive review. Your continued satisfaction in our cleaning services is important to us. I am pleased to know that Hope and Amber are meeting your home cleaning needs. We look forward to your next scheduled cleaning day. :-)
Respectfully,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

My cleaning was excellent and I appreciate the diligence of the two Ladies that came to the house.

Very pleasant experience.

Response from Merry Maids:

Greetings Mrs. Maggie!
Thank you so much for the great review. Hope and Amber were delighted you were happy with your clean home. We look forward to future visits for your home.

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   February 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Our Merry Maids service was amazing - they really webt the extra mile to make sure our house was clean. My wife has severe allergies, so this made me very pleased that they took their time and got everything super clean. 5 stars, 10/10, will be recommending

Response from Merry Maids:

Hello Mr. Hughes,
Than you so much for the 5 Stars and great review. We here at Merry Maids strive to provide the best quality in cleaning. When our customers are happy with their home cleaning. We take pride in the job well done.

Thank You Again,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   February 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I love coming home to a clean home after a Merry maids visit. However, i was under the assumption that the baseboards and doors would also be cleaned. Please advise

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Cleam Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very friendly, professional and thorough. Lynn did a FANTASTIC job in our apartment. I wanted to cry, coming home to a fresh clean home is just the BEST. Thank You Lynn and Merry Maids.

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Mr. Clem, Thank You for the 5 Stars! Lynn will be so happy to hear of a job well done.

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Almost everything. At some point , I hope they can give extra time and effort to the edges of the linoleum floors of the kitchen . Usually mop out this area last, but edges remain obviously dirty.... rest is great.

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Ms. Gretchen! Thank you so much for your positive review. Thank you so much for your feedback on how we can better improve on your home cleaning. The team will be updated and we'll get that taken cared of for you. ;-)

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

When Carmen comes it is always a good day.
Please continue to send her.

The products are very good. I love the fresh smell.

Response from Merry Maids:

Hi Mr. and Mrs. Mack! Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Carmen and Azucena are two of my very best and I am delighted you are happy with their home cleaning services. :-)

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Pellegrin Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Justina is perfect. Very professional work, and my dog likes her! That really makes for 100%!!! We both love a scrupulously clean house and look forward to cleaning day!! Its all good!
Sharon Pennington-Pellegrin

Response from Merry Maids:

Hello Ms. Sharon and Thank you for your fabulous review of our cleaning services. We are proud of each of out team members and even more thrilled when our valued customers are happy with our services too. Much appreciated! :-D

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Hansen-Madeley Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The service was great and the products used work better than anything I have used!!!

Response from Merry Maids:

Greetings Ms. Sara and Thank you for your positive review. Amber was so happy you were satisfied with her home cleaning. And we are thrilled you were happy as well. :-)

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The Maids always clean thoroughly & with good quality products.

Response from Merry Maids:

Hi Ms. Melinda!
Thank you for the top notch review of your home cleaning. Justina will be so happy to know you were satisfied with your results.

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   January 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Toilet bowls don’t have stains from the hard water anymore and the glass shower door is kept clear from water stains as well. The floors are mopped/vacuumed well and I especially like how mini-blinds and ceiling fans are dusted.

Response from Merry Maids:

Hi Ms. Shelley and Thank You for your perfect scoring of Hope's cleaning services. She will be so happy to hear of the positive feedback.

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Your friendly, courteous, competent staff. Good people doing a good job!

Response from Merry Maids:

Hello Mr. Eary,
Thank you for your review of the cleaning services provided for your home. We take pride in our cleanings and are delighted when our customers enjoy their clean home. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank You

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   December 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Flynn Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

When the two Merry Maid women, Hope and Amber walk into our home we know they will provide excellent cleaning service. They always have a wonderful and cheerful attitude and kind words. These two young women are an asset to your company.

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Ms. Rosemary,
Thank you very much for your positive review. I am happy you are satisfied with Hope and Amber's cleaning services. We wish you a Happy New Year and we'll see you soon!
:-)

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   December 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Always dependable , friendly, great housekeeping

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Ms. Hammer,
Thank You so much for your positive review of Carmen and Azucena. We are delighted you are happy with your home cleanings. We wish a Happy New Year and we'll see ya again soon. :-)

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Q. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I am very happy with the team of Hope and Amber. They know exactly how I like things and are two friendly, professional and courteous young women.

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Ms. Quam!
Thank you so much for your positive review. Hope and Amber are truly a blessing to have on my team. And I am delighted you are satisfied with the cleanings.

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   December 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Cleaning service twice monthly.

Response from Merry Maids:

Greeting Mr. Ferguson,
Thank you so much for your positive Review. :-)

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   December 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

.

Response from Merry Maids:

Greetings Ms.Siana, and thank you for your Review. Hope and Amber will be happy to hear of a job well done. We are delighted that you pleased with your home cleaning.

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The house smelled wonderful, and was so clean

Response from Merry Maids:

Hi Mr. Ward and Thank you for your review. We all here are delighted you were pleased with your home's cleaning. Hope and Amber will happy to hear of a job well done.
Thank You! :-)

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Helms Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Excellent service

Response from Merry Maids:

Thank You for the 10/10 rating Mr. Helms! :-)

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Alexander Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

I thought she did a great job. The rooms were cleaned from top to bottom. The bathrooms looked great. No overpowering chemical smell.

Response from Merry Maids:

Good Day Ms. Alexander! Thank you for your 10/10 review. The girls will be happy to hear you were delighted with you home cleaning.
Happy Holidays from All of Us here at Merry Maids Austin North!!
Best Regards,
M. Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Trevino Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Hortensia and Katherine did an excellent job at the house. Made wonders happen and first time using maid service. Very pleased and money well spent. I will use them again in the near future. Thank you very much.

Response from Merry Maids:

Hello Mr. Trevino,
Thank You for the wonderful review of our team. We stand by our guarantee in service and are truly delighted you were pleased with your cleaning. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Many Thanks,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Prompt arrival. Thorough cleaning.

Response from Merry Maids:

Hello Mr. Schrader and Thank You for your review. Hortencia and Mark are a great team and get the job done. They will be so happy to hear the feedback of their cleaning.
Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

While I was annoyed that you forgot that I had cancelled this month's cleaning, the worker who came did an excellent job, considering that our kitchen was entirely shut down. She did an absolutely amazing job of cleaning up my son's bathtub. I didn't think those metal stains would ever come out, and she did it!

Response from Merry Maids:

Greetings Ms. Heath, Thank you for your review. I apologize again for the miscommunication about your cleaning schedule. As I mentioned over the phone, Carmen never told me that your home was under renovation. I am happy to know she takes initiative and still gets the job done to satisfaction. I am delighted you were happy with the results of Carmen's cleaning, I will be sure to let her know.
Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Very thorough.

Response from Merry Maids:

Greetings Mr. Boles, Thank you so much for your positive review. Your feedback is valuable and much appreciated.

Best Regards,
Mary Garcia
Branch Manager

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Fast great cleaning

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Hortencia

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

The young lady, Shantel, was friendly, hard working and it was such a pleasure to come home to a clean home.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Service is scheduled & timely. Maids are pleasant & provide good service.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Our Merry Maids cleaning team is professional, friendly, attentive and always goes above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Samantha Brewer Merry Maids
What do you like about our services and the products used in your home?

Justina is so thorough and thoughtful. Everything is clean and sparkly and she adds extra special touches like cute flowers made out of paper products. I work from home and she is unobtrusive and saves cleaning the office for when I'm ready. Merry Maids allows us to spend our free time enjoying family which, to us, is worth every penny for their service.


Privacy Policy