Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
9724 MIDLOTHIAN TURNPIKE
RICHMOND
VA 23235
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 93 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 24, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

"wait time" alert given to customers upon arrival.

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

understanding of foot problems and offer solutions.

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.U. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable about foot issues and products available. Not high pressure sales techniques.

Report a concern   August 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough evaluation. Really pushed the custom orthotics before even addressing my shoe needs.

Report a concern   August 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the shoes I've purchased: Brooks and Chung Shi. The service is excellent.

Report a concern   August 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I purchased are very comfortable and help with my heel pain.

Report a concern   August 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

Saleswoman was very knowledgeable and helpful. The shoes are incredibly cofortable.

Report a concern   August 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always had problems finding shoes because of wide short feet. Then I sprained my ankle and aslo have a shin splint. I went to several doctors, even therapy, to no avail. Then, I went to a foot specialist and he recommened MBT shoes. My first thought was, ya right. But, I was willing to try anything, because I stand on my feet all day and had 10 more years before retirement. I went to Footoot Solutions and they fitted me right, and also corrected my shorter leg which caused knee problems with an insole. Now, I call my MBTs my mericle shoes and have sent many people to Shoe Solutions and they are just as thrilled as I am. Keep up the good work,and thanks.

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

I am extremely happy with my custom fit orthotics.

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

Having such personalized service, with an employee who knew what she was talking about and doing, and the computer "diagnosis" of foot stance, etc. The employee seemed to really care about solving my particular foot issues, and took her time to explain things to me. I was very impressed with the overall service and line of products.

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal one on one service.

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What could we do to improve?

Be sure to have a good supply of sizes and styles to try on.

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was absolutely extraordinary!!!!!

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional.

Report a concern   August 4, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by X.V. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the personal service & attention which Dee gave me on the phone as well as during my consult appointment. I felt she asked questions to understand my particular problem(s) & listened to me in order to find the best product for me.

Report a concern   May 17, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

comfort, comfort, comfort

Report a concern   May 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individualized attention and appreciate the amount of time Dee spent helping me find the right footwear. The orthotics and Addiction sneakers eliminated my foot pain. It was also helpful to have insurance codes on the orthotics and sneakers. My FSA readily accepted them and reimbursed me for the entire amount!

Report a concern   May 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

custom fitting

Report a concern   May 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

I have purchased three pairs of shoes from Foot Solutions of Richmond and am very pleased with the fit and comfort of the shoes selected. The staff has been very helpful in assessing my needs and helping me make the right decisions.

Report a concern   April 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person was so friendly and knownable about the shoes that fit my needs. I will deffiently recomend Foot Solutions to all my friends and family.I'm very happy with my shoes.

Report a concern   April 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality of footwear. Very personal, detailed customer service. This is my first encounter with Foot Solutions but will not be my last.

Report a concern   April 26, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

Although the product is too new to tell for sure if it is helping, the service was very good and the sales people were very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 26, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot solutions Richmond was very helpful. I cannot think of anything that was disappointing. The service was knowledgable about the products and product selection was good. I will return to shop for more shoes in the future. J.Last name removed

Report a concern   April 25, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What could we do to improve?

The service that was given to me was satisfactory and knowledgeable and at this time I would say just keep up the good work.

Report a concern   April 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention is great. The shoes and custom insoles have made my feet stop hurting.

Report a concern   April 25, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales lady measured both my feet, and I discovered that my right foot is a narrow and my left foot is an average width. Therefore, I now know the source of most of my feet problems.
The lady spent much time with until I was able to find a pair of shoes that I was able to wear. She had the patience of Job.

Report a concern   April 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

I can finally find "cute" shoes that fit me, not granny shoes! I was fitted for orthotics and bought several pair of shoes. I have not had any adjustment period. They feel great. The sales person was so nice and friendly and very helpful. Thanks Name removed

Report a concern   April 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality merchandise and pleasant people

Report a concern   April 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. I like the shoes I got because I can were my orthodics in them. Just wish you had more narrow sizes.

Report a concern   April 24, 2010 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.B. Foot Solutions of RICHMOND
What could we do to improve?

It isn't a matter of service; the shoes are priced beyond what the people I know would spend.


Privacy Policy