Turner Pest Control
8400 Baymeadows Way, Suite 12
Jacksonville
FL 32256
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rory O'Brien Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

It was very efficient. The tech came out and got the job done. He reviewed the work he did with us and then was on his way. No mess was left at the end of the job. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

NA

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Easy to make an appointment - technician was thorough and honest -

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Our technician was prompt and courteous. Very personable and friendly. He took care of every issue , plus had good answers for any questions I had. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Stalvey Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

The service is great and the techs are very nice and informative

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clifton & Jo Raynor Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Very Professional and knowledgeable. Always sends me a message on my email saying when he will be out to service my home, which I really like to remind me that he is coming. Thanks Turner Pest Control for your service.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Matt was a concerned technician who took time and treated our home well to protect the property from insects, etc.
It was too hot a day to treat the garage and attic so made an appt for another day. This second appt. had to be cancelled because of the threat of Hurricane Dorian. Will make the remaining follow up appt. Thank you for good service.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Vance Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mack Murray Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

The service technicians are always very professional, good at communicating and answering any questions I may have. The service provided by Turner is working very well and we have no issues with bugs or other household pests. The technicians normally are very punctual and very efficient in providing their services.

Overall, I am very pleased with the service and the people that serve our home. I would not hesitate to recommend Turner based on the work and service provided by Turner.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Service is excellent. Thanks

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.R. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

The techs are prompt, pleasant and always ask if you are having a problem somewhere. I've been a happy customer for 27 years. I even spoke to the head of the company at one point, about a spider infestation and he immediately took care of the frustrating problem. No more bitten babies! I can truly say they care about their customer's well being. Thanks, Turner Pest!

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.L. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

You arrive at the appointed time and appear to be doing a good job

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Fast and friendly inspection

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Technician is polite, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

You come on time and clean up any spider webs I can't reach. And your service people are very polite.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Clay is the perfect gentleman

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

It was quick.

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Customer service is great!

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Have been using Brandon/Turner Pest Control for very long time. Getting our home sprayed all around every three months seems to help control excessive bugs from coming into home. Have only seen like one or two roaches, and that was because of rain. In both our bathrooms, have been seeing a few little black bugs looking like little house flies, but only seeing them in bathroom. Would you know what type bug that may be? Haven't seen them no where else. Imagine coming up through drain somehow, but don't see them in kitchen sink. At any rate, will spray little more outside around both bathrooms and may control the issue. Otherwise, you folks are the best and have always been so friendly and would recommend you folks to anyone.
First name removed and William Hall

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Reed Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

On time. Problem resolved

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.C. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Technician always does a great job

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Professionalism

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

My guy was great!

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Always on time when they say they are coming. Reliable!

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Tech was amazing. He did a great job

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

The great customer service

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shavonda Horne Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Very good help with my problem

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Steinmetz Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Amazing professional people who are polite!

Report a concern   September 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Turner Pest Control
What did you like about your experience with Turner?

Quick and very professional


Privacy Policy