Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1008 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The fit and the look. Usually shoes for people with "difficult feet" are ugly--you have attractive ones.

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personable

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christopher Ward Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

good sandals.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality and it fits right it feels comfortable

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I have purchased my shoes from your store past three years. I have Plantar Faciatis and the only shoe I can wear is Brook. Fortunately you carry this shoe and your location is very close to where I live.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable help

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

April was great. Se suggested several shoes for me to try and worked diligently until I was satisfied.

Report a concern   May 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don And Anna Dixon Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

It's great to have your store nearby and the salespersons are wonderful in their knowledge and customer service. I was in there with my husband one day and April noticed that my sandal (which I bought at your store years ago) had a damaged snap. She kindly did a temporary fix with a piece of velcro which worked perfectly until I could send them in for repair.

Report a concern   May 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bianca Sovich Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention you get from these professionals. They know what they're doing and they work with you until you achieve your goal - no more hurting feet!

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales Representative was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

type of shoes

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Excellent staff.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The comfort. I especially like the slippers.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes fit nice and my feet don't hurt.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well this is the second time I have bought expensive shoes. This time it was the dr wells shoe. I hate them, they hurt, and im asking myself why did I purchase them. I don't want to go through the hassle of returning them because the last time wasn't so pleasant.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the Alegra brand for my work shoes. You have a wide variety and can usually find what I want.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lyn Pohlmann Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry one shoe in particular that is comfortable for me to wear. I have reordered it many times. I am HOPING another shoe you recommended will work also as my feet are impossible to fit comfortably.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.Z. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There are not enough solutions for problem feet; whatever are there are not affordable

Report a concern   April 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the yoga socks

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality products and the sales people know both shoes and how to fit them. This type of shoe service has not been around, in general, for years.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the comfort, style and quality

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales rep was friendly, took the time to properly measure and fit me. I loved the Alegria Shoe for plantar fascitis. Really helped alleviate pain.

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

I don't know. You seem more geared to women than men.

Response from Foot Solutions of Long Beach:

You are right Arthur! We have a LOT more shoes for women than for men! But we always want to be responsive to our male customers so PLEEZE let us know if there are "holes" in our inventory or our service does not meet your needs. We will make sure our emails include more products for men also. Thanks for your feedback!

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The excellent fit of the shoes and the good service.

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

personal service and you call back to answer questions etc.

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Cottingham Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that provides comfort and support for the body.
And the customer services is great in providing support and quick

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcelo Medina Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

They are well made, last over 12 months max, and going on 3 years or more using the same style shoe insert. Extremely helpful and very polite staff. Thank you and that's why I'm a repeating customer at the same store.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, and knowledgeable salesperson.

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Albright Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service by a very knowledgeable staff. For a guy, this couldn't be any easier shopping.


Privacy Policy