Foot Solutions of Long Beach
1811 Ximeno Avenue
Long Beach
CA 90815
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1008 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Beautiful (and necessary) shoes, plus Mimi is quick, informed, helpful, and a pleasure to buy shoes from.

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort.

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

After wearing my sandals for one day, I woke up the next without foot pain!

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service was great, but I was fitted with shoes that hurt my feet.

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.A. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the comfort of your shoes and that you provide options.

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Like your products, it's very confronting.

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What could we do to improve?

Include more popular/trendy styles of footwear in wide and extra wide sizes.

Report a concern   August 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like store personnel and their willingness to meet your needs.

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Kerz Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I was referred by my foot Dr. at Kim Foot and Ankle because I was having blisters and corns on my toes. My sales person was super helpful and found a pair of shoes that were extremely comfortable. She measured me and added inserts for a custom fit. I've been wearing my new shoes for a week now and my foot/toe problems are behind me. I plan on bringing in my 85 year old mother who has bunions.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Mccasland Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great people and great choices of footwear to chose from.

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great info and customer service

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

love love love my vionics!

Report a concern   August 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manuel Flick Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

the products are good and so is the service.

Report a concern   July 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Patient HELP! PURCHASE SHOES ONLY AT FOOT SOLUTIONS.
Shoes are designed for comfort. Also, love the style-especially the thongs.
Selection of shoes for men is also available, and they wear forever.
Location of store is perfect for me!
Ordering shoes is helpful, and the arrive in the given time.
PLEASE DON'T MOVE TO ANOTHER LOCATION! THANK YOU FOR YOUR CAPABLE HELP!

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection,great customer service

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.B. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly. Fast, good selections

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   July 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are what they say they are the socks the sandels.
I have not tried the shoes YET.

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Therese Jelnick Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Wanted to know any problems I had with my feet.

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Dyess Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable employees and very good products. Wish the prices weren't so high

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Torres Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection and friendly staff.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I received personal attention. I bought four pair of perfect shoes!

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Mardesich Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Willing to order non stock items.
Always sure that you receive the right fit.

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich And Elizabeth Weeks Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciated the high quality and comfort of your products, and also the great and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the customer service-TERRIFIC.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is very helpful in finding shoes that fit my difficult feet. They think of options I would never have considered on my own.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet have felt much better, swelling is less and they just feel so much better with the inserts and the thongs I purchased. Well worth the money spent.

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Joya shoes

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Skaggs Foot Solutions of Long Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service.


Privacy Policy