Complete Nutrition
1110 S 71st Street, Tenant E
Omaha
NE 68106
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1767 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Complete Nutrition

Love the products I get everytime!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.R. Complete Nutrition

Better deals every day not just 5 days a month.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Complete Nutrition

The employee was very nice and explanned the product very well

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Complete Nutrition

Everything was great. Always a good experience.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Complete Nutrition

Derek, Danny, and Phillip are very nice and knowledgeable about the products. They don't try to sell you something that you don't need. They want to help their customers achieve their goals!

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Complete Nutrition

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Derek always helps me and gets me exactly what I’m looking for

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Complete Nutrition

Answer every questions

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Complete Nutrition

Derek was a great help!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Complete Nutrition

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Complete Nutrition

Love it!!!
The guys are awesome !!!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Complete Nutrition

The staff is so friendly!!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Complete Nutrition

I really like that the staff is so helpful with picking a product. They don’t try to rush you.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Complete Nutrition

Sales people know what they are selling and that is a good feeling.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Complete Nutrition

Derek is by far one of the greatest managers you’ve ever had. His dedication to your brand, your customers, and his staff go un-matched. He takes the time to go above and beyond for every person that walks through the doors! Keep rockin Derek!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Complete Nutrition

sales rep was friendly and informative

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Complete Nutrition

Store employees are great and friendly! always a great experience

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Complete Nutrition

Nice people!

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Complete Nutrition

The employee was extremely helpful and even helped me construct a dietary plan given my goals. Additionally, he was very nice and understanding.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Complete Nutrition

The associate was very kind and helpful

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Complete Nutrition

Very welcoming, did some research re: a product at my request and very helpful with choice of products.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Complete Nutrition

Employees offer a warm and welcoming environment along with helpful advice.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Complete Nutrition

I love y’all, great clean shop, Daniel Reynoso always makes the customer experience very personal even remembered my name and conversation we had months back very awesome to see that in another business. I am a manager with my company and you can’t hire people like that anymore.

In total great company, great product, fanatic customer service.

- Name removed

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Complete Nutrition

The guy that was working showed me other products that they offer. He also let me try the protein powder before I bought it.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Complete Nutrition

I always experience great customer service!

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Complete Nutrition

NA

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.N. Complete Nutrition

Very good hospitality

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Complete Nutrition

Well the people are knowledgeable of the products . They give away free stamples also most of them are fit which is very encouraging.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Complete Nutrition

The sales representatives were extremely welcoming and friendly. They answered our questions and even let us sample products. Will definitely go back!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Complete Nutrition

Knowledgeable and not pushy into new products

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Complete Nutrition

great customer service and friendly employees


Privacy Policy