HomeTeam
6855 Amsel Ave NE
Canton
OH 44721
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vince Pilolli HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh was very thorough. He was very patient and answered all of the questions I had. He gave me a realistic view of the home.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that you had 2 people at home inspection where they could talk things over with each other ----They took their time and did a good inspection and very courteous

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Clark-Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team was very thorough and very pleasant. Anytime I asked a question they were more than happy to provide me an answer. After they finished working they took a few minutes to talk to me and asked me if I had any questions about anything that they've done and they stated that they would send me a copy of the inspection report
within a day and they kept their promise.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Jacobs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh Martin and his team were very thorough with the inspection. Both are very knowledgeable and they explained every issue they found in our future home. Great experience with ease.

Thank you!

Kimberly Jacobs

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and respectful, took the time to answered questions

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough and honest.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Ankerman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great to have 2 people inspecting the home. Gave excellent recommendations, and insight to potential issues that are in the future.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tenille Bunton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was attentive when I asked questions and was detailed in his answers. He also gave me a peace of mind.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh let me follow him around like a shadow, which is something I appreciated very much. He was professional at all times, and took to time to answer any questions I had. He also looked in places that I asked him to, with no hesitation whatsoever.

He was very thorough in his inspection, noting things that I hadn't noticed when I did a walk through of the house prior to placing my offer.

I feel confident in his inspection, and now have a better idea on the soundness of the house I am purchasing. I would and will definitely recommend Home Team Inspection Service to anyone I know, when I hear that they're are buying a house. A++ in my book.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, went in, did their job, answered our questions and concerns, and did so in a timely manner. Would use them again.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave and Becky Woods HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy and Kim Roadarmel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband and I chose Homestead after a recommendation and my own research of the company. It had been a while since we have been through a home inspection and I relied and trusted Josh to explain everything in detail and answer our questions. We believe Josh and his assistant went over the home thoroughly, informed us of certain issues that needed to be addressed with our realtor, and were very competent and knowledgeable.

We received our colored Home Inspection Report via e-mail the next day. The Report was easy to follow, and certain issues that should be addressed were circled in red for easy identification. The information was very importand to us and we will be able to use for future use.

We would suggest Homestead to anyone who is in need of a home inspection. Great job and thank you for your prompt and professional services.

Timothy and Kimberla Roadarmel

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victor Blair HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and it was very professional..... I fell really safe purchasing my new home knowing it was inspected by this team!

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Holder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was great to work with! They answered all the questions that we had and were super friendly. I would use them again when buying a house or recommend to others! Very fairly priced as well. I shopped around and they had the best price I found!

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Josh Chaffman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, knew close to estimate costs on repairs. Very polite personable and dedicated.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Rivard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not too excessive on the little things that don’t necessarily matter. Very friendly agents. Very helpful with any questions that needed answered. Easy to schedule an inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and quick. Very thorough though.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Peck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and kind during the inspection and sent back the official report within a few hours of the inspection so I didn't have to wait to hear back. The report was incredibly thorough and included images of specific problems. they listed every small problem and every larger problem and gave recommendations for next steps with certain issues.

I greatly appreciate their service and will recommended them to any one that I know who is buying a home.

Thank you!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff was prompt, efficient and professional. Appreciated how quickly they were able to get us on the schedule to move the process of sale of the home completed. Would highly recommend them and would use them again if ever needed. Thank you

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and answer all questions you have.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Turrin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable! Will def use them again if needed! Thanks a bunch!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry & Cheryl Bartz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

enjoyed the experience. inspectors were friendly, polite. knew what they were doing. thanks.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas & Melissa Marsh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative! The inspection staff members were friendly and approachable while still maintaining professional demeanor. All of our questions/concerns we had as customers were addressed and the noted problem areas of the home were explained in terms of major/minor significance.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Will answer any and all questions you may have.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt they was really thorough in checking throughout the house both inside and outside. Checked things I didn't even think of and was very professional, friendly and timely in their job.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Hill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly professional inspectors

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Shalosky HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They worked quickly and efficiently as a team. My daughter was stung by a bee during the inspection and they stopped what they were doing to get me ice and tissues for my daughter. Courtney and Josh were awesome!


Privacy Policy