Complete Nutrition
2476 S Oneida Street, Ste 120
Green Bay
WI 54304
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1804 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Complete Nutrition

I forgot the man’s name who helped me, I’m bad with names so it’s not that he wasn’t memorable because he was and the service and help he provided was awesome! The stores are always so clean and neat. Like I said the service was super helpful and genuine, and constant throughout the visit. It was my first visit ever, and I went just for the smoothie and plan to return as soon as possible. I would go back today but I’m out of town for the weekend. I plan on becoming a regular because of the service and now it being my favorite smoothie stop.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.P. Complete Nutrition

Customer service was excellent. She was knowledgeable and friendly but your prices are out of line.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Complete Nutrition

I enjoyed the smoothie and the guy who helped me out was very honest and kind, he shook my hand and asked my name so I thought that was sweet.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Complete Nutrition

Please meeting you Ashley and you were very helpful
And knowledgeable. My gf was very excited about the daily vitamin also.
First name removed

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Complete Nutrition

Fabulous!

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Complete Nutrition

The staff was helpful with questions I had on some products!

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Complete Nutrition

Friendly, knowledgeable, employees

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Complete Nutrition

Ryan knows his stuff and will give you his honest opinion. Really helps dictate what product is right for you.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.H. Complete Nutrition

Personable staff!

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Complete Nutrition

Service was excellent

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Complete Nutrition

Very nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Complete Nutrition

Summer is very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Complete Nutrition

Summer was great, I explained what I was looking for and she was confident in the products she was recommending. I have hit a plateau with my weight loss results and I know that I could do better with eating. I'm hoping these products are just what I need to help with decreased appetite and weight loss.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.F. Complete Nutrition

The cost of your products is really high. I would love to try them but can’t afford it.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.L. Complete Nutrition

Carry better brands on protein powder and creatine monohydrate.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Complete Nutrition

Smoothies are yummy
Summer is GREAT very friendly, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Complete Nutrition

Helpful

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Complete Nutrition

Everyone is friendly and seem to care about their customer!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Complete Nutrition

The staff was very informative and she had an answer to all my questions.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Complete Nutrition

Workers really know what they are talking about and are very helpful finding what products will work best for the results you want.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Complete Nutrition

Staff is very knowledgeable and incredibly helpful and supportive!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Complete Nutrition

friendly

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Complete Nutrition

Products are great, give great results and not too pricey, employees are very helpful

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Complete Nutrition

Complete has everything for everyone and the staff there really help you in what you are searching for

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Complete Nutrition

I really like that they take the time to customize YOUR needs based on your goals. I alway get to sample something as well when I stop in!

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.Z. Complete Nutrition

I am not disappointed. I am waiting to see if the product I bought will work for me.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Complete Nutrition

Friendly staff who helped a lot

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Complete Nutrition

Organized, clean store. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Complete Nutrition

Store was very clean and the employee Hannah was pretty knowledgeable with the product. I just hope it works!! Will let you know when and If it works. Thanks!!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Complete Nutrition

Helpful. Knowledgeable, and friendly


Privacy Policy