Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Dr, Dr Williams

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lourdes Torres Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice selection of great shoes. Everyone is very helpful & friendly.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Bulloch Patterson Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The nice personnel were very informative and attentive. Thank you for your honesty and help!

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service from knowledgeable experts who genuinely care about your needs.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Ramsey Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reba N Canipe Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The first time I entered the Foot Solutions room I felt welcomed. They immediately began to check my feet. Christian Hurdt did a great job explaining each step. She went in the back room and came out with a very nice looking pair of tennis shoes and the orthotic insert. Immediately I could feel the difference. The shoe fit my foot perfect. I have been very pleased with my shoes. I had a little problem with pressure on one side of my foot. I went back to Foot Solutions and they fixed that problem right away. I would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends!! 😉🥰

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is key. Shopping local as well.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Trujillo Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful service very knowledgeable personal.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes for problematic feet. The service is wonderful.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Great styles. Good service

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelda Williams Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the expertise they offer. My feet have several issues and the staff is well educated on how to best support me.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Gooden Foot Solutions of Jacksonville Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is awesome! The sales people know products and foot care. Really great size runs on the different styles. Great sales. Very honest when it comes to the best choice for your personal needs. I shopped the store in Orange Park since 2007 and now shop the store at Jax Beach. Jimmy is AWSOME! If you like a certain style and he has it at the other store he will bring it to the store closest to you. He is a great custom orthotics fitter! Also he has been known to do some adjusting of shoes to custom the fit for your special needs!

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The salespeople are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes support your feet so well. Wear very well .

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet And Jim Ashworth Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Julie knows the kind of shoe I need for my feet.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Green Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Brooks shoes. Knowledgeable sales staff. Noce people.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The one on one and knowledgeable service they provided was excellent! Would definitely reccomend to anyone.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

I buy all my shoes from Foot Solutions. As a nurse I’ve fallen in love with the Xelero brand athletic shoes. Incredible support that lasts all 12 hours! Sue

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edwina Deal Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I bought a pair of shoes 6 years ago and I am still wearing them. They are great people at the store .

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joan Murphy Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Keeps a record of previous purchases. Shoes are sturdy and they make sure they fit.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service is excellent!

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Needed good arch support, they have them. Very nice Owner, she is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Roots Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Finally after 20 years of searching for shoes that I can walk comfortably in I found my perfect pairs of shoes at ~~Foot Solutions.
I am enjoying participating & walking more than ever before & I feel like I am walking on clouds.
Joanne, the proprietor, & her staff are so knowledgeable & will help you all along the way.
They all have been working together for years I understand.
Give them a try. I am a fan & so thankful forever.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Mielke Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of the staff

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Robinson Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are comfortable and well made. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Helpful staff.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roseann Chang Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoe consultant Mimi was excellent explained the importance of fit and comfort as it related to the health of your feet! I learned a lot and prices were a good value. Plan on flying to Atlanta again to get fall and winter footware!

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Berzai Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

What they recommend to insert into my shoe worked,


Privacy Policy