Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are awesome !

Response from Foot Solutions Cincinnati:

Thanks so much, Elizabeth! We hope you enjoy your new sandals!

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and very helpful, great shoes.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.T.C. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone knows the shoes and answer any questions you have. They make suggestions and don't try to sell you a pair of shoe unless they fit. They also exchange or refund if you're not satisfied with the fit.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

My foot problems were quickly figured out and with the correct arch supports, I am already feeling better! Fantastic!

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy And Alan Straight Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy shopping locally in Hickory. It's nice to see familiar faces when it's time for new shoes. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and talk me into the proper size and style even when I argue with them...Ha, Ha. My wife Cathy also shops at Foot Solutions and has had ortho pedic help in the past. So, we both stay in the Foot Solution family. They have plenty of styles to choose from or can often order you a pair of shoes. Alan Straight, Hickory, N.C.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thank you for shopping with us and for the great review. Let us know if you or your wife needs anything.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized and they listen to you. Genuine customer service!!

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are awesome.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul (Thomas) Grubb Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service from the entire staff.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thank you for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Always willing to work one on one with me to come up with a solution to my foot pain.

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott and Brian were very helpful and knew their business. It was a pleasure being there. I learned a great deal about my feet and am considering a custom insert for my plantar fasciatitis.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks Tom for the kind words. Stay in touch and let us know how you are doing.
Scott

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service representative was outstanding, very knowledgeable and kind. I truly enjoyed the experience. Actually He waited on my husband first and was truly kind. That I decided to also be fitted for orthopedics. The socks for diabetics worked out great! They have truly given me relief and made a difference in the workplace daily. I am a nurse in the operating room. Thank you again

Response from Foot Solutions Cincinnati:

Candance, thank you for the wonderful feedback! We love that you are getting so much benefit from your arch supports and the socks. It's definitely important that your feet are comfortable in the operating room given all the standing required while saving lives. We hope to see you both again soon!

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff. There're like family.

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

For great relief for foot problems

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike Smith !!

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the product and service was great

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Naot brand. Professional staff. Friendly!

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alana Slipchuk Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions has educated me about what is best for my overall health. I have a job that requires me to be standing or walking for sometimes up to ten hours a day. The products they sell make that all possible with minimal discomfort to my body...I can be much more productive this way. Thank you Foot Solutions!

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

With wearing the proper inserts and shoes I no longer have foot pain. Won't go anywhere else to purchase footwear.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The clerk on duty during my visit was most helpful and very polite and
friendly - I appreciated that very much.
I purchased insoles and bedroom slippers for plantar fasciitis and am
very pleased with my purchases!

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Foot Solutions of Jacksonville Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

I have two feet , each foot has an issue plus I have bad arches. Have been able to find comfortable and stable shoes that support may feet.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions of Jacksonville Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual custom service, evaluations and measurements

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Jacksonville Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The specialized attention to my foot and walking issues.

Report a concern   February 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Lackey Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The foot wear available at Foot Solutions is made for comfort and support as well as style.The cost is a bit pricy, but I believe good shoes are worth me not being in pain, they're an investment for my overall health.
Their service is personal and friendly. They aim to please.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

My sister wanted me to try the store and made the appointment. I ordered orthotics and took a pair of less expensive orthotics home. I do like them and I am waiting on the more expensive orthotics to come in.

Response from Foot Solutions Cincinnati:

Thank you Rita! Arch supports make a huge difference in comfort and relief for so many of our customers and should be of benefit to you as well. We hope you love them!

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady knew how to fit shoes. Service was excellent.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

You took the time to truly fit my feet and explain why certain styles would be good for me and certain ones would not.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

New shoes are comfortable?

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

.Each clerk cares for the client coming in and tries to solve the foot or shoe problem. You are greeted right away and they all can help you.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Wilfong Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I really do love the way you work to find the perfect shoe that fits. They are really working out for me and I do see a big difference. Yes I highly recommend you guys for your right kind of shoe that makes your feet and legs feel so much better.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thank you for the review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   February 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of shoes


Privacy Policy