Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Foot Solutions of CEDAR RAPIDS
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality and good service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the shoes that fit my feet ! It is possibke to order if not in stock and return if not a good foot....Courteous service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Ziessler Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service provided!! You are treated like you're the most important person in the place. Very personable and polite. Makes the drive worth it to get this quality of service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Tyria Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I like being listened to and having things explained to me. I love that when I leave the store I always leave feeling better. Their shoes and products allow me to do so much more than I was able to do before. My orthopedic sold me otc orthotics that didn't help my foot pain at all. That doctor also referred me to foot solutions. I will never regret going and I will never regret the money I've spent on my feet there. I bought inserts for my shoes from foot solutions over a year ago. Now, I can walk miles, garden, do housework, even hike, with little to no pain during or after. Foot solutions has given me the ability to enjoy an active life again.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal help and not being rushed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful, personal service. Staff is extremely knowledgeable of product and very attentive to customers needs.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miriam Raisanen Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

You can trust the quality of all the brands they sell and the insure a proper fit.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol And Dwight Cartner Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Dwight and I both have worn our shoes and have enjoyed them. So comfortable. The lady that helped us was so professional and so patient with us. She didn't try to rush us and made us feel so comfortable and so helpful.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

We're glad you both are enjoying your shoes. Thanks for your great review and let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

This is my third time dealing with foot solutions and could not be more satisfied. The store at Deerfield township is great.... very professional. I believe amy the lady who waited on me is a great asset to your store. Took the time to make sure every thing was done right. I would recommend your store to anyone seeking foot care!

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M.C. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

We were disappointed not better selection in size we needed. Ordered a pair we have yet to receive.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Patton Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and professional service

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Foot Solutions of Jacksonville Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service with quality products.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoe is fit to your foot. Very nice people to work with!

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara And Fred M Kirby Jr Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff at foot solutions are very knowledgable of which shoe would be best they let you try on a variety of styles and you decide which one is suitable for you they take their time and don't rush anyone if they don't have any in stock they will get them for you. My husband and I both get all our footwear here. Scott and the team are awesome

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Harlan Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I have serious foot problems, since I was born with bi-lateral club feet. I have had numerous procedures done on my feet over the years. My right ankle collapsed and nothing more can be done to correct it. Therefore I wear a Richie Brace inside my right shoe and have a custom orthotic inside my left shoe. Foot Solutions is the only store that has shoes that fit properly and are comfortable.

I also like that I can call the store and they will ship my every day shoes to me, so that I do not have to go to the store and pick them up.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonja Perry Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Orthotic shoe inserts
Personalized service
Supportive shoes in casual and dress
Comparative pricing
No pressure to purchase

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet doesn’t hurt anymore thank you guys for all your attention to my feet you listened and solved the problems and I have told everyone at work about you I don’t complain about hurting feet anymore because I don’t have them

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

We are glad we could help and that the pain is gone. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

no nonsense approach, non-predatory sales tactics

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Collie Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Always willing to help and answer question.They work really hard to get you in the right size and kind of shoes for your foot problem.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if we can do anything.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura And Lynn Nicholson Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

1.Quality and reasonable prices on every shoe product
2. Expertise from customer service
3. An array of shoe styles to choose from

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. Friendly store. Thank you

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Tai See Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Acworth Foot Solutions is the only shoe store I visit! They are personable and make recommendations for me based on my foot needs. They are kind and considerate when I am shopping and don’t push me to buy something I won’t be happy with! I recommend Acworth Foot Solutions to everyone I know who has foot problems!

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service. Owner always remembers me and what I like. She has been known to call me when she gets something in I might like.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Personal touch with customer service not seen in year's

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Snyder Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the expertise, customer service and shoe quality.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.E.A.P.S. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Kim and Matt are always concerned about my health and happiness. They are highly trained and experienced professionals who will find the solution to your problem. I having been coming to see Kim and Matt for years and consider them friends.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet like your shoes.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Linda Appel Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is so knowledgeable, not only about feet and their problems but also about style and my likes and dislikes.
Thank you all

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna White Foot Solutions/ Vineyard Shopping Center
What do you like about our products and services?

I always receive the help that I need.


Privacy Policy