Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal customer service.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Kind and friendly service. Love my shoes!

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Miller Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional service.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if we can do anything.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Millie And Mike Madsen Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!! Perfect shoes for all problems!! Very knowledgeable owners that are your personal foot Drs, wide range of shoes, and my feet have never felt better!!

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Svec Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products! These new shoes feel like heaven! I don’t understand it but my feet don’t seems to get hot in these shoes! Feels like I am wearing slippers!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Hagler Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and courteous staff who paid attention to my mother's needs and assisted without being pushy.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if we can do anything.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I get the best fit and the shoes are very comfortable. I used to issues with my feet but since buying to correct t shoes from you I no longer have any issues. I can wear them all day .

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

The 4 pairs of shoes I've purchased at Foot Solutions of Tigard are well made and very comfortable giving me relief from the years of pain I've suffered. I have received wonderful advice and careful fitting of each pair and am completely satisfied.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

I shop here, I’ve brought my daughter to check them out and my brother from out of state.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful personal service.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beata Schaible Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized service; personnel pleasant, knowledgeable and take their time with the customer.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Myers Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service. They really take time to properly fit you depending on your needs.

Bruce and Linda Myers

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet hurt less

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal and friendly service

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable. Service was polite and helpful.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Beth Borre Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff so helpful, good selection of comfy shoes...my feet always feel happier when I leave!

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.K.M. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality footwear and friendly staff.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if we can do anything.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Tabor Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable. And kind

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Barrere Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great and is nonexistent in most places that sell shoes. All of their shoes are of excellent guality.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm very pleased with the sandals I bought. It has been quite a while since I've been able to be on my feet as long as I am right now. Thanks!

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I love most of your footwear—can’t wear the rest!
Just recently I enjoyed working with Marc—I always come away from Foot Solutions with a pair of something that I just love and has been fitted to my feet expertly!

Thank you Rob, Mark and Kris for another enjoyable foot experience❣️

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable, well-made, lasting shoes.
My feet have never given me pain
since wearing Foot Solution Shoes.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike Smith was very professional in everything he did from analysis to explaining the procedure to fitting the orthotics.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.M.M. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Crowley Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Ed is very knowledgeable, & likes to educate. We learned such things as how to test whether a shoe is made well or not. Gave my husband an insert to wear until receives orthotic. Insert has really helped him.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcie Hammond Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Best fitting shoe I have had in a long time. Slight adjustment was need to accomodate a splaying toe. The adjustment was done on the spot and the attitude of the staff was so upbeat.
I brought my husband the next day and he is now awaiting his new shoes.
My new go to store for footwear.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

My new shoes are helping my back. Now when I've been walking my back and legs aren't hurting. The people who work there are very helpful.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people know their products


Privacy Policy