Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Polly Everett Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Brooks shoes are the most comfortable tennis shoe I've ever worn in my life. If it hadn't been for the expertise and knowledgeable manager and staff, I wouldn't be pain free, my feet are very happy as well as my entire self.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.B. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Matt does excellent work. I also like how Kim has helped me in selection of shoes.
First name removed Bergman

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie And George Stevens Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

It is so nice to call and order a product and the need is immediately attended to.
Joe is very helpful and friendly and is able to answer my questions with expertise and
details.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Mc Arthur Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Rebecca takes the time to be sure my shoes fit well. She makes good suggestions for style and comfort.

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.P.Y. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

They fit!

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Good brands and service

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Borel Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

I got a job where im on my feet all day, this was causing pain nonstop throughout the day. Foot Solutions made me a custom fitted super strong insert for my lack of a good arch. Now its 2 years later, and it's still working well. I highly recommend them for any foot pain!

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.P. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Not only do I love the 4 shoes I've bought there, but the people working there absolutely know what they are doing.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Asher Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Shankweiler Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

They have 9e wide boots.

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable employees

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and good selection

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and great service!

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.D. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledgeable helpful sales

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Longoria Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

You listen to the special needs of the client.

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales rep was great. she really knew her stuff.

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.M.C. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Large selection and friendly service

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Good arches in shoes and shoes are very durable

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable and helps you find the right fit and style

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Collick Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your inserts for shoes.

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Sutton Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

They worked and worked fitting my difficult feet and I walked away wearing Ortho Feet sneakers.

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

You were very helpful and kind.

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The fit and comfort are great.
Staff is very friendly.

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very helpful and informative

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.V.D. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Good products and services

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service at Foot Solutions was spot on! Thank you.

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I already told a coworker with the same issue and she is scheduling an appointment.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Montgomery Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is very knowledgeable about shoes you need for comfort and support. Very large selection of many kinds of footwear. Store is in great location. Very nice staff.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and great shoes .

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Finn comfort


Privacy Policy