Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Foot Solutions of Stockton
What do you like about our products and services?

I am able to be fitted in shoes that make it possible for me to walk.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the kind service I received and would be happy to recommend your store to any friends. Looking forward to spring and some new shoes for warm weather!

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Huff Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

They really take the time to fit you and talk about their products. You don't feel rushed no matter whether you are the only one there or crowded. Wonderful folks who really believe in getting you the right shoes. Thanks

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Glaessner Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a stress fracture so I was referred here by my physical therapist. They customize shoes for your feet, insoles are really helping! Great place, I highly recommend

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Cisler Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are very comfortable. The service is excellent and they fit the shoes to your feet.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality shoes

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are good quality and the service is wonderful.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality, style and so supportive of my foot issue. Staff helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and durability.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Have been a loyal customer since 2003! Great service and willingness to find you the right shoe! Love the Naots!

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thank you for your great review and we're glad your enjoying your Naots. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S.C. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like my shoes and inserts for my foot pain

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thank you for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Huston And Kaeti Groome Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and quality service! Staff gives each customer their undivided attention. I am a loyal regular customer who is very pleased.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thank you for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the personal attention and care to find/look for what is best for me.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

My visit was very pleasant. The knowledge of the team was impressive. I was treated with the utmost respect.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ida Manmiller Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly & ready to help & now you have a great big store to display all your products. Love the new store.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.F. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

I have gotten to know the people in the store I go to George and Kim. They are personable and ready to help me with my feet!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Lane Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service. They actually FIT your shoes! Quality products that are comfortable as well as fashionable. No pressure!

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Lawrence Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcia's style, patience and experience was totally impressive. She helped me recognize what true foot support feels like and how customizing the approach for each person makes all the difference in the world. One product truly does not fit for everyone. My feet are much happier feet now!! Judy Lawrence

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates listen to what I say and respond with the best product available.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot solutions took the time with me. Tested & explained everything they were doing. Helped me understand why I was having the issues I was having with my feet.
I'm waiting for my molded inserts now. I can tell with the temporary ones i have gotten some relief already.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection. They build the shoe to fit my particular foot issue

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Mohl Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! From the environment of the store, to the wonderful people in it, especially Christine! I am diabetic, and have MS, she always makes sure I have perfect fitting shoes! It is the only place I shop for my shoes. Thank you Foot Solutions!

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thank you so much for the kind words. If you have any problems please let us know. We look forward to working with you in the future. Please keep in contact.
Thank you,
Christine Hurdt

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Crump Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable & explained everything & very helpful. Looking forward to getting my fitted insoles because the temporary insoles have helped tremendously!

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job from Rob on a retrofit made to my ski boots for a trip to Europe.

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Healthy footwear, service and products to support customized needs an fit for comfort!

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

The owner was very pleasant and put my daughter at ease as soon as we got there . He was very knowledgeable and took time to explain the situation as well as the solution to me and my daughter . Went through alternatives and strategies to prevent a recurrence of the problem in the future .
Very clean and pleasant facility .

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Dickens Foot Solutions of Jacksonville Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

They have great solutions to make your feet feel better. Their inserts really work
They may be a bit expensive but in the long run they help you move better and with less pain!

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Huenefeld Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

It is customized. Not a one size fits all.

Response from Foot Solutions Cincinnati:

Thanks Patty! That's it exactly! Customized solutions for your unique feet!

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety and service was great


Privacy Policy