Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Barnick Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

First time that my feet had ever been properly fit...and I've been to many shoe fitters. (Was her name Jenifer), not sure, but she was awesome and extremely professional. The only problem being, that my shoe size wasn't in stock.
Finally someone told me that my heels were extremely narrow and that's why I slide forward in all my shoes. She assured me, that I would have that corrected when my shoes came in. Really can't wait. My feet hurt pretty badly.

Wow, my friend was right...go to Foot Solutions and they do a great job.

Don't use my last name.

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and caring attitiude

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products , ability to modify or replace inner sole, check your pressure areas, your last & fit you with proper size & type of shoe. Many fashionable styles!

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful informative staff

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are awesome! Really care about feet and know the shoes, feet, etc. You can they love what they do!

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Well trained and knowledgae staff

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha And Don Loghry Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

great and friendly professional service.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Kovar Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good product and service.

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Claud Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Very Helpful

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Wheeler Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Had what I was looking for and the fitting of shoes and orthotics was super

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful...

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Picked up my shoes Sat will let you know .

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very knowledgeable! They definitely strive to give undivided attention to their customers. They have helped my son and my husband- so glad I went to see them myself. My feet don’t hurt anymore! 😊🙌🏻

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the shoes and my feet feel great! The staff seems very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Like product purchased. One pair atheletc shoes on order. Very much liked lady who helped me. So don't remember her name. Been there eight plus years. Totally felt comfortable she knew what she was doing.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

You help individuals who have foot problems find comfortable shoes. Each employee spends time with the customer and the customer never feels rushed.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melda (Joan) Sims Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Products suit my needs and my ailing feet. Service is the best.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

I stop at Foot Solutions on Bell Road every time I drive to Phoenix from Flagstaff. I have hard to fit wide feet and this is the only store that carries and is able to fit me with quality shoes. Totally worth the investment of time and money. I love, love, love Matt, George and Kim. Thanks Guys! JM

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Would not hesitate to recommend them

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Heileman Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service and attention I receive each and every time I visit. The comfort of not only basic work and walking shoes but also cute dress up shoes!

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.J. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and Knowledgeable Staff, George and Kim, at the Bell Road and I17 Phoenix AZ location.

I am waiting for a New Balance Shoes Deliver, thanks!

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.L. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to your foot needs and comfort. Great customer service.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet feel better

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Specialized service. Great staff.....helpful and caring. Professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Such great services and products.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal and helpful service. Products are quality and long-lasting.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly
Smike

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the individual service I was given, even though I had not made an appointment


Privacy Policy