Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.G. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Their salespeople are expert in fitting shoes. I love the variety of styles at their store!

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes and arch supports are wonderful and plan on returning for more shoes.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

Having had dramatic improvement in leg and foot pain for the past five years following purchase of custom shoe inserts, I have already referred some potential new customers to Sole Solutions.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.B. Foot Solutions/ Vineyard Shopping Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable about various foot issues and products that best address them. My family’s resource for comfortable footwear. Truly consumer oriented personnel.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The service from the staff is excellent

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.K. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I’ve bought always look Good. They last well. My feet are difficult to get a good size and comfortable. The folks at Foot Solutions are very nice and know their shoes and if not in stock they will order your choice. They are sent to my home in a timely manner. I was fortunate to find a shoe recently that was in the store. I am very happy with them.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service!!!

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melda (Joan) Sims Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is A-1. And products are what I need for my old feet.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Roberts Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

They are knowledgeable and very helpful!

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Matt and George. So do my feet.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of fitting appropriate shoes and personal attention

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention during fitting. Staff has been there as long as I’ve been shopping there. Nice to see familiar faces.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual care that they provide and the quality footwear they provide. And where else can you go and have a Great Dane sit on your lap! Great Place!!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Good choice of Fashionable, Comfortable and Functional footwear. Staff is knowlegable and helpful.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

products fit well. Excellent service.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate your knowledge and your customer service.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Tomasetti Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Matt in the store was the best! He was knowledgeable, friendly and definitely went the extra mile to help me understand what was happening with my foot.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

Its nice to have a place that specializes in different sizes of shoes and not just one size fits all. Everyone there is very helpful and friendly - they especially go out of their way to help you. I always recommend this place to people looking for shoes.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Occhinero Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Taking the time to check and to recommend the proper foot wear.
,Very friendly staff and knowledgeably, will gladly recommend Foot solutions.
Refreshing to have one on one treatment.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

They have a good selection of comfortable shoes. The staff are knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

There is a good selection of shoes for all of us with foot problems. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. They are patient as I try to find exactly what I need.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Only place I can go to fit my Hard to fit feet

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized - professional - friendly customer service with no pressure!

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales staff is willing to spend a lot of time making sure the shoes I buy have the right fit.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The people in Grand Rapids are very helpful and know what they are talking about. I can walk now.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

You have very nice styles for those of us with special needs shoes. Everyone there is very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noel Strahla Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man fit me with a new pair of shoes and set them up for me. Have been wearing them since we bought them. Very comfortable and they have helped me with my walking. Will be back when back in the area

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The great customer service, willingness to try just about every shoe until one works. Very Knowledgeable staff about all brands.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the kind words. Stay in touch and let us know how you are doing.
scott

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality products and knowledgeable staff.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Beth Kolk Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

You explain why something is likely to work or not work and the potential for something that is not initially perfect.


Privacy Policy