Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clyde Brown Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalization of products and services.
Sales lady was great and took her time with me.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

Have not received my orthodicts yet. Do want to mention though I was measured by Hugh in the east.norriton store. He was very professional and knowledgeable but also very friendly.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of comfortable shoes. Salesperson was very knowledgeable. The only negative is that the shoes are not priced. You have to ask, and that does not support time management or my budget.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley Maddison Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoyed the personal attention and the recommendations for correct footwear according to my needs.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff really know their stuff!

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal service and attention that I get in your store.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough personal service. Quality products. Knowledgeable help.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ida Lozano Foot Solutions/ Vineyard Shopping Center
What do you like about our products and services?

My Brooks Ariel 14 are comfortable, attractive to wear !!

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything and I do recommend your store when opportunity presents its self.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Mccurry Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention to my needs

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and on time service

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal, personal personal! Not pushy. Understanding! Honestly don't know what I would do wout you guys!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.D. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Specialty shoes for no arch feet.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable service. Helpful information. Excellent help with fitting and choices.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Foreman Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The Foot Solutions team has saved my feet! I came in about three years ago for the first time before a trip to Germany that I knew would be filled with walking. I had been to a podiatrist and received a very expensive insert the year prior but it didn't really help. The podiatrist recommended some pretty major surgery. I wasn't ready to take that leap. FS recommended shoes with arch support. Duh! What a no-brainer. I bought some supportive sandals (yes, sandals) and walked up to 10 miles a day with zero foot pain. I was sold. Thank you FS team for offering great (and cute!) shoes for healthy feet.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

the shoes are awesome,sooooo comfortable. I love them and would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Fairbanks Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I walked into this store never having been there and was totally impressed!!! I was greeted right away, helped with the proper foot choice, and the gentleman who helped me was fantastic!

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful advice about the best shoes to wear.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.C.J. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

That they are custom to exactly what you need

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Willing to help you find the right fit for your foot. Knowledgeable of the shoes they sell.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candis Bruner Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

All associates are friendly, know the products and are very helpful.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

I bought the shoes before they were great, this time they hurt my feet for some reason

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Pedersen Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and accurate fitting.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Lee Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable service. Good selection of tennis shoes.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice people work there. You had the sandals I wanted.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianna Spain Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of shoes that are good for our feet. Sales personnel are very knowledgeable and helpful. And some of these shoes are really cute!

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Balint Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products with attentive, friendly service - thank you!

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and product knowledge

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Macdonald Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Your store is really easy to find and the staff is excellent - always helpful and knowledgeable!
Plus, you have a superior line of products and my husband and I look forward to visiting again in the near future!
Sincerely, the MacDonalds


Privacy Policy