Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledgeable people and helpfulness of each one of them.

Report a concern   September 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Kurt, Sylvia and Tom take a personal interest in every customer. They know each customer by name, and are truly concerned about contributing to his or her well being. They understand
how proper care of the foot, and properly fitting shoes, can help accomplish that.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Superior footwear, competent practitioners, friendly service.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Haverstick Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

I received very good service. Karen studied my foot issues and came up with a wonderful solution. I have recommended Foot Solutions to many of my friends having foot problems already and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.N. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality products. Great service!

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C.W. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal help with problem feet.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Thomas Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

I was shown different styles of orthotics and had them explained to me what pros and cons each had. I felt I was able to make a more informed decision. I also bought a pair of shoes and am looking into a dress pair. Joe was the gentleman that assisted me with this process and I was quite happy with his knowledge and service provided.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramona Nelson Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the way they took the time to see where the problem was in my foot and gave me a sandal to support it

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and personalized service

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I’ve told you how pleased I am with the shoes I have had from you. I wear them to the point that are a hazard!
BC

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Boudreau Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is always #1. You are welcomed and no matter how busy it is, are made to feel like you are the only customer.
The products are durable and fit perfectly!

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Caldwell Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that my podiatrist approved your products and assured me your store was top notch. I like the location of your store in the heart of Hickory. I like that you apply FSA funds to purchases. I love the products. I like the personal care your staff took in selecting my shoes. I like the friendly and accommodating staff.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the personal service and care that is shown at the East Cobb store

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

I know the shoes I purchase will wear well and be comfortable.

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

They took time with me and gave great advice and solutions to my problems.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very helpful since it was my first time there.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention you receive gives you confidence in your purchase!

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The people that work there are very professional and friendly

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and I love their shoes and how they make my feet & legs feel ❤️

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal professional service

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff knows what there doin
Thaler time to make sure that u are fitted Wright
Not over priced
Fruenly

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort of the shoes and the toe spacers

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Pearce Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Like all products
Tory is very helpfuk

Report a concern   August 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is amazing. They take the time to do it right!

Report a concern   August 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, devoted to finding a solution to foot/shoe problems.

Report a concern   August 31, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.M. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

.

Report a concern   August 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Shannon Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Burris shoes gave me instant knee and hip pain relief and Matt is the best. That’s why I’m a repeat customer.

Report a concern   August 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Degrazier Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the assessment and recommendations made without any pressure to buy this, that and the other shoe or insert. Great guys to work with and they really know their stuff! Using the insert and sandals they suggested has made a huge difference! Have already told several people about their great service and know how.


Privacy Policy