Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

A good place to get comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Hickey Foot Solutions of ALBUQUERQUE
What do you like about our products and services?

I was able to get shoes that actually fit my 6E feet. The arch supports haved help me be able to walk without pain.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great, friendly and very informative service. I highly recommend.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very through, very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Morrison Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

You guys are amazing,anyone with foots problems or working on there feet all day,should pay you a visit.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff. Friendly.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

People working there are knowledgeable and friendly. They know there products.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Hoffmeister Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal service. We drove more than 70 miles one way to have Ed fix my custom orthotics that I stopped wearing because they were too painful. I now can wear them and am getting relief in my back and less pain in my knees. I'll return when it's time for new shoes. It's worth the time and effort to have someone care to have proper fitting shoes and orthotics.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your personal concern about the well-being of your feet to your total health. Your staff know how to evaluate your feet just as well as a foot doctor!

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if we can do anything.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Willingness to work with a person to find the proper fit and to revise the shoe if necessary.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann Gabrich Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service is exceptional. I recommend your services to many older persons like myself, though I do not like to say I am older. Thank you for your hard work to adjust orthotics. Keep up the good work and friendliness.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

sales personnel who know what they are selling.
Sales personnel who understand feet.
Sales personnel who TREAT problem feet.
Then prescribe proper shoes to ailing feet.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Best purchase I made

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Daigle Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Top quality shoes.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if we can do anything

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal care —- excellent service.

Report a concern   May 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Faulds Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Good, friendly service. Knowledgeable about fitting shoes properly and helping me
me rmake the right shoes.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janai Pyant Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

My mother found this store back when you were in Douglasville, Ga years ago. I was entering nursing school. We knew that I had special feet, and now that I was entering a profession that required standing 90% of the time we were searching for a better solution than hard plastic inserts in shoes from the regular stores. Micheal and Marie have taken care of my feet for many years and seasons. I not only get my Addiction walking shoes here, but I have purchased boots, scandels, and dress pumps. You are not about making a sale, you value shoes that are made for each person's foot shape and lifestyle, I really appreciate this quality! I have even had you guys tell me that a certain shoe was not correct for me. Micheal and Marie remember who I am, even if it's been a while since they have heard from me, I sometimes call to order my shoes. The extra helpers they acquired after moving to Peachtree city, are attentative as well. There are other Foot Solutions out there, but I will only choose Micheal and Marie to care for my feet, which affects my whole body; including my mood. The areas you can't go cheap and ill-made are your shoes, your bed, and your tires!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very helpful, professional. Price reasonable. I walk better.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thank you for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

good shoes and good staff they always find something I like very helpful

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlina Malestein Foot Solutions of ESTERO
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff and good quality products

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

They make my feet happy! I especially like the newer styles the companies are coming out with and you are carrying.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes fit good and can be adjusted to my feet. Pretty shoes but a little pricey.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of LAS VEGAS
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, very helpful!! Great products!!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Tory has helped me many times to find the right shoes. Most of my shoes are from Foot Solutions and are very comfortable.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Amante Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I've had these inserts for several years & they work GREAT! Forget the rest, these are the Best!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is very knowledgeable about your products and are skilled in properly fitting shoes to human feet!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cherrie Montgomery Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Kibby Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and good fit of the shoes I purchase.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie And Tom Boren Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Very thorough and explained the benefits of the orthopedic shoes and inserts.
Footwear purchased are comfortable, provide good support and appear well built and designed.


Privacy Policy