Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the shoes and slippers I get from foot solutions. I appreciate the time they take to find the right shoe. This was my third visit here, the second purchase. If I can give any constructive criticism, it would be that each time I have visited the store, none of the employees acknowledged me for 5 minutes. It is off putting.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

great personal service - went in to buy 1 pair and bought 3 because help was so good and accommodating - regardless that I tried on about 10 different pair - I shall return

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality shoes and knowledge staff

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Shanks Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge is really the best. Hands down can’t wait to get my new insteps.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.K.U. Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention given to each customer.
Liked the agents knowledge of the product.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention and training of attendants for problem feet helps navigate the correct foot wear. I would've picked out shoes that didn't help my situation.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very helpful and knowledgeable. Great prices on products. Always making sure the customer is satisfied and happy with purchases.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.B.T. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Matt was very helpful & knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the first set of off the shelf inserts. This time is was a second pair for everyday casual shoes. A big challenge I have is I have narrow feet & there are no shoes out there for narrow feet.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cherie Reinhardt Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been going to Foot Solutions for years. I have a hard-to-fit shoe size and have always been able to find shoes that fit there. The owners are super friendly and helpful!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances Still Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

The time that the salesman spend with you is wonderful. They take their time with you and you don’t feel like that you’re just being rushed through the process of choosing a new shoe. The quality of the product of the shoes is tremendous. I definitely will buy more.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very professional and helpful. They work to find you shoes that properly fit and make your feet feel good-not always an easy thing to do.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Edwards Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike and Rosie gave me the best experience and service possible. The fit and comfort are amazing. First day of wear and I didn’t need any break-in (off) time.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Moore Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal fittings, great boots and shoes, love this store!

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

I think they know what they are doing.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Wagner Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

INCREDIBLE sales associate, AMAZING AND EXEMPLARY customer service! I can't imagine ever buying shoes anywhere else! They saved my feet and legs from pain! I can't wait to go back and buy more shoes!

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Foot Solutions/ Vineyard Shopping Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Have good quality footwear that keep your feet healthy

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very helpful in fitting me and ordering the correct size. Great product selection.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful staff, with lots of knowledge of products sold.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

First time I buy the product it seems like a very good and save on the ice.
The service was excellent the staff were very knowledgeable and very professional.
Nothing seem to be of any trouble to them as I tried several boots.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

that staff is very organized, knows their shoes and fitting. having footwear that works is a life-changer.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Standing 11 hours a day, these inserts are a lifesaver!!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the assistance and recommendations provided by the staff. The products that I have purchased from Foot Solutions have been excellent, always fitting very well. They are comfortable and long-wearing.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daria Updegrove Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

Kathy and Joe are great! They are always ready to help me with my next pair of shoes. I am so glad for Foot Solutions. It is my go to shoe store!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chere Patterson Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service-quick for when im on the go and my shoes inserts are the best also love the duflex shoes for my tired feet

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

They make it fit right

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.C. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional staff - they really know their stuff! Excellent quality products.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Shopping was a positive experience. I am enjoying my comfortable shoes.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the only footwear that suits my orthotic feet , and the very best in sympathetic help with no rushing or trying to make me feel I HAVE to buy any particular item . I'm not positive but I believe I've purchased footwear at your store for about 5 years. Absolutely no complaints and I have already recommended you to several people .

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable!


Privacy Policy