Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Walter Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

You really know what you are talking about. you told me to refrain from wearing the new Brooks all day but to wear them a couple of hours. you were so right. I wore them way too long yesterday when we showed for groceries at the big Walmart. I will cut back. I also love the house shoes, They feel great. still waiting for one other pair to come in.

Thank you!
Barbara Walter

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

socks and stylish shoes

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are quality and the service is so great!

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody Graham Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the custom orthotics FS made for me. So much better than the podiatrist’s! Very knowledgeable employees who know what they’re doing when they measure your feet for shoes or orthotics. Good selection of shoes for those of us with special foot needs.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how he explains my foot problem with me and how to create it.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.P. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the personalized service, no matter how long it takes. They also keep a record of everything so I didn’t have to remember what we did on the last visit.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and very good service.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

I have shopped there several times and each time they went above and beyond to help me get the best shoe and size for me. I have recommended them to many people and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

You are in the business of selling quality footwear and you understand fit of foot to shoe

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciate the personal assistance and help I received when I was fitted with my shoes. The help was very attentive and helpful.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thank you for the great review. Let us know if we can do anything.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold (Zane) Lindstrom Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Always very helpful !

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lena Mcgee Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot solutions is the number one place to go for orthopedic shoes. The staff is not only knowledgeable about the type of shoes that would be the best fit for you, but they are just good people to be with. My mother and I always have a good time with the owner. I guarantee when we left, he made sure the shoes we purchased were accommodating for my mother's shoe needs. Keep up the good work Foot Solutions and may you continue to be a blessing the community. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommy And Terry Vann Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and products, would highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Go above and beyond. friendly. competent. well knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.H. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

This is my second purchase from Foot Solutions of MBT sandals. I enjoy the first pair so much for their stability and decided to order another pair. They would be for the future in case the company would change the style or discontinue them. I ordered them by email from Foot Solutions and they would email me when they came in. Because of the coronavirus they were offering to ship the sandals, and so they did with no problems.

Report a concern   March 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I have shopped at your store for many years. I always get the attention and service my crazy feet require.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff, familiar with my problem and was able to get immediate relief.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicky Leggett Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the personal service provided at this location and drive all the way from Peoria to this location, bypassing other Foot Solutions’ locations. Their outstanding customer service is totally worth the drive.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

I just ordered and received my second pair of shoes from you. The new pair is just as great as the first pair. And I really appreciate you mailing them to me. Saved me an hour of drive time, and kept me semi quaranteened. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions of Jacksonville Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional help & guidance. Large variety to choose from. Honest opinions

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanie Mazzatelli Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

One on services, I forgot how nice it was to be fitted and pampered for shoes.

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Really liked that I was able to get individual attention. I needed to try various inserts that helped my foot feel comfortable. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Lee Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s the first time my knee doesn’t hurt when walking. I love my new shoes. Both of them and I will be back for more.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Solano Foot Solutions of Jacksonville Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

Evaluation seemed to be very complete. They took their time with me and did not rush the process. There was no pressure to buy anything. Staff was very personable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Frey Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and solutions to your foot are needs at a reasonable price. I highly recommend a visit to the store.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the quality of your footwear. I like the individual attention and the very knowledgable saleslady who helped me. I do wish I had more than 7 days to return, as the store closed, due to covid-19, on the day I was going to exchange my new shoes. But it is a small store owned by a nice couple, so I understand. Its similar to the Walking Company, where they try to match your foot needs with the correct shoe. I will return there when they re- open. First name removed
No, you may Not use my personal information to advertise/promote.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The patient handling by the staff.

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional,honest,well organized and caring ..

Report a concern   March 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.G. Foot Solutions of Jacksonville Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are knowledgable and helpful.


Privacy Policy