Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

We’ve used them several times for athletic shoes. Always a great experience!

Report a concern   April 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Foot Solutions of Tigard
What do you like about our products and services?

Best customer service, workers are great to work with.

Report a concern   April 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Matz Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

I have recommended foot solutions to many people. They have solved the foot pain of many of my friends. You put on the shoes and instantly your feet feel good...I can walk and be a part of activities that I use to say no to.

Report a concern   April 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bettie Beck Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been going to Foot Solutions for at least 12 or 13 years. when I first started I was going to a chiropractor which was not helping and after my first visit to Foot Solutions I knew this was what I needed. my back doesn't hurt ,my arch's are better, I can walk without bending over. There shoes are the best. I will continue using Foot Solutions and a "Thank You" to Michael and Rosie.

Report a concern   April 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.V.A.N.S. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes actually fit! Customer servce is also great.

Report a concern   April 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.B. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Your knowledge and service is first rate . But I hate my new 1540 NB shoes.

Report a concern   April 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   April 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.D.T. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great experience!

Report a concern   April 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service from knowledgeable and friendly people.

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality shoes at a reasonable price & Kathy's care.

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable

Report a concern   April 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E.R. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

seem always to make me fully satisfied

Report a concern   April 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are friendly and helpful. I always receive great service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Gibson Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

So far so good. No pressure from staff to purchase additional items.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

They explained to me what I should be using as shoes and what I shouldn’t. After using the insoles, sandals, and shoes they recommended, I began to feel my feet much better!

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Perri Mauldin Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal, professional, knowledgeable care that I receive when I go to them with my foot problems caused by deforming arthritis. They keep trying to find shoes that will fit my specific problems and they don't give up.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa And Ron Sanford Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

If a shoe that I like and want to purchase is not available in my size, the store representative is always helpful in getting my size as soon as possible.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Robinson Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

Joe was very straight forward and knowledgeable, felt like he was actually looking out for us. Not just trying to sell us.Have has shoes for a couple of weeks, and barely show wear.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Braddy Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Yall fit me with the perfit shoe. I have never ever experienced that.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

All of the products I have purchased at Foot Solutions have been great. Matt has been wonderful working to make my orthotics comfortable. Great personality and cares for his customers. Everyone there is great at helping anyone that comes in the store. I love my bedroom slippers.

Report a concern   March 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy shopping and help to get shoes that fit your feet.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

great shoes and service.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Had a foot problem and new tennis shoes took the problem away.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.G. Foot Solutions of Jacksonville Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The inserts help me walk without

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are chosen that fit and take health issues into consideration. These shoes are also stylish and comfortable. It’s easy to order and pickup or have shoes mailed to your home.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Cook Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Love New Balance shoes, the inserts are also great and both have really helped my feet since I stand most of the day.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Bedford Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized care
Cynthia Bedford

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes work with my orthotics.

They work with you to find the right shoe for your feet.

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The people. I told David Leonard to come see you! You saved his feet. Thanks! Name removed


Privacy Policy