Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.L. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

For me, shopping for shoes is not a fun experience. This is my go to place to find shoes, love them!!!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

I got excellent service while deciding on what shoe would work for me. It was my first visit at the Acworth location and it definitely would not be my last.

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Cernut Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people.. great service.. great product!

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet hurt in my current shoes so I needed a well made comfortable shoe that would support my feet for 8 hours. My husband needed better arch support which may ease his back hip and knee discomfort

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leda Diedrich Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are designed for people who have problems with their feet. Karen is extremely knowledgeable, and she spent about 4 hours helping me find just the right shoes, and adjusting inserts to help my feet. WONDERFUL SERVICE!!! THANK YOU!!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Fry Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes...they have completely eliminated issues with my feet, sciatic nerve, and back!

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.G. Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff were very knowledgeable and patient. Spent enough time with me to ensure I selected the correct products. And the products were available/in stock.

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Palermo Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

TWO WORDS... GAME CHANGER! I suffer from disk issues in my back and my feet were always hurting and tired. I went in a few months back and saw Hugh. He got me sized up for the custom insoles. They arrived in about a week. Hugh said it would take about two weeks to feel/see results. Once the 2nd week rolled around my back started feeling better, feet were starting to feel much better! My posture even began to improve! I also noticed I was sleeping much better as well! It was such a major improvement that even my girlfriend noticed the improvements and she got herself a pair! I even went and got a 2nd pair so I can have a dedicated pair for work and leisure. Do yourself a favor and go see Hugh, Not Now, Right Now! Major life improvement for me!

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Fortenberry Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

They have a variety of shoes, all good quality. The service is great. Individual attention is given .

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Their personal service is the best in this world of no customer service

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa And Joey Stout Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

That someone met me at the door that knew what they were talking about, and that knew how to size a shoe to fit, haven’t had that done in years.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.J.O. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the shoes I need and the service that I appreciate.

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank And Andrea O Brien Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

I know you will help me make a wise selection and i trust the quality of your footwear.

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

How you help find the right shoe for each situation.

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.A. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable customer service. Nice store.

Report a concern   March 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Childers Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff were patient and took there time with me. The measures my foot and evaluated what shoe my feet really need.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

No pain in my feet the shoes are wonderful

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W.C. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the personal service, the fact that I can make an appointment and know I will get a qualified representative to fit my shoes, and know my shoes are top quality. Also if there are any problems with the fit or shoes that Foot Solutions will take care of it.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.E.Z. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the friendly service and greetings from the staff and they have the my shoe size & width. I also love my orthotics.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

I’ve been going to this location for several years. The staff is so friendly and very helpful! They’ve got the best shoes for any type of feet! I had foot pain for years from the wrong running shoes. I bought inserts that were made with a metatarsal pad and the correct shoes and I’m good to go! My feet are much happier!!

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

All of you know how to size and fit. Its so nice to be able to have this done properly.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Denne Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

I took my Dad (97) for new shoes as I wanted him to have the most comfortable and best fit I could find. I have worn shoes from Foot Solutions in Southfield, MI for years and was delighted to find one in Norristown. My Dad was carefully fitted and was treated with respect. He tells everyone now that these are the most comfortable shoes he’s ever worn. (He walks a lot!) In fact he just bought a second pair to make certain he had a replacement if anything happened to the first pair. A good fitting pair of shoes makes your whole day better! An outstanding store with personnel who truly want to help customers fine the best shoes that are right for them!

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been a customer for over 10 years. Everyone is highly competent, knowledgeable, and friendly. High quality footwear, wide selection, and proper fit.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth (Beth) Sullivan Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I always receive one on one attention and the associate takes the time to listen to me as I voice my footwear needs. I highly recommend Foot Solutions!

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Stay in touch and let us know how you are doing. Scott

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Weiss Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

Hugh is great and he is very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

Services very good.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal contact

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.W. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice vionic selection


Privacy Policy