Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable

Report a concern   April 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E.R. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

seem always to make me fully satisfied

Report a concern   April 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are friendly and helpful. I always receive great service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Gibson Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

So far so good. No pressure from staff to purchase additional items.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

They explained to me what I should be using as shoes and what I shouldn’t. After using the insoles, sandals, and shoes they recommended, I began to feel my feet much better!

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Perri Mauldin Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personal, professional, knowledgeable care that I receive when I go to them with my foot problems caused by deforming arthritis. They keep trying to find shoes that will fit my specific problems and they don't give up.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa And Ron Sanford Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

If a shoe that I like and want to purchase is not available in my size, the store representative is always helpful in getting my size as soon as possible.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Robinson Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

Joe was very straight forward and knowledgeable, felt like he was actually looking out for us. Not just trying to sell us.Have has shoes for a couple of weeks, and barely show wear.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Braddy Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Yall fit me with the perfit shoe. I have never ever experienced that.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

All of the products I have purchased at Foot Solutions have been great. Matt has been wonderful working to make my orthotics comfortable. Great personality and cares for his customers. Everyone there is great at helping anyone that comes in the store. I love my bedroom slippers.

Report a concern   March 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy shopping and help to get shoes that fit your feet.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

great shoes and service.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Had a foot problem and new tennis shoes took the problem away.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.G. Foot Solutions of Jacksonville Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The inserts help me walk without

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are chosen that fit and take health issues into consideration. These shoes are also stylish and comfortable. It’s easy to order and pickup or have shoes mailed to your home.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Cook Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Love New Balance shoes, the inserts are also great and both have really helped my feet since I stand most of the day.

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Bedford Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized care
Cynthia Bedford

Report a concern   March 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes work with my orthotics.

They work with you to find the right shoe for your feet.

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The people. I told David Leonard to come see you! You saved his feet. Thanks! Name removed

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly And Eddie Feuille Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

Their products work very well and are very stylish. The people who work there are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leanne Hepler Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

This is a great store to find shoes that are for extra width feet, diabetic feet and feet that need special care. They also sell high quality sandals, running shoes , and dress shoes. They will also fit you for orthotics if needed. Great friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert And Tracey Quivelli Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lois Pearch Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Each person that worked with me was well informed, kind and helpful. Lois Pearch

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ellen Zaske Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The owners are thoughtful and knowledgeable
Like that the store has a selection of stylish orthopedic shoes

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Walter Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

You really know what you are talking about. you told me to refrain from wearing the new Brooks all day but to wear them a couple of hours. you were so right. I wore them way too long yesterday when we showed for groceries at the big Walmart. I will cut back. I also love the house shoes, They feel great. still waiting for one other pair to come in.

Thank you!
Barbara Walter

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Foot Solutions of MCALLEN
What do you like about our products and services?

socks and stylish shoes

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.S. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are quality and the service is so great!

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody Graham Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the custom orthotics FS made for me. So much better than the podiatrist’s! Very knowledgeable employees who know what they’re doing when they measure your feet for shoes or orthotics. Good selection of shoes for those of us with special foot needs.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how he explains my foot problem with me and how to create it.


Privacy Policy