Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes I purchased are very comfortable and also they were recommended by my foot doctor.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Tansey Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The careful attention to my foot problems and expert knowledge of the staff.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom Wilhelm Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

You took the time to help me find a solution to my problem

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.P. Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

Hugh is a very pleasant person and very knowledgeable about all the products He helped me with a problem in the ball of my foot. He measured me for orthotics and they were shipped within week and half. The store is very clean and well stocked

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions has the hard to find widths and sizes.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service!!!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

George is a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. I have been going to Foot Solution stores for over 20 years and will continue to shop here. MBTs are the best!

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very friendly and fast. They took interest in taking care of your concerns.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.J. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

You are very informative concerning shoe choices and foot issues. Great service!

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Kimmel Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about foot problems. They have helped my back problems.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable, stylish shoes, excellent, personalized service

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reta Benson Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

I am more likely to find shoes that are comfortable for me because I have bad feet. They are good looking.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith (And Dr Richard) Moore Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to my unique needs.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.W. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is attentive and courteous.
They make sure the shoes fit your specific foots needs.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Hoeksema Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

The best thing for me was to people that could properly evaluate my foot issues and then recommend an effective solution. The arch supports I got have made my issues tolerable.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Matt is fantastic. His extensive knowledge and experience makes him a joy to work with. My feet were in very good hands.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Linda Delaney Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

The sale person was very good
Helpful with my questions,give me information about my feet.

just more money that I was willing to spend, and I need to go back to foot doctor to confirm what my foot problem is.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

Products and services

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Hoerger Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Competent and courteous people.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.O.G. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Martin Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

We have been driving 3 hours to visit Ron and Julie for our shoes for almost 5 years
They are always great. Thanks to their help my feet do not give me the pain they used to when I walk.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of products, foot problems

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Ben is very helpful in getting what I need to help my diabetic needs.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service & assistance. Very knowledgeable salesperson!

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service knew what they doing good infomation

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

They took their time with me until I found the most comfortable shoes

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Dewitt helped me & was very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

First pair of shoes that I was able to stand 10 hours in without my feet hurting.


Privacy Policy