Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet And Robert Cresse Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I've been buying Brooks sneakers from Foot Solutions for several years now. I know I could buy them from other stores but I wouldn't get the personalized service that I get from Foot Solutions. They make sure the shoe fits and that it is what I need. If I have a problem with my shoe they find a solution for the problem.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot Solutions has a wide variety to fit even the hard to fit feet. I enjoyed the experience. My salesperson, Tara, was extremely helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

I very much enjoyed the time the foot specialist Educated me about how I walked and why my feet were in pain. I feel the orthopedic is healing my feet and money well worth the spent.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was great. I haven’t tried my orthotics yet but I’m very interested in seeing how they fit. I pick them up today.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly straightforward and I didn’t break the bank!

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great 1:1 customer service and efficient. My Naot shoes are great!

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

Like that you can see what I purchased before and help my find that product or something similar.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Hostetler Foot Solutions of Granger
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the friendly service I received on both visits and I especially like the way feet are measured for orthotics.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Britt Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff so helpful and professional.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Customized and personal service

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Aoun Foot Solutions of LAS VEGAS
What do you like about our products and services?

Jack is always helpful and smiling. He keeps up to date on current products that help with different foot issues

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Stoik Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

At Foot Solutions (Cincinnati), I had the best 'shoe buying' experience EVER. I like to stay active, walking my dog, attending social events, playing with my grand sons but the last 2 years have been awful in terms of my foot pain (I could barely walk on some days). I spent a lot of money & time searching for and ordering shoes that were supposed to be healthy/supportive and none of them worked for me. I had given up on ever being able to wear dress shoes and/or sandals again (sigh).

I'm so glad that my new podiatrist recommended Foot Solutions where they listened, evaluated my feet and recommended shoes that would work beautifully with my custom made shoe inserts (orthotics). Their shoes don't look like those other ugly support shoes. They look like normal shoes.

I've been walking in my new shoes (tennis shoes, sandals & dress shoes) for the past 2 weeks....they all feel (and look) fantastic!

I'm going to return to Foot Solutions for a pair of hiking shoes....yippee!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot comfort!!!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The sandals I purchased have relieved my foot pain. The sales rep was extremely accommodating and worked diligently to find the perfect fit to meet my needs.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Foot Solutions of Jacksonville Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are very friendly. they really tried to get everything right.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative staff and orders come quickly.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Macdonald Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Service

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales people. Shoe brands

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable service

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great service and they only carry high quality footwear,

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

James was good but next time when I went to pick up my in sole, the lady staff memwber was not that great. She wasn’t bad but her response was not I what expected.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable sales staff

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

1. The personalized service that I receive from the sales associates. After a few visits, the sales associates develop a sense of my taste/style in footwear, so during future visits, they make suggestions/recommendations based on my preferences.

2. The staff's extensive knowledge of various manufacturers of footwear sold by Foot Solutions.

3. The variety of styles in footwear.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Foot Solutions of Reading
What do you like about our products and services?

There is a great selection of wide shoes. I like the sandals with the removable insert.
The young lady gave me her full attention. Incredible

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good at making orthotics that are right the first time, very little breaking in time. Only use Foot Solutions for shoes and orthotics for last 12 years!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Foot Solutions of Reading
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable sales associates. Free personalized digital foot map with explanation of pressure points and possible shoe insoles recommendations.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curley Newton Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff, store well lit big selection, very well trained and knowledgable

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the personalized service and quality shoes.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales people know what they are doing


Privacy Policy