Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was very knowledgeable, and attentive to my personal needs. I never felt like I couldn’t share with them, or that they couldn’t provide to me adequate information.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable!! Helped my problem immediately.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene Metz Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are top rate and the staff is is helpful.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominick Buscemi Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and price

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Callison Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly service.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I always like the service that I receive from the staff. Very helpful - have told many many about your store.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved that you had a huge selection of footwear to choose from. Matt was great. He wasn't pushy and made sure you were happy with your selection before you left. I have been wearing my new shoes for over a week and I have little to no pain at all. This is great for me because I do not want to go through another surgery!!!!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Milito Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Insoles actually relieve my foot pain. Quality products.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products and awesome customer service

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful! Tried on many different bands and styles with and with out orthotics to be sure I was getting the right shoe. I will be going back for other styles.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

The very friendly service .take care of my needs.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

Well trained help. Totally satisfied.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

This store provides excellent service. All staff are polite, friendly, and knowledgeable Product line has many choices and of excellent quality..

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Aetrex brand fits well. Correct support shoes have saved my hip.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

You can find a least a shoe or two that will fit you if you have wide feet. Workers are helpful and let you take your time.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Pagano Foot Solutions of Caldwell
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the shoes is far superior to so many other shoe stores. You get what you pay for is my motto. So I would rather have a high quality shoe that fits and lasts longer than cheap stuff that you need to throw out after wearing the shoes once.

As for the service, Angie and her team are the absolute best. They give you such personal attention it is terrific. I have a difficult situation to try to get sandals and shoes. They work with me and do everything they can to help me.
I won’t go anywhere else.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Twila Mc Mullan Foot Solutions of Acworth
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes (wedge) I bought for my son's wedding looked great and were comfortable, even with some dancing.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer care and support is #1!

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy Morris Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

They had the shoes that my Podiatrist recommended that I wear. Salesperson assisted me and was very helpful. I will most likely be returning there when I need new shoes.

Thanks,
Kristy Morris

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Foot Solutions of Jacksonville Beach
What do you like about our products and services?

.Can always find comfortable shoes

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Kirby Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

A very comfortable shoe. The service was very good and I recommend everyone going and getting their foot analyzed!

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Beltran Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Customizable shoes and inserts with friendly, helpful staff!

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti And Mark Ritter Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and good service.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit and comfort

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

great staff very knowledgable

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Ficara Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

John was so helpful and guided me to make the best decision on a sneaker! I would highly recommend the store to anyone needing an orthotic or comfort/support shoe.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Vandoren Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Always get the right fit, personal care, and attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Grogan Peachtree City Foot Solutions
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products. Personal service that you seldom get anywhere else.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service


Privacy Policy