Foot Solutions Organization
104 Interstate North Parkway East, SE
Atlanta
GA 30339
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

First time I buy the product it seems like a very good and save on the ice.
The service was excellent the staff were very knowledgeable and very professional.
Nothing seem to be of any trouble to them as I tried several boots.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

that staff is very organized, knows their shoes and fitting. having footwear that works is a life-changer.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Standing 11 hours a day, these inserts are a lifesaver!!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the assistance and recommendations provided by the staff. The products that I have purchased from Foot Solutions have been excellent, always fitting very well. They are comfortable and long-wearing.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daria Updegrove Foot Solutions of Wichita
What do you like about our products and services?

Kathy and Joe are great! They are always ready to help me with my next pair of shoes. I am so glad for Foot Solutions. It is my go to shoe store!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chere Patterson Foot Solutions of Tulsa
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service-quick for when im on the go and my shoes inserts are the best also love the duflex shoes for my tired feet

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

They make it fit right

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.C. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional staff - they really know their stuff! Excellent quality products.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Hickory
What do you like about our products and services?

Shopping was a positive experience. I am enjoying my comfortable shoes.

Response from Foot Solutions of Hickory:

Thanks for the great review. Let us know if you need anything.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the only footwear that suits my orthotic feet , and the very best in sympathetic help with no rushing or trying to make me feel I HAVE to buy any particular item . I'm not positive but I believe I've purchased footwear at your store for about 5 years. Absolutely no complaints and I have already recommended you to several people .

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Sullivan Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff know their products and are very, very patient which makes the shopping experience a real pleasure.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of Easton
What do you like about our products and services?

Proper fitting when purchasing shoes.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Foot Solutions Halifax
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Expertise !

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, professional, friendly. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.A. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry high end merchandise and you have excellent customer service. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Woolworth Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes are made with high quality. The staff cares and tries to give you individual attention; the store can get quite busy. With the excellent products, I can see why it is busy! I tell everyone about Foot Solutions of Phoenix and how they have changed my life now that I am able to walk pain free! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcy Mallett Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

Working with Kim is wonderful and she is an asset to Foot Solutions

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Foot Solutions of Little Rock
What do you like about our products and services?

I’ll let u know

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Foot Solutions of Phoenix
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the staff. Kim and Matt were very helpful. I will be back because I know they care about their customers by the way I was treated.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products as well as service!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Have been a customer for over 2 years.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff & great shoes!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Pearce Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

everythi

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Adelman Foot Solutions of East Cobb
What do you like about our products and services?

Great variety of stylish shoes for customers needing shoes with extra support. The staff is very helpful and works with you until you have the right shoe and fit.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Foot Solutions Cincinnati
What do you like about our products and services?

Help keep my feet from hurting. Very knowable employees.

Report a concern   November 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Pell Foot Solutions of Grand Rapids
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the personal service; also appreciate how you can look up my past history.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank / Linda Szojka Foot Solutions of NORRISTOWN
What do you like about our products and services?

Food Solutions has an outstanding selection of shoes and socks but most importantly one is fitted properly. Being a diabetic, I need shoes that do not irritate my feet and give me support. Hugh, the owner of this shop, is outstanding.

Frank Szojka


Privacy Policy