East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC
211 Faith Road
Salisbury
NC 28146
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 2280 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

The food.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

Good food

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

The food

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

Love the great and fast service at the Salisbury NC location. We go often at lunch and love the lunch menu that includes our beverage.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

The waitress will accept our salad order the way we like it prepared and then the chef makes the buffalo salads to our wishes!

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

Great service and good food.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

Love the staff and the food!

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

Good food with friendly and fast service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

Great food, friendly wait staff.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

Your wings are the best around town.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

More variety on lunch-size portions - shrimp, fish & chips, etc

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

Food, service

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

It's always great food and service.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

the atmosphere

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

Chicken wings were juicy, flavorful and fresh! Customer service was very nice as well

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

You Replaced old stools with impossibly uncomfortable ones. You can barely stand to stay there for an hour. Make it a easy place to visit.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

Friendly staff.....Awesome Food......great atmosphere

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

Great service and Food excellent

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

Best wings anywhere. Service is quick. Good rewards program.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

The food is delicious and the lunch specials are affordable.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

good food good service!

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

The food was delicious, the waitress was excellent and the restaurant was clean with a relaxing atmosphere.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

The wings are the best around

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

The food and our waitress!

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

Always great service.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

Fast service and great food!!

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

I love your hostess. She's super nice and always tries to get me the table I request. The wait staff is very good. There is one girl that I think is exceptional, unfortunately I can't remember her name. I love the food and the new options added periodically.

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.C. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

The crispy wings are better than I can prepare at home. The salads are the best! The atmosphere is great. Love getting wings and a salad and then going to a good movie.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.B. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

the bartenders are very rude

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. East Coast Wings & Grill - Salisbury, NC

Great service once you get a table. May need another location as it is such a long wait in Salisbury. Good sign that it is good though.


Privacy Policy