101 Mobility of North New Jersey

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 35 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Working with the staff-they are all friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and competent.

Report a concern   January 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Berkshire 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Clear explanation of different types of ramps. Buy back program. Warranty. Quick & efficient delivery & installation. Friendly staff. Local business from Boonton.

Report a concern   January 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Quick response to messages. Courteous well informed employees.

Report a concern   January 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.K. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

efficiency, speed, perfect communication

Report a concern   January 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Quick service

Report a concern   December 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Kelly was prompt & considerate at setting up appointments & installation
The installer was in time & great at training to use the equipment.

Report a concern   December 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Marzi 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

The owner is very responsive - easy to do business with - didn't even bother to shop around very reasonable pricing thanks

Report a concern   December 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Schulze 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

101 Mobility is a five-star organization. From Dave Muti who came to our home and clearly explained our stairlift and grab bar options, to Kelly in the office who kept the paperwork flowing in a timely manner, to Eddie and Cian, the technicians who did the installation of our stairlifts in a professional and courteous manner, all 101 Mobility individuals listened to our needs and helped to keep us in a safe environment in our own home. Choosing 101 Mobility of Boonton will be the best decision you may ever make when needing extra support to remain in your home.

MD
Augusta, NJ

Report a concern   December 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ute & Guenter Gruenfelder 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

So easy to deal with , right on time , great explanation, very polite. Wish every company I have to deal with would be like that . Best experience in a long time . Thank you 101 Mobility!!!

Report a concern   December 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Eddie is always so kind, efficient and professional. His experience and knowledge are evident in how quickly he diagnoses the problem and makes the appropriate adjustments.

Report a concern   December 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Allen 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Technicians arrived on time.
Technicians checked in with me all through the job to ensure me that the job was going smoothly.
Technicians cleaned the area when the work was completed.
I was very happy with the end result!

Report a concern   November 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.G. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Your easy accessibility and responsiveness along with the caring attitude of everyone we had contact with

Report a concern   November 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Avril Stack 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Dealing with 101 mobility was an absolute dream . Kelly was beyond pleasant,helpful and efficient. She really cares and went out of her way to help me secure a stair lift for my 90 year old father who booked a last minute trip from Ireland for the holidays .She coordinated and communicated every detail in such a friendly and trustworthy manner .
The installer Ed was amazing also and treated my home as if it were his own . He took such great care not to damage our beautiful hardwood floor by placing carefully cut carpet pieces soft side down to ensure minimal marks to
my floor . He was so warm and engaging also in showing us the different safety aspects and use of the lift .
Overall I cannot say enough good things about 101 mobility and their two top notch staff that I dealt with .
We will definitely be recommending them to anyone with mobility needs in the future .

Report a concern   November 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Gorli 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Your technicians were professional, the installation is perfect. I gave your info to my husband's occupational therapist for him to pass on to another one of his clients.

Report a concern   November 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Kassover 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Honesty, product knowledge, ear of scheduling and installation. Pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Your staff are very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

The comfort feeling from everyone that showed caring, experience , and Talked about options.
Very quick responses and polite all around -I never felt rushed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicos Papaioannou 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

The experience was stress free. All my questions were answered prior to the installation of the stair lifts. The installation was done in a very professional manner by friendly, courteous and professional people. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

How considerate the installer was.

Report a concern   November 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Peterson 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Very responsive, knowledgeable, easy to work with. Appreciate the team’s commitment to taking care of customers. Very responsive in service issues.

Report a concern   October 31, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

The service was fabulous. Eddie was beyond helpful. I would recommend this company to anyone in need of a stair lift!

Report a concern   October 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Wonderful service.

Report a concern   October 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Gonzalez 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

The technician was very informative and helpful

Report a concern   October 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Davis 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

The installation and the subsequent training on the operation of the stair lift system was performed in a extremely professional manner. Much care was taken by the installation technician to ensure accuracy during the installation and educating us on the operation of the associated pieces of the stair lift. The technician was extremely patient in explaining the operation of the stair lift and answering all our what if questions. The office support staff was extremely courteous and professional in all our conversations and showed extreme caring that all our expectations were met. 101 Mobility is a first rate company that we would recommend to our neighbors and friends should the needs arise. Thank you 101 Mobility,

Report a concern   October 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.D. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Professional , personable and skilled.

Report a concern   September 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Gardner 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

We have so much confidence in 101 Mobility we had them install in our home for a second time. The same gentleman, Eddie installed and uninstalled both times. He is very friendly and professional and leaves any work space immaculate. I can’t recommend them enough if you are in need. They strive to be caring and fulfill whatever accommodations you require .

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by I.S. 101 Mobility
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Really expensive for what was done. Technician had to come back a week later because he did not have the right screws for the last important grab rail. No break in price though. Disappointing.

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.B. 101 Mobility
What could we have done to make your experience better?

not happy with service provided. both my wife and i must crawl up and down stairs until you can provide a new motor for our machine. i would think you should have some of these in stock. Name removed

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Fair price quality work very considerate


Privacy Policy