101 Mobility of North New Jersey

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 195 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.D. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Professional , personable and skilled.

Report a concern   September 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Gardner 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

We have so much confidence in 101 Mobility we had them install in our home for a second time. The same gentleman, Eddie installed and uninstalled both times. He is very friendly and professional and leaves any work space immaculate. I can’t recommend them enough if you are in need. They strive to be caring and fulfill whatever accommodations you require .

Report a concern   September 26, 2021 — Rated 6 out of 10 by I.S. 101 Mobility
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Really expensive for what was done. Technician had to come back a week later because he did not have the right screws for the last important grab rail. No break in price though. Disappointing.

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.B. 101 Mobility
What could we have done to make your experience better?

not happy with service provided. both my wife and i must crawl up and down stairs until you can provide a new motor for our machine. i would think you should have some of these in stock. Name removed

Report a concern   September 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Fair price quality work very considerate

Report a concern   September 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Everything,installation people very professional & sales people terrific

Report a concern   September 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Cardozo 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Dealing with the owner and entire staff at 101 Mobility has been a wonderful experience! They consistently demonstrated professionalism, competence, compassion, support and honesty. Their language was clear, simple and drama/pressure-free. I cannot overstate how efficient and pleasurable my entire experience was with them during a very stressful time!
~Steven C.

Report a concern   September 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Kerrigan 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Very professional. All steps from estimate to installation done well. Rent to buy is a good option.

Report a concern   September 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Your representative Kelly was most helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   August 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Eddie is always awesome to deal with. 😀

Report a concern   August 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

How fast your response time was and the friendliness of all staff.

Report a concern   August 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Very professional company

Report a concern   August 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irv Englander 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

The people you have working for you are caring and willing to help . it has been a pleasure to meet people who care.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Gerstein 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

The level of service before and during the installation of 2 chairlifts lived up to my high expectations.

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolanda Morano 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

We purchased a stair lift for my elderly parents. I called and emailed several places without any callbacks and some called a week later. Kelly called within 10 minutes of sending her an email for information! She was so helpful in setting up the appointments and any questions I had. Dave came and explained everything about the lift and what we needed. He was very knowledgeable, thorough and never pressured us into purchasing and gave us the time we needed to make a decision. Eddie was a Rockstar!! He came to install, was on time and had such patience with my parents, showing them how to use the chair and explained any problems that might occur so there wouldn't be any surprises for them. He even took the time to look at pictures and listen to their stories about grandkids and their life. It's so refreshing to have found a company that is so compassionate and caring!

Report a concern   July 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

You guys are amazing, articulate, and go an extra mile to make things the best they can be.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Idamarie Torres 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Everyone was amazingly supportive and accommodating. Dave was great when he came out to take measurements and explained how everything would work. The installers were awesome and very professional as well as knowledgeable. The whole experience was great. Definitely will be recommending 101 Mobility forever.

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Excellent service. On time. Friendly. Explanatory.

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Krumpholz 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Very personable and knowledgeable! Arrived on time for ramp instillation! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.F. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Being able to ride up and down the stairs

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony & Carol Lisanti 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Dealing with Dave and his staff was a pleasure to work with from start to finish.

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Fast response in an emergency. Eddie and Dave always comes through. Appreciate it.

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryanne Farina 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

The delivery and set up of the chair lift was great! Eddie the installer was super helpful and made the process very easy!

Report a concern   July 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Presentation was excellent and installer was very helpful. We would recommend your company and feel free to use us as a satisfied customer

Report a concern   June 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Your technician, Eddie, is terrific.

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

We are seniors and decided to install a stair lift BEFORE rather than AFTER one of us got hurt! Because our entrance is ground floor and our living space is one floor up, we have to carry everything that comes into our home up and down the stairs.
A friend's orthopedist told her (after she was injured falling down the stairs) that no one over sixty should go up or down stairs without holding on with two hands to two banisters. That meant we shouldn't be carrying things up and down the stairs.
After getting several estimates, it was clear who we wanted to do business with. Expertise, and integrity were high on our list, and 101 Mobility was where we found them. We also liked that they had an actual store with human beings in it and samples of the stair lifts that we could see.
Now we can sit on the chair with our packages on our lap and ride safely up and down. We can also bungee packages on the seat, and sent them up or down. When we want to use the stairs for exercise and have our hands free, we can fold up the chair and walk up.
Our home provided some challenges to installation, but Eddie did a great job, and when he needed some unexpected parts to fit our atypical house, Dave brought them right over, so that our installation was not delayed. Everything was done on time as promised. We highly recommend 101 Mobility.

Report a concern   June 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Honest , efficient , professional with an educational approach . Showed up on time ( actually early) that never happens . Taught me how to maintain and watch for trouble signs . Great people . Highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   June 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Solving our issue of safe entry and exit to our home for my husband,.

Report a concern   June 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

Eddie. He was extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. He advised me on what I did and did not need. Kelly was always very quick to respond to emails and phone calls. I met Dave briefly. The whole team was outstanding. So glad I chose Mobility 101and have already recommended them to others.

Report a concern   June 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Loughlin 101 Mobility
We're so happy that you liked us! What was your favorite part of your experience with 101 Mobility?

I can't express enough my appreciation for all who work at the boonton site. They made every effort that was feasible to provide mobility and independence. for my dying husband . I wish I was a good recaller of names - I am not - I wish to highlite - the installer kindness and patience when my husband seek to give advice with the installation . Given everything my family is dealing with- their services price - minimal to the accommodations that was in need. It would be foolish should you overlook their services if you are in need. Written by Anne L.


Privacy Policy