101 Mobility of Cleveland/Columbus
4706 Trabue Rd
Columbus
OH 43228
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Barry 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Usually same day service call visit

Report a concern   September 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service and communication and workmanship.

Report a concern   September 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hawley 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Stair chair works great. Service technician did a very good job. Only 1 unfortunate thing happened. But for the most part we are satisfied with the outcome of the installation. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Howard 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Our family was looking for a chair lift so our parents, who are in their 90’s, can get to the basement safely. We received a referral from a friend and double checked on line for your company. Left a message on your answering machine and received a call back the next day. A few days later we had a representative out, he reviewed the install area and gave us a price, a day, and a general time slot for the install. The lift was installed a few days later. The installer had my parents practice using the lift. They are very happy with the safe and convenient way to get up and down the stairs. Great product and service! Highly recommend this company.
Sandra Howard

Report a concern   September 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service.

Report a concern   September 7, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Might 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease in which it comes apart, lightweight, long lasting battery, easy to drive, comfortable seat and it swivels. And very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rae Kenney 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick response friendly customer service..getting ramp tomorrow

Report a concern   September 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Reeder 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

From the first moment I reached out to 101 Mobility with a text message, Briana called me back quickly, I asked her does 101 Mobility decline a customer. Her response was never. I explained the urgency of having a ramp installed because of my husband's condition. Mike came out on Tuesday took measurements and said we could put in a platform and ramp. The ramp and platform was installed on Friday. My whole family could not believe the turn around of the installation and said the platform and ramp was awesome. Seth, the installer, was so polite and did a fantastic job. I told everyone that the job excelled 10 stars.

Thank you 101 Mobility Staff
Bob and Mary Reeder

Report a concern   August 31, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales rep was very kind and friendly. he offered good advise and was honest about our options.

Report a concern   August 23, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone knew their job, were very knowledgeable and everything was completed in a timely manner. The installer did a very good job and even fixed a problem that he noticed. My mother has safe access to our second floor.

Thank you.

Report a concern   August 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Antonelli 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

The price was lower than the competition. However, Doug the installer was the icing on the cake.
He was personable, friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Doug and 101 Mobility without reservation

Report a concern   August 17, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

People who have seen the wheelchair ramp we're renting (short-term injury rehab) have been impressed with its apparent quality, sturdiness, and the fact that it is relatively compact and leaves most of our front yard intact. Installers were punctual, friendly, informative, and offered helpful suggestions. Price was competitive with over-the-phone ballpark estimates from competitors. Phone calls are returned promptly.

Report a concern   August 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

They got my ramp installed quick
I had an emergency and they got it done in time for me. And no waiting on parts they had everything they needed in stock.

Report a concern   August 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful when we call

Report a concern   August 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Cramer 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

I called 101 Mobility and they responded very quickly to my need of a ramp and platform for my parents home. Donald was so empathetic to my stress of figuring out what we needed, visited the site to estimate, and was timely in putting together the whole project. I am very pleased with the product and the timely service of 101Mobility staff. Thank you. I will definitely recommend them to anyone with this type of need.

Report a concern   August 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Custer 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Top notch from beginning to end. Friendly courteous staff.

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Installed the chairlift very professionally. Thoroughly explained owner’s manual and operating instructions. Gave us advice on “care and feeding” of our lift. Called us before arrival time and even after his GPS took him in the opposite direction for an hour, with an apology and a new arrival time. We were impressed with his thoughtfulness.

Report a concern   August 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

I've been very satisfied with the professionalism, honesty, and kindness shown to our family. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

You stand behind them and when you are in doubt about something you research further.
I liked that you delivered our batteries to us even though we are not handy to your office.

Report a concern   August 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

David was great. He was so professional and very helpful. The training/instructions on how to use was very in depth. David is a great employee

Report a concern   August 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russells Point Church of God 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and sales was great
Product was build very well and works great

Report a concern   July 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Real person answered the phone. Prompt appointments. Committment to serve customer needs in a timely manner for safety of the client.

Report a concern   July 26, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Rezkalla 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

101 Mobility has been a great resource for our family. Our son lost his ability to walk suddenly and much sooner than we had expected. 101 Mobility understood the sense of urgency. I did not feel as if they were just selling us a product. Their team took the time to come to our home to see our space multiple times, meet our son, and offered the most affordable options of all of the vendors we met. We are partnering with 101 Mobility on multiple adaptations to our home using waiver funds and they have made each step along the way a very smooth process. I would not hesitate to recommend 101 Mobility to anyone needing this service.

Report a concern   July 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Was completely happy from start to finish. Everyone was so friendly and took the time to make sure you understood the process. Anthony was efficient, quick and very polite. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

The response time was fantastic! Mike was friendly and very helpful. You were able to help us with a client who was being discharged in 2 days! The lift has enabled her to come home.

Report a concern   July 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Rutz 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Ome week after installing the device I would still recommend the equipment. It has provided safety for us going up and down the stairs.
Our only area of difficylty is making the turn at the top of the stairs. Both when getting or off the chair.

Report a concern   July 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Creer 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

The technicians did an excellent job of installing my lift, which replaced my 20 year old lift. This includes their professionalism and customer service. They explained well anything I need to know and gave me options on how they should proceed. In addition, I was told about this lift less than a week before it was installed, when one of the team members came out to give me a quote for a ramp. Immediately, I said I'd like to puchase the used lift. I appreciate how quickly they came to install the lift, the warranty, and that they will be able to maintenance this lift that was only used for 6 months. Truly a God send. Thank you so much. Finally, I was told that with a prescription from our Dr. the taxes will be waived; again I'm very appreciative. Thank you for your service, the lift is working excellently and I recommend 101 Mobility to anyone!

Kind Regards,
Michelle C.

Report a concern   July 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfonzo Fitzgerald 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

It really helps me to be able to get my sister out of the house to her doctor's appointments

Report a concern   July 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! Everyone was very helpful and Ryan who brought our ramp to us was extremely nice and helpful! It was a pleasure to buy and be helped by this company!

Report a concern   July 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Prahst 101 Mobility
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is excellent. We purchased a stair chair from a friend and hired 101 Mobility to pick it up and install it at my parents' house. There has been an ongoing problem with charging the chair, but 101 Mobility has continued to address the problem for us and hopefully will soon solve the issue. I would like to give a special thanks to David, our serviceman, who has gone above and beyond to make the necessary repairs so my mom can safely move up and down the stairs. We appreciate the professionalism and compassion and prompt service from the people at this company.


Privacy Policy