Corporate Sites

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 430 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff members who take the time to get to know children and their interests.

Report a concern   January 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Facilities are great and so is the staff. I only have one issue. I wish the water cooler was behind the desk or somewhere where the kids could not access it. Even when hidden with the mat my son becomes obsessed with it and it pulls him away from the class.

Report a concern   January 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Staff is always ready to go with fun activities for the children creating an awesome environment for kids.

Report a concern   January 3, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Corporate Sites
What could we do to improve?

there could be more variation of curriculum.

Report a concern   January 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Lozina Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes, enthusiasm of coaches, schedule, price....

Report a concern   December 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great coaches. Feel personal connection. They seem to love my son- whether they do or not - that perception for a parent is so nice.

Report a concern   December 13, 2013 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.W. Corporate Sites
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing you did disappoint to me

Report a concern   December 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

It is a great place for kids! :)

Report a concern   December 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fun atmosphere. The staff keeps things upbeat and moving so the kids stay interested.

Report a concern   December 8, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

staff is so nice; the toys and equipment is so fun for the little ones too

Report a concern   November 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

It's a fun, clean, safe environment with friendly and enthusiastic coaches. The kids love going and ask to go all the time .

Report a concern   November 24, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kristen Browne Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The energy, structure and smile on my daughters face.

Report a concern   November 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silvina Meighorner Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

best! keep it up

Report a concern   November 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great staff and mix of activities

Report a concern   November 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Love the hours.
Love how clean the facility is.
Love the staff

Report a concern   November 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are very engaged in each childs progress. They don't just show the kids once and not correct throughout classes. Consistent. Classes are not too large that kids get "lost".

Report a concern   November 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The team is so friendly with both the adults and children and genuinely seem to care about their well being and growth. They speak directly to the children and get them motivated to interact. The class is very organized, efficient and well thought out.

Report a concern   November 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and enthusiastic people.

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiasm of coaches!
Coaches do not have cell phones anywhere!!!

Report a concern   October 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

We love Great Play. An amazing program for children all ages. Love the staff, they are amazing with the children. The know all of them by their name and they know how their little personalities are too.

The gym is always very clean and the program is just fantastic. I've been taking my kids there for the past 6 years! That says everything.

Report a concern   October 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

customer service is excellent!!!! Everyone especially Tara has been remarkable to work with. Will highly recommend to friends

Report a concern   October 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Variety of activities each week

Report a concern   October 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere and the kids love the class!

Report a concern   September 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Nelson Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are the best! Kids love them!

Report a concern   September 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Coaches are great!

Report a concern   September 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The child I take care of is always greeted with a smile and each and every couch appears to be very excited about their classes. Honestly I had enrolled my own daughter in the Scarsdale great play and never felt the same positive vibe I got from the Stamford great play. The coaches at Great play in Stamford are extremely quick in changing up the equipment and changing paces beautifully. This. Has been such an amazing experience for both myself and the child I nanny for. We will definetly be refuting for years to come. Thank you so much Coach Frank and his entire team. Your all wonderful !!!!!!
Thank you, Shannon Formoso

Report a concern   September 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Bonvino Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The staff at Great Play are amazing! They take the time to make each child feel special and important. They are so attentive to the children and what is going on at all times and you can always count on them to be in great spirits.

Report a concern   September 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

I love how involved the entire team at Great Play is! Each child gets individualized attention, and it's wonderful.

Report a concern   September 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The teachers!

Report a concern   September 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are more engaged and enthusiastic than anywhere we've ever been!!! We feel welcome every time! Also my boys have a great time every time, it's clean and organized, and the gym is separate from the "changing" area. At places we've been where it's not, my boys are distracted by shoes, backpacks, etc., so thank you for that!!


Privacy Policy