Corporate Sites

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 429 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

friendly attentive staff/coaches

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are fanrastic! They are enthusiastic, friendly, and do their best to make the children's time there the best possible.
The gym is in great conditions always.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are professional, friendly and helpful. They work with each kid where they are. They are respectful of different temperaments and needs of children.

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

you always have a positive energy and are enthusiastic!

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Soooooo many smiles!! How do you make GP the happiest place on earth? Can I have some of the koolaid?

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic customer service and very engaged employees. You all show enthusiasm and kindness towards all children.

Report a concern   February 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The class is run by very passionate teachers and it's very safe, well organized, and definitely fun for kids!

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Coach to child ratio and enthusiasm

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.R. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Staff if very hands on, friendly and lively. They make an effort to interact with all the kids.

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Courniotes Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Awesome, friendly staff who care about each child and encourage them to learn and have fun. clean facility, great location and perfect size groups (not too many people, which we love).

Report a concern   February 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Your staff are so enthusiastic!

Report a concern   February 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great energetic friendly staff!

Report a concern   February 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, variety of activities, flexibility of make-ups

Report a concern   January 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The space, the equipment, the structure but most of all the people who work there...they are all so friendly and obviously love what they do.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Mastrogiannis Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are wonderful!

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.Z. Corporate Sites
What could we do to improve?

The classes are great but there are too many kids enrolled in our classes. Also, when two parents for each kid participate it becomes even worse. I think one parent should be limited to participating for each kid.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, developmentally appropriate games.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, personable, connects with my son and my nanny, clean and supportive

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendly coaching staff, fun and safe environment for my daughter, and lots of positive energy!

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly, enthusiastic & positive. Kids have a blast!

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, happy, attentive, enthusiastic employees.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Nogaki Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Staff is outgoing and energetic. You can tell they love what they do-

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.D. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, classes are more sports and coordination oriented then other gyms in the area. My son loves it. I like how there are themed sessions where the music and animation matches the activity.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great program - love that class is always changing to keep kids interested, and love that there's an educational/developmental component.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rasheemah Israel Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

it caters to children and help them interact with their peers

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Love the teachers! The stations are great too. We loved that the teachers made it so seamless when bringing in new stations you hardly noticed them moving things around. It's te perfect class for my 18month old every activity is all things he loves to do. His favorite is the swings! It's the perfect place for the winter when you can't go outside

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelica Lopez Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Your place is clean and your staff is very pleasant and remember kids by names that is very important and made the kids feel very important also always trying something different to keep things interested for the kids

Thank you and keep up the great work you all do .

Angelica lopez

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Caravella Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Everyone there is always energetic and happy and kind, and really loves working with the kids!

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

everybody is extremely friendly and honestly likes their job. You see that when you see your kids having so much fun every time.


Privacy Policy