Corporate Sites

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 426 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Corporate Sites

great coaches, fun music, age appropriate activities, friendly environment

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Corporate Sites

The coaches that really care about teaching little kids!
All different class options.
Open gym
Kids love it!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Corporate Sites

The couches. The energy. The activities. The music. Buddy!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Corporate Sites

Love coming to great play. My daughter loves the coaches and can't wait for her gym class every week

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Corporate Sites

Wonderful coaches who are great at providing a variety of activities.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.E. Corporate Sites

Friendly staff. Fun and creative activities for kids

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Corporate Sites

The creativity in each class

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Corporate Sites

Love the mix of free play and structured play. Every week the activities are different so each class is somewhat new and exciting.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Corporate Sites

High energy staff. They always know my son's name.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Corporate Sites

Coaches are all great with the kids, the activities change frequently enough not to lose my child's interest and my child loves coming to GP

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Corporate Sites

The coaches / staff are wonderful - engaged, energetic and fun!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.C. Corporate Sites

I have a small 19 year old. The coaches have expectations for these smaller children to understand the obstacle courses and activities set up. Sometimes I feel they aren't allowing the kids to interpret the activities with leniency as not all children at this age will fall in line. In some instances they take the toys away that the kid becomes fixated on which to me is not the answer. Then my child starts crying. The children don't understand at the younger ages as much as the 2+ year olds do. I am starting to feel like we are doing something wrong when he is still only just beginning to learn coordination and a beginner at gross/small motor skills. It is frustrating to me as I am enjoying this less.

Please improve the understanding of the limited capacity. At this age - its best to be about Play. If the child makes progress and accomplishes the course set up, that's just a bonus, please don't let it be the expectation.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Corporate Sites

We have only been to a few classes for the fall, but enjoy it so far! The instructors are energetic. I love to see the change in activites each week. The kids don't know they are building the same skills, but to them they are get something fun and different to do everytime. This helps to keep my daughter's interest. She looks forward to her "gymnastics" class!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Corporate Sites

Very engaging for our son and great physical/coordination development

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Corporate Sites

We love Great Play!

Such warm & wonderful staff and my son looks forward to it each week, asking nearly everyday if it's a Great Play day.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Corporate Sites

We love Great Play!!!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Corporate Sites

Wonderful coaches and engaging activities for children!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.Y. Corporate Sites

Great for development and motor skills. Love that the activities change everyday. My son thinks it's great! He would stay and play for hours.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, creative play

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.R. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, kids love it!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

I love the coaches. They are very kind and supportive of the children. Also, I like the variety of activities in each class. My son feels very comfortable and is learning a lot.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Coach Zach is great! Very organized birthday parties!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Energetic, nice, caring staff.
Well planned lessons.
3 staff per class

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Corporate Sites
What could we do to improve?

I don't like all the screen time video images on the walls.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Estevez Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The staff treats my son like he's their own. The facility is always clean and the classes are always different and fun.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The staff is great! My son has loved it for the past 3 years😉!!!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

Space is clean and appears new, staff is adorable, Daniela (the owner?) is kind and accommodating, flexible scheduling and really great price. We love it! It's my daughter's favorite place.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Kalaw Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

I love how friendly the staff is and how engaging their activities to certain ages. We've been in Great Play for 3 years now and my daughter still gushes about it.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are all wonderful. Energetic and so friendly. They know how to interact with children if all ages. I had my daughters birthday party here and it was a perfect event. The staff was so helpful at set up and throughout the whole party. It was a hit!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Corporate Sites
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so great! The coaches are very playful and friendly. My daughter loves going to Play 50!


Privacy Policy