JP/Memphis
7970 Courtyard Plaza
Memphis
TN 38119
United States
  • Phone: (901) 683-4900

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Quick and timely responses.

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Special needs are taken care of promptly.

Report a concern   December 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

The custodian assigned to my location comes in regularly to check for any issues or concerns we are having.

Report a concern   December 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.B. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

I like that the company is very responsive to any concerns or requests. They always seem to do a great job.

Report a concern   September 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by debbie JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

I like that you keep in touch with us and provide excellent service.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

they keep in contact with me

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

We like our happy ladies who are reliable.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness is usually very consistant. Communication is great between us and our JAN PRO rep.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catlin Frances JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Ability to accept criticism and accommodate specific company needs pertaining to cleaning and regulations. Flexibility of schedules; easy to get in contact with supervisors regarding concerns.

Report a concern   May 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kim Harper JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, willing to take care of any requests or complaints that come up!

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Dependable

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F.M. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Ability to discuss when changes are needed

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Consistent

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, reliable, and trust worthy.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Office has looked great!

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Everything is done in a timely manner and our clinic is always clean and ready to go the next morning! Thanks!

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

emplyee

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

I get no complaints from Air Traffic Control Staff or other tenants we serve at the airport.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason McCown JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Great work & customer service

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.V. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

They do a very through job and keep everything stocked.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.W. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendliness & thoroughness of our operator, Kevin Brown. He does a great job, he doesn't disturb our daily business and he's quick.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

reliable and dependable

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Baker JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

I like that i can rely on JP for my cleaning needs and if i ever have a problem it get handled in a timley fastion.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.H. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Our office is clean and Dee takes care of any problems that come up for us.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and quick response with friendly, personable staff. Also, their efforts are always 100% to meet the needs of the client, with great communication to fix anything that is not exactly as wanted!

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

I get no complaints from staff.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Company presentation. Friendly and Professional. Easy to work with. Economically attractive package.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Always does a good job and works over the weekend, which is perfect for us.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

efficiency and friendly

Report a concern   May 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. JP/Memphis
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to make things right if something is wrong.


Privacy Policy